Reading Reviews for Felix Desino
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lil_hermione_at_heart A Second Chance

8th August 2011:
Really great. I think you did a good job with how Hermione came out with it finally. I really liked it. Both of these stories are great!! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by purple_warfreak A Second Chance

28th December 2010:
Oh God! That was excellent. I thought it would end up melancholy again but at last, they made it through. So sweet. Nice one. But I hope you would not make Hermione cry as hell anymore on your next story.

And I'm wondering how on earth can you stay up late in the middle of the night writing a story? you're a vampire. lol. Just kiddin'.. Anyways, more story,mate.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah A Second Chance

14th July 2010:
Oh my gosh. this story is so beautiful
it kinda reminded me of my life with this really close friend of mine
i was in tears
you are such an amazing writer
thank you so much for writing this beautiful story =)

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah A Second Chance

14th July 2010:
Oh my gosh. this story is so beautiful
it kinda reminded me of my life with this really close friend of mine
i was in tears
you are such an amazing writer
thank you so much for writing this beautiful story =)

Author's Response: Thank you :D It was inspired by something like that in my life as well. *le sigh* Stupid dramalama.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dmali A Second Chance

15th August 2009:
defintely getting better at those one shots. liked this one. now go update "fair hogwarts"

Author's Response: Thank you! Gahhh, I WILL! I just... need to get my mojo back.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ksenija A Second Chance

8th August 2009:
Awww, that was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by ElToroNegro A Second Chance

17th July 2009:
Now I must have misunderstood your foreword, because I expected a bad ending... Nice to see that there's a good one! :D

Author's Response: Well this story was written just for the happy ending. Its prequel, "I Love You, Too" is the one with the angsty ending.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessabelle A Second Chance

14th July 2009:
poor spaghetti...xD
i love your one shots!! :) i love this pairing and the whole one shot deal means I get to see them together faster. I REALLY like that you didn't keep it just an unrequited love...that made me feel SO bad for 'Mione!! xP

Harry is so sexy.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been getting better at one-shots thoughout the 3ish years I've been writing. I used to suck at them but now I can make them a little more emotional. I couldn't very well had Hermione have an unrequitted love. It's too much like real life and fanfics are supposed to be an escape from reality =]

Harry is my sexy beast.


 Report Review

Review #9, by dangel A Second Chance

14th May 2009:
God i loved this one! You write exactly what I want to read. First angsty and then happy end with i lot of romance! And you're doing a hell of a job at it. Wish we I could see your stories on screen! It would be the best!

Author's Response: really?! wow, that would be sooo sweet!!! i would make so much money XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by Isabelle A Second Chance

30th April 2009:
Awesomee!! loved it !!

Author's Response: thanks so much, i'm glad :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by monkey1994 A Second Chance

26th April 2009:
>:D

i totally forgot about this series ^^"
(no killing me woman)
and and and and and and
i went back
and reread the first one ( iloveyoutoo :D)
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
:D
lmao. it was good.

Author's Response: oh well i'm glad to hear those kind words, hun :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsphantom A Second Chance

2nd March 2009:
wow times ten! that was incredible! almost moved me to tears it was so beautiful!

Author's Response: almost, hmm? lol. well that's still pretty damn good in my eyes! thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by something random A Second Chance

1st March 2009:
Wow i think this was a brilliant sequal. I really enjoyed it. In my opinion i don't think that Hermione cried too much. I also know what you mean about the insperation in the middle of the night.

Author's Response: well it's good to know that im not alone on the "random inspiration" train. lol. it's good that she didn't cry too much in your perspective, because i was really worried about that! but im soo glad i didn't dissapoint!

 Report Review

Review #14, by apAidan A Second Chance

28th February 2009:
A very worthy sequel. There's definitely something to be said for the middle of the night if this is the result.

Just enough angst to make one wonder if they're both going to mess this up, very nicely done.

Looking forward to your next offering.

Author's Response: wow, thank you! being half-asleep must be my peak of amazing writing potential, huh? lol. well, i guess you'll have to leave afterwords to your imagination :]

 Report Review

Review #15, by mionefredalways A Second Chance

27th February 2009:
oh,crap.that was beautiful.the story line,the kisses,the banner and just all of it.yes i'd have liked it angsty but it's great than way.and i can't wait for the new "in fair Hogwarts"chapter 'cause i've been waiting for it for ages.

Author's Response: thanks so much, hun! i seem to be getting better at writing angst, so that's fantastic! the new "IFH" chapter is still in progress, unfortunatly... i just haven't gotten that middle-of-the-night inspiration yet.and im pretty sure the way the last chapter ended is making you more angry at me :/ sorry! i'll have it up as soon as i can!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login