Reading Reviews for Bewitched
  
141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottergirl55 Trying

7th January 2013:
ooh amazing story! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterlover97 Trying

22nd September 2012:
Wow!! I love this story so much! Please update soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by potter_epic_riddle Trying

17th February 2012:
I LOVED IT!!! PLEASE UPLOAD ANOTHER CHAPTER SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Middle_of_September Trying

16th January 2011:
Please update soon! I really like you're character; she's really unique. Thanks for a great story that, unlike a lot of other stories on this site, was not completely cliched. I'll be waiting for the next chapter on the edge of my seat!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Clover Trying

8th June 2010:
I loved it i am just like alexis i can predict just about anything!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MidniteLotusLove Trying

16th November 2009:
I love love love the story! Please keep going, it's been quite a few months! Don't give up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FunkyLlama Trying

10th October 2009:
No last chapter, 6!!

Loved it !! LOVE it :D

Please update asap, I think I might die without another chapter..honest!

Love.
FunkyLlama xoxo

 Report Review

Review #8, by LOLLO Trying

13th September 2009:
update soon! ^^^so good !!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LOLLO Emotions

13th September 2009:
love it love it love it !^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by AmberEyes Of Lions and Ravens

11th September 2009:
wren=callie, ermine=stephanie, pheasant=alexis, wildcat=bobby

 Report Review

Review #11, by MidwinterMasque Trying

3rd August 2009:
Oh no!! That's a crushing cliffie of epic proportions... I HATE YOU!! But, unfortunately, I can't track you down and kill you, because I actually love this story and want it to be updated. NOW!!
Before I die of *sigh* melodramatic suspense!
xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by sreduaram Trying

19th July 2009:
NO!!! not martina. you idiot sirius!!! callie. kiss callie!
yay at callie making seeker :) but she is major denial about liking sirius. hopefully seeing sirus snogging the idiot-slut-face (formally known as martina) will knock some sense into her.
please update it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by marieluz Trying

17th July 2009:
Ahh!! No, Sirius, what are you doing?

But at least she got on the team..

 Report Review

Review #14, by marieluz Messing with the Mssrs

17th July 2009:
Yay, quidditch tryouts next chapter.. Off to read that one now..

 Report Review

Review #15, by marieluz Figuring you out

17th July 2009:
Though Im glad you took my advice over the Quidditch thing, shell soon be falling for you. Haha! Get it? Falling? Quidditch?

Sirius may not gave found that funny, but I sure did. How lame am I?

Loved this chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Emotions

17th July 2009:
Is that thing that happened in Defence why he can still feel her emotions?

 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Of Lions and Ravens

17th July 2009:
I liked it! Now in my favorites...

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz Different

17th July 2009:
I like it so far! Good chapter..

 Report Review

Review #19, by gocnocturna Trying

14th July 2009:
ok. so, I both hate it and love it. a bit of both. I hate that he kisses another girl, but I love the way the story is progressing. 10/10! I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by groteskq_fatality Trying

2nd July 2009:
ohhh crap! this story is really amazing! i love that its not very rushed into the whole relationship part but slowly building. besides they'll eventually get together possibly. hehe. i love the original characters because theyre refreshing and makes the plot more unique.

more please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! *hugs*
I\\\'m so glad you like my OC\\\'s!
Thanks again. I do appreciate it! =D


 Report Review

Review #21, by ANA Trying

24th June 2009:
o m g .
I LOVED THIS. IT'S GETTING SO GOOD.
AWEEE POOR CALLIE!!! =( ... D=
LET'S ALL MURDER MARTINA! ANYWAY.
AWESOME WRITING, AS USUAL. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE UPDATE! =D

Author's Response: YEAH LETS GET HER!!! lol!
Thanks so much!!!
You were so excited you even used capitals! *gasp* :O
Lol! Thanks so much! I really appreciate it! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #22, by EffyFoSho Emotions

23rd June 2009:
Aw, Sirius is so sweet checking on Callie like that with his weird power thingy. And I loved Callie winding Lily up for James, it was so sweet :]
10/10 xx

Author's Response: Hehe! Thanks so much! =D
*hugs*
I appreciate it! =D


 Report Review

Review #23, by dramione4ev Trying

21st June 2009:
IT'S WONDERFUL!!! This was the highlight of my day!!! Nobody updates anymore :( Hehe, really, great cliffhanger.I really hope that Sirius or Martina doesn't see her though. I hate seeing the main characters being embarressed-though I love it at the same time :D Anyway please update!! Pretty please with a cherry on top! :P 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! *hugs*
Yeah, i\\\'m planning for them not to see her...or maybe I shouldn\\\'t reveal that? It sort of eliminates the whole mystery thing...
ANYWAY... lol...
I\\\'ll try to update soon! Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Musically_Challenged Trying

18th June 2009:
OMG this chapter was fantastic!! I'm sorry that I haven't left reviews on the other chappies...I just had to read on! haha but i love this story! and i cant wait for an update! this story is unreal! and quite original too, may i add! haha well done! great work!! xxx

Author's Response: I\\\'m so glad you think so!!! *hugs*
Thanks so very much! =D =D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Twilight_Princess Trying

18th June 2009:
Aww!! That sucks!! But will Callie still be friends with Sirius despite this newfound feeling for him?? Or will she continue to think it's just a thought from the conversation she had with her friends? At least she made the team! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Dun dun dun. lol!
I\\\'ll try to update soon!
Thanks for taking the time to review! =D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>