55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SusanBones A Meeting With The Order

28th August 2013:
Wow... just wow... oh mah gawsh! i love this! its really good now get to the next chapter!! I would love to see this end!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ConverseAllStar A Meeting With The Order

3rd May 2011:
Epic :D can't wait or the next chapter...

Author's Response: Don't be expecting it any time soon. I haven't written more in this story in a long time! I lost the notebook that had what I had written down and ever since I've lost inspiration for this story. Which is so upsetting. I hope it comes back soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HostileGirl A Meeting With The Order

25th April 2011:
Oh Gosh! This is getting really interesting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HostileGirl A Step Through The Past

25th April 2011:
Aww! George is so sweet! My guess is that they end up together.

Author's Response: (shify eyes)...no.(shift eyes) Thanks for reading. I haven't written in this story in a long time, who knows when I'll post again. Hopefully, I'll get some new found inspiration.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HostileGirl Gred and Feorge

25th April 2011:
Aww! Poor Remus! He has lost all of his friends! At leats he still has Freddie and Harry. I almost cried during this chapter it was so good! :)

Author's Response: Awww thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HostileGirl Ending An Era, Starting A New

25th April 2011:
OMG! I love this point of view. Does she ever find harry??

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by werewolfluvr11 A Meeting With The Order

28th December 2009:
Ah. This is brilliant! Can't wait for more!
10/10
~Cassie

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!

It may be a while...my computer is broken so it'll be awhile before i can update.


 Report Review

Review #8, by whisky A Meeting With The Order

30th September 2009:
ok, what takes so long? dont i praise u enough? i havent looked at this forever almost gave up on it, and now i see it! hurry up and update again! please if u dont mind. thank u
love ya!!!

Author's Response: I'M SORRY!! My computer is down so it's hard for me to get a computer long enough to type up anything!
I promise that the moment I have a computer for like an hour you'll get the next chappie! I'm so sorry about this!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by calid23 A Meeting With The Order

24th August 2009:
update pleaseee!
i like how this is taking place during the DH war. It's cool to see things from this side of the war instead of just harry, ron and hermione.
are you going to hold the harry/freddie meeting after the end of DH? or twist it around a bit?
hurry and update! i'm anxious!

Author's Response: It may be a while. My computer is busted and if I even want to check my reviews I have to check them during school when I only have like five minutes! But I'll try to update as soon as I can!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by casa_bella A Meeting With The Order

12th August 2009:
Wow, absolutely great sequel!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
My computer is busted so it may be a while before I get to update! Sorry.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Tonks21094 A Meeting With The Order

5th August 2009:
Found two errors for you. You typed "Grimwald" instead of "Grimmauld", and "barkeep" instead of "barkeeper"...and I'm not sure if that's the word you were looking for or not. Hm... Ah, well, I still love it!

Author's Response: My bad! lol oh well I'll survive
lol
thanks for reading!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tonks21094 A Step Through The Past

5th August 2009:
To quote from your other fanfic... "Ooh!" :D
I wasn't joking when I said I read the other one! (I LOVE it!)

Author's Response: Lol Thanks sooo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tonks21094 Gred and Feorge

5th August 2009:
*SQUEE!* Family reunion! I still love it--you're such a good writer. I'm curious, though---why did you name the chapter "Gred and Feorge"?

Author's Response: Because that's when I introduce Fred and George and I didn't want to just name it Fred and George so I was talking with my friend Brittany and we were talking about a line from the first book when George says that their names are really Gred and Feorge...yeah...I don't know lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tonks21094 Ending An Era, Starting A New

5th August 2009:
Brilliant. I've read the other one before this. You spelled "to" wrong, jsuk. "Where we going too?" is what you put in. Just thought you'd like to know. (No other errors, though!) Love the end. I suspect that Freddie will get along perfectly with the twins.

