Reading Reviews for Princess of Gryffindor
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 4demo Chapter Five: Welcome Back Students!

3rd January 2011:
I liked the chapter (and story) overall, just one question: from Draco's POV, it says, "Amy rolled over and snuggled against my chest." I might have overlooked something, but I don't think a character named Amy was introduced here. Did you mean Jennifer?

 Report Review

Review #2, by qtbaby88 Chapter Ten: Everyone is Hurting

2nd October 2010:
amazing post soon please love this story it kept me on edge the who time i hope hermione can forgive draco soon and i love the story line how they all have soulmates and the boys can feel the girls emotions love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by gymnast23 Chapter Ten: Everyone is Hurting

1st October 2010:
Excellent job! When are you going to update again???

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blue Biro Chapter Ten: Everyone is Hurting

29th September 2010:
aw, another absolutley fantastic chappie!
pleaspeleaspelease update soon!
you rock!
your fan becky! :)
brilliant! ;p

 Report Review

Review #5, by gymnast23 Chapter Nine: Truth hurts.....don't it?

27th June 2010:
Great chapter! I love it!!! UPDATE SOON! This was amazing, I felt so bad for Mione though :(

Author's Response: I know! Hermione is just having a rough time with this story. She's been kidnapped twice so far. don't worry, someone will come to her rescue. I don't know whom yet, but I'm thinking I'll add a little drama, what do you think?

DG18


 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue Biro Chapter Nine: Truth hurts.....don't it?

27th June 2010:
please update soon, i actualy cannot wait for more - literaly!
pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease update soon!
please? for the children?
LOVED the chapter! more!
your biggest ever fan: becky!
you rock, are amaazing and have some serious talent!
478062738461782364716237846723647162478617846172864772836478217 BILLION/10!
UPDATE PLEASE!
:) x
did i mention you're fantastic and update?

Author's Response: awww I actually have a fan! lol I'm glad. I've got an update partially typed up and I'm waiting for the staff to validate the newest chapter of 'Made the Fool' since they rejected it twice. third time is the charm right? Hoping to get a new chapter up soon!

thanks Becky!
DG18


 Report Review

Review #7, by Blue Biro Chapter Eight: Truth and Consequence

27th June 2010:
wow, so very complicated! i workd though, like i said, you are extremly talented!
please write books, i'd certainly read them!
loved the chapter, mjts read on!
becky :) x
;p
648936278467182364716278346786378167846127864783 million / 10! (very big number!)
you rock!

Author's Response: see the reply to chapter 9

DG18


 Report Review

Review #8, by Blue Biro Chapter Seven: Keeping Company with your enemy

27th June 2010:
aw, what does he need to tell her, huh? *wink wink*
must read on! chapter 8 already?
well, better get a read on then! *laughs lamley at own pun*
loved the chapter! you rock! (for the god-knows-what time!)
:P
74362706478961784366172386478264 / 10!
becky :) x

Author's Response: I think the 7th time lol. I'm glad you like this story, I really am :)

DG18


 Report Review

Review #9, by Blue Biro Chapter Six: Let the Masquerade begin

27th June 2010:
wow, so another ball then?
great, cant wait to read it!
must read more! you rock (as per usual)
love dit!
becky :)
;p
oh, 100 billion/10!

Author's Response: I know balls are so cliche but it seems it wouldn't be Hogwarts without them!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Biro Chapter Five: Welcome Back Students!

27th June 2010:
wow, another amazing chappie! a ball, huh?
jeez, whatever could happen there.?
cant wait to see what you have planned!
loved it!
becky :)
you rock!
10 billion/10!
;p

Author's Response: read the other comments lol I'm glad you liked the chapter enough to comment!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue Biro Chapter Four: Summer's End

27th June 2010:
aw, so draco can feel what hermione feels? wow, this story just gets betetr and better!
so complicated, but i love it!
must read on!
becky :) x
1 million/10!
you rokc! (fact1)
;p

Author's Response: Yes, he can feel what she feels and once he hones that ability he'll be able to sense when she's near or if she needs him without having to rely on the bond between them. The only thing is Hermione can't feel what he feels. at least not yet. thanks for the read!

DG18


 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Biro Chapter Three: Flight of the Death Eaters

27th June 2010:
aw, poor hermione!
so sad!
cant wait for chapter 4!
becky :) x
;p

Author's Response: yea the first 3 chapters were kind of hard to write. but probably Chapter Ten and Eleven will be the hardest yet that I have to write. oh well off to work!

DG18


 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue Biro Chapter Two: Prisoner of Malfoy Manor

27th June 2010:
oh, so the plot thickens!
amazing writing, again!
really cant wait for more!
mustr ead on! you rock! :)
becky x
100/10!
;p

Author's Response: doesn't the plot always thicken around chapter two and three??? lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Biro Chapter One: The Darkest Summer

27th June 2010:
wow, amazing first chapter! i love dramiones, and this one is amazing, very original and very very addictive!
loving it!
my reviews are short becuase i like to read on fast, so forgive me ina dvance!
must read more, you're a really talented writer!
chapter 2 then!
your newest fan: becky :) x
10/10!
you rock! ;p

Author's Response: I forgive you for the short reviews! At least you are reviewing. I have over 3,000 views of this story and only 64 reviews. I'm hoping that will change the longer this story is on this board.

