Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Over The Edge
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclaw prince Chapter 7

12th November 2009:
brilliant story!! Cant wait for the next chapter please update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by letterstodraco Chapter 7

31st May 2009:
This story is delicious. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by iscreamdraco Chapter 7

19th May 2009:
o great story cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #4, by mgmve Chapter 7

18th May 2009:
The scenes between Draco and Hermione are quite touching. I'm glad he got her to eat something! I bet she'll want to investigate and find out who the three hooded figures are and what they're up to! Update soon!

Author's Response: I love how into the story you are! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by phoenix_ablaze Chapter 7

17th May 2009:
loved this chapter! the bathtub scene was incredibly sweet and so loving.
excellent!
more scenes like those please! dont have to be in a bathtub but just the same feelings and such...
update asap!

Author's Response: All right, will do. Thanks for reviewing! : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by smile4me Chapter 6

7th May 2009:
Poor Hermione!!! Awesome chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by slitherinlove Chapter 6

3rd May 2009:
aww draco is turning into a sweet heart!
bad blaise!

i expected him to be much much better than that :[
great writing ;]
1000/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yeah, Blaise is a total jerk... isn't it great! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by bjay Chapter 6

3rd May 2009:
i like this story heaps
and i hope that you finished

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mgmve Chapter 6

2nd May 2009:
I loved it! I felt the pain in Hermione's voice when she spoke that last line to Draco! Please update soon. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Great! I totally almost cried when I was writing. This story totally is from my soul.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mgmve Chapter 5

15th April 2009:
This just keeps getting better. I love how Draco and Hermione play off each other. Now that Draco knows what happened to Hermione over the summer, I look forward to seeing how he treats her. Please update soon!

Author's Response: It makes me happy that you are enjoying it so much. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mgmve Chapter 4

15th April 2009:
I was waiting for Draco to make an appearance at the party! I'm sure Pansy is furious! Off to read chapter 5!

Author's Response: Pansy is going to get crazy. I mean, crazier than she normally is when it comes to Draco. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by mgmve Chapter 3

15th April 2009:
WOW! Hermione is NOT herself. Her grief has overcome her. Can't wait to see how she deals with being bound to Malfoy!

Author's Response: No, she is definitely not herself. But that's what makes things interesting!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DMandME Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
haha this is really funny but really good

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. I find myself giggling while writing it at times. : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crazylady6464 Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
i like it please write more

Author's Response: Sure thing, more is on the way.

 Report Review

Review #15, by slitherinlove Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
uh oh!

i am loving this story to death! can't wait for an update!
grace

Author's Response: Great! More is coming up shortly!

 Report Review

Review #16, by darker side of happy Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
Lol it was great seeing them fight, there so hilarious.
As for the passion between them, its so real yet unreal you know?
I love it!!!

Cant wait for a new update!!!

Author's Response: I love it when they fight. They are so different yet so much alike. And the passion? Yes, I know what you are saying.

Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #17, by letterstodraco Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
Ah this is really entertaining. I love Blaise. Even though he's a jerk, I love him him. And Draco... my lord. :)

See you next chapter.

Author's Response: Awesome! Glad you are enjoying it. : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by guildfan Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
I thoroughly enjoyed it. Keep up the good and work and I can't wait until next time.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by slitherinlove Chapter 4

8th April 2009:
whoa i was so not expecting that from Draco! awww! :]
great chapter! i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I know right?! Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by queen_luna Chapter 4

6th April 2009:
This story is quite interesting so far :) I wonder where you'll be taking it. Hermione's personality is really different, and kind of scary, but I guess that's because of her parents' death. I don't normally read dark-ish stories, but yours drew me in. Nicely done. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far. Keep on reading, its going to get a whole lot more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by slitherinlove Chapter 2

30th March 2009:
aha hermione is great. you are making blaise into a really interesting character too. I really hope to see how this story plays out. you are doing a great job writing it as well :] ill be watching for an update! ; )

Author's Response: Oh yeah, Blaise is going to get real interesting. hehe. ; )

 Report Review

Review #22, by slitherinlove Chapter 1

30th March 2009:
this was a great chapter, and its ok that is "super glum." Its the first chapter, and you did a great job of getting us to feel how she did. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mgmve Chapter 2

30th March 2009:
I loved it. Please update soon. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I try to update every week but they like to find small things to deny my chapters...

 Report Review

Review #24, by mgmve Chapter 2

30th March 2009:
I loved it. Please update soon. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by butter_beer_junky2499 Chapter 1

1st March 2009:
This chapter may have been glum but it was amazing! I think you are a splendid writer, with all the emotions you were able to pen into this one chapter. I'm really excited for chapter 2 and I have favorited it. I'll be checking in!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! I hope you like the following chapters as much as you do this one. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login