Reading Reviews for Over The Edge
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclaw prince Chapter 7

12th November 2009:
brilliant story!! Cant wait for the next chapter please update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by letterstodraco Chapter 7

31st May 2009:
This story is delicious. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by iscreamdraco Chapter 7

19th May 2009:
o great story cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #4, by mgmve Chapter 7

18th May 2009:
The scenes between Draco and Hermione are quite touching. I'm glad he got her to eat something! I bet she'll want to investigate and find out who the three hooded figures are and what they're up to! Update soon!

Author's Response: I love how into the story you are! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by phoenix_ablaze Chapter 7

17th May 2009:
loved this chapter! the bathtub scene was incredibly sweet and so loving.
excellent!
more scenes like those please! dont have to be in a bathtub but just the same feelings and such...
update asap!

Author's Response: All right, will do. Thanks for reviewing! : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by smile4me Chapter 6

7th May 2009:
Poor Hermione!!! Awesome chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by slitherinlove Chapter 6

3rd May 2009:
aww draco is turning into a sweet heart!
bad blaise!

i expected him to be much much better than that :[
great writing ;]
1000/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yeah, Blaise is a total jerk... isn't it great! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by bjay Chapter 6

3rd May 2009:
i like this story heaps
and i hope that you finished

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mgmve Chapter 6

2nd May 2009:
I loved it! I felt the pain in Hermione's voice when she spoke that last line to Draco! Please update soon. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Great! I totally almost cried when I was writing. This story totally is from my soul.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mgmve Chapter 5

15th April 2009:
This just keeps getting better. I love how Draco and Hermione play off each other. Now that Draco knows what happened to Hermione over the summer, I look forward to seeing how he treats her. Please update soon!

Author's Response: It makes me happy that you are enjoying it so much. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mgmve Chapter 4

15th April 2009:
I was waiting for Draco to make an appearance at the party! I'm sure Pansy is furious! Off to read chapter 5!

Author's Response: Pansy is going to get crazy. I mean, crazier than she normally is when it comes to Draco. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by mgmve Chapter 3

15th April 2009:
WOW! Hermione is NOT herself. Her grief has overcome her. Can't wait to see how she deals with being bound to Malfoy!

Author's Response: No, she is definitely not herself. But that's what makes things interesting!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DMandME Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
haha this is really funny but really good

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. I find myself giggling while writing it at times. : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crazylady6464 Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
i like it please write more

Author's Response: Sure thing, more is on the way.

 Report Review

Review #15, by slitherinlove Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
uh oh!

i am loving this story to death! can't wait for an update!
grace

Author's Response: Great! More is coming up shortly!

 Report Review

Review #16, by darker side of happy Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
Lol it was great seeing them fight, there so hilarious.
As for the passion between them, its so real yet unreal you know?
I love it!!!

Cant wait for a new update!!!

Author's Response: I love it when they fight. They are so different yet so much alike. And the passion? Yes, I know what you are saying.

Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #17, by letterstodraco Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
Ah this is really entertaining. I love Blaise. Even though he's a jerk, I love him him. And Draco... my lord. :)

See you next chapter.

Author's Response: Awesome! Glad you are enjoying it. : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by guildfan Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
I thoroughly enjoyed it. Keep up the good and work and I can't wait until next time.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by slitherinlove Chapter 4

8th April 2009:
whoa i was so not expecting that from Draco! awww! :]
great chapter! i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I know right?! Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by queen_luna Chapter 4

6th April 2009:
This story is quite interesting so far :) I wonder where you'll be taking it. Hermione's personality is really different, and kind of scary, but I guess that's because of her parents' death. I don't normally read dark-ish stories, but yours drew me in. Nicely done. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far. Keep on reading, its going to get a whole lot more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by slitherinlove Chapter 2

30th March 2009:
aha hermione is great. you are making blaise into a really interesting character too. I really hope to see how this story plays out. you are doing a great job writing it as well :] ill be watching for an update! ; )

Author's Response: Oh yeah, Blaise is going to get real interesting. hehe. ; )

 Report Review

Review #22, by slitherinlove Chapter 1

30th March 2009:
this was a great chapter, and its ok that is "super glum." Its the first chapter, and you did a great job of getting us to feel how she did. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mgmve Chapter 2

30th March 2009:
I loved it. Please update soon. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I try to update every week but they like to find small things to deny my chapters...

 Report Review

Review #24, by mgmve Chapter 2

30th March 2009:
I loved it. Please update soon. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by butter_beer_junky2499 Chapter 1

1st March 2009:
This chapter may have been glum but it was amazing! I think you are a splendid writer, with all the emotions you were able to pen into this one chapter. I'm really excited for chapter 2 and I have favorited it. I'll be checking in!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! I hope you like the following chapters as much as you do this one. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login