 Report Review

Review #15, by PotterGirl7145 Chapter Nine: Truth hurts.....don't it?

25th June 2010:
I can't believe that guy kissed her! it was for good reason though but he has a kid and finacee! anyway! Evil bellatrix! I hope Draco saves her soon! Please post more super duper soon!

Author's Response: hehehe, that was kinda to get her to shut up. That and he hasn't had real female companionship for over a year. He's a guy, come on now. He does regret it eventually though. I promise you that. Hoping to get a new chapter up here soon. probably in the next week or two.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter Nine: Truth hurts.....don't it?

24th June 2010:
very good! I like the new chapter. I was a bit lost at first on how they got there and it could've been more clear, however I havn't read the last chpater in a while so it took me a while to sort out where I left off. other than that, very very good! Please update very soon!

Author's Response: I know, after awhile if there is a story I haven't read for awhile I have to go back and re-read the last chapter. I try to update on a regular basis but as you can see, it's been awhile since I updated this one. I'm hoping to get a new chapter up in the next week or two, provide the staff is quick about validations, it's times like this I wish I was a trusted author! lol probably won't happen after the last chapter I tried to post hehehe, oops. lol

DG18


 Report Review

Review #17, by Miranda Kate  Chapter Eight: Truth and Consequence

6th June 2010:
So far it is reaaly good!!!
but i really want to read more!
x

Author's Response: I'm currently working on re-writing 'The Potion Master's daughter' but I do know that Chapter Nine is in for validation. Keep an eye out for it.

-DG18


 Report Review

Review #18, by missmasquerade Chapter One: The Darkest Summer

1st June 2010:
This. Is. So. Intriguing! It's so nicely written that I have to hurry up with this review so that I can go read more! Great job, I loved it! (Sorry for the unacceptably short review!)

Author's Response: It's alright. I hope you enjoyed the story. I've got chapter 9 written and working on chapter 10. but I posted a chapter to 'When one door closes' that needs to be validated and then hopefully I can jump on and post to this one.

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoNHermione28 Chapter Eight: Truth and Consequence

30th May 2010:
Good work with this story so far, I really can't wait for the next chapter!!!
~Eve

Author's Response: Chapter 9 is written and being checked for errors. Chapter 2 to 'When one door closes is in for validation so hopefully I can post 9 before I leave.

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoNHermione28 Chapter Two: Prisoner of Malfoy Manor

30th May 2010:
I love your writing! Your story is great so far!
~Eve

 Report Review

Review #21, by gymnast23 Chapter Eight: Truth and Consequence

29th May 2010:
EEEK! YOU NEED TO HAVE THIS UPDATED FREAKISHLY SOON! LIKE TOMORROW! YES,I KNOW THAT'S NOT POSSIBLE!

Okay, I'm calmed down. I REALLY REALLY need to see the next chapter, you better update soon!

gymnast23

Author's Response: *salutes* yes ma'am! lol

I'm working to get two chapters in for validation before I leave for my week vacation. hopefully that will happen. if not, you can always email me at ladymalfoy18(at)yahoo(dot)com. it's the email that I use to send out sneak peeks at the next chapter before its validated.

-Laura

ps. just remember to tell me that it's you otherwise you might get deleted lol


 Report Review

Review #22, by gymnast23 Chapter Seven: Keeping Company with your enemy

29th May 2010:
Amazing chapter!!! I love it I love it I love it!!! I can't make too long of a review (As amazing as the chapter was) because I have to go and read the next one!!!

gymnast23

Author's Response: but of course! read on! lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by gymnast23 Chapter Six: Let the Masquerade begin

29th May 2010:
Oh my gosh, I just looked it up on Wikipedia and saw that her middle name is Jean! I'm so sorry, about my last review. Great job, amazing amazing amazing chapter.

gymnast23

Author's Response: totally cool. I've seen it both ways. and thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #24, by PotterGirl7145 Chapter Eight: Truth and Consequence

29th May 2010:
Wow! I love this story! Please post more super soon! :) Poor Draco and Mione! I hope they save her soon! Please post more soon!

Author's Response: working on it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gymnast23 Chapter Five: Welcome Back Students!

29th May 2010:
Amazing! Although, you had a few errors.

1. You said 'Prince on Slytherin' shouldn't it be 'Prince of Slytherin?'

2.Amy rolled over and snuggled against my chest. Who's Amy?

3. Nobody does know their real names, but just a tip, Hermione's middle name is Jane, so several people think that her mother's name may have been Jane.

Amazing job with this chapter! Sorry I haven't been reviewing, to eager to read the next chapters! I promise I won't do it again!

gymnast23

Author's Response: Amy is Draco's latest fling, while he's trying to fight the bond that he and Hermione shares he is still sleeping around with other girls, he wouldn't be the Prince of Slytherin otherwise.

and I caught the 'on' while I was editing. the edited version has to be validated just like a regular chapter would be.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>