Author's Response: Lol
Thanks...I have terrible issues with grammer ^^


 Report Review

Review #15, by its_complicated A Meeting With The Order

23rd July 2009:
yay! you updated!!! *Drops computerand jumps around* finally! that was a pretty cool chapter! kind of confusing at parts but it was AWESOME all the same. but i'm just glad you got this chapter up. so your computer is fixed? that would be awesome. i can't wait til the next chap.!!! love the story SO much! update fast cuz i rely on this website for entertainment sometimes and your story rocks my socks! 11/10 -its_complicated

Author's Response: My computer is not fixed yet...unfortunately. No, I have to go with my mom to work if I wanna get the chapters up. But! My mom promised me that we'll get the computer working thursday. We shall see how well that goes.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by stepnhunguyen A Meeting With The Order

22nd July 2009:
Hooways! Another chapter upon HPFF! It's still great as usual and now Im a tad sad since it's the nearing of the Fred Weasley Avada Kadavra Percy crying thing.

10/10

Author's Response: I know! I'm like putting off writing it! I just don't want to write that part b/c I know I'm gonna cry!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny A Meeting With The Order

22nd July 2009:
great chapter u have here. i hope Ginny and Freddie will be friends. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I have a non-working computer so it's hard for me to update quickly. My mom promised that we'll fix the computer thursday so it'll be easier for me to update!
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #18, by its_complicated A Step Through The Past

16th July 2009:
love ur story! plz. write. MORE! i'm trying to get my own story up! promise you'll read it when i get it up! 11/10 -its_complicated (p.s. look up skipper dan on youtube and click the first link. it's so funny. it came out like a week ago!) keep the good work up!

Author's Response: My computer is down so I only get moments like these where I go to work with my mom and get to use the computer but that's only every once in a while. I don't know when I'll be able to get the next chapter up. Hopefully it'll be soon.

Thanks for the review and keep reading. The 4th chapter is waiting to be validated!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Bella rider A Step Through The Past

12th July 2009:
hey, awesome series so facant wait for the next installment!!r!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by whisky A Step Through The Past

28th June 2009:
hey wazupp remember me? one of ur fans and i think i speak for all of us when i say to please UPDATE ALREADY. what has it been three months?

thank u

Author's Response: I know, I know! It\\\'s been a long time! And I am sooo sorry!! My computer is crashed so I can only get a computer every once in a blue moon. I\\\'m gonna add chapters today! don\\\'t worry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by tears_leSs A Step Through The Past

16th May 2009:
love the chapter! i can't wait for freddie to find harry! pls update soon!

Author's Response: My computer isn't working right now so it may be awhile before I can post the next chapter...
but thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by I AM SO SIRIUS A Step Through The Past

7th May 2009:
i love this story! its soo sweet and cute but sad aswell! thank you for writing it! please post the next chapter soon! your reader will be waiting!

Author's Response: My compooper is not working right now
Right now I'm using a school computer so yeah
it may be awhile before I can get the next chappie up and I am so sorry that it's going to be awhile
Because trust me I want to post everything like right now if I could but I can't

But hopefully my mommy will fix the computer soon!!

Thanks for reading!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Broadwaypotterme A Step Through The Past

7th May 2009:
Great story! I look forward to reading the rest, one thing though..

You mentioned that Lupin and Tonks already had Teddy. But you set this before Harry Hermione and Ron had gone to Shell Cottage, and in the book, Teddy was not born yet. Just a small thing, thought I'd point it out.

Thanks!
~April

Author's Response: This does take place after the trio goes to Shell Cottage
Like in the story right now it like the day before the go into the fight at Hogwarts so...it's after Shell Cottage
I like to stick to the timeline of the books so I made sure that it wasn't off or anything
I'll check again when I get home just to be sure ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by emilysoxo A Step Through The Past

6th May 2009:
wow. ive just got to say your writing has improved dramatically
since the start of your other story and this one.

but all this death :[ sirious dying and terri and tori and james and lily and even alice and frank!
its just .
not fair. :/
butt. congrats :) good story. and hopefully well have a happy ending!

Author's Response: That's what my friend Brittany said; she said that like it's getting more mature and other things like that lol
Yes, death, very sad
I wanted to stick to the timeline of the books
Thanks for reading!!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by StaryNight A Step Through The Past

5th May 2009:
aw! They are so cute together! they are going to make such a great couple! *sigh*
so sad though, I still can't get over the fact that Tori, Terri, and pretty much EVERYONE from the last story are dead! Well, except Remus, but STILL! That is pretty depressing.

well cant wait for the next chap!

10/10, of course!

Author's Response: I know everyone is like dead it's so depressing
but I wanted it to fit with the timeline of the books...
Thanks so much for sticking with the series! ^^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>