Reading Reviews for It's Love.
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Deni Fire.

28th July 2009:
I don't normally read Marauder era fics but my oh my, wow, this is great! I knew I made the banner for you, so I was like 'hey why don't I go read her story?' and it's great!

Can't wait for your next update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Veela Girl Fire.

23rd June 2009:
so, i definitely think I know who is behind all of the mayhem. cough,cough, THE GIRLFRIENDS! ha. I just have some nagging inside me saying it's them, no idea where it's coming from.

Author's Response: I can't tell! That'd ruin all the fun! But...I will say this: Don't think I'm so obvious with it all. It might be who you may not think... :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #3, by saraie12 Fire.

17th June 2009:
short, but to the point. whoever is doing this to her sure didn't waste a lot of time!

i love your story, and hope to see more in the (near) future :)

Author's Response: Yes, that's how I wanted the first few chapters to be. Once the plot really starts rolling, the chapters should and will be a bit longer. So thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Tamzi Fire.

17th June 2009:
I love this story and it's a very interesting idea.
My only complaint is after the apple chapter, my mouth actually aches!
Aside from that I love it.

Author's Response: LOL Well, please be careful biting into apples! T.T My mom did that once, when she was younger, and it's terrified me ever since! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #5, by kiwi anonymouse Fire.

17th June 2009:
Brilliant.Buthurry up with the next chapter or areyou going to leave us all hanging onto our keyboards?SO HURRY UP ALREADY! Wazza peps! KIwi anonymouse over and out

Author's Response: imsorryimsorryimsorry! :D Next chapter will be go into queue when it opens up, so i'm sorry again...but I'm glad you still like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan_nimisha Fire.

17th June 2009:
Great story please update soon its getting pretty interesting i wanna know whos behind it all ;-)

Author's Response: :D:D:D I'm glad you like it. And you'll find out soon enough... ;)

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Lutz Fire.

17th June 2009:
i love this story, thats all i can say! =]

Author's Response: And I love that you love it :D Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Boots Fire.

17th June 2009:
This is fascinating. You've got the start of a good thriller here. Looking forward to the results!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was just reading it over, and I flew through that chapter! I'm really sorry about that :/ The next chapter should be more detailed, so keep an eye out for it :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dilys Derwent Poison.

26th May 2009:
this getting good. all the blood... yuck. poor lily. i really want the next chapter so keep writing and update soon!
Dilys :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks again for reviewing! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #10, by jdlsfhldashf;d Poison.

15th May 2009:
this was scary D: could you imagine if this happened in real life? kinda reminds me of steven king...you'd be good at that kinda stuff...

Author's Response: Yes, that would be scary D: And I was just thinking about Steven King! I just got done reading Misery...dun dun dun... ;] Thanks for reading and reviewing!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #11, by Whoa... Poison.

15th May 2009:
AHH! I would hate to have that happen to me! So sad and disgusting. Where do you come up with this? And when will Lily's terror end?

Wow. That just ended like a movie trailer... -.-

Author's Response: HAHA, that just made my day :) I guess I read too many scary stories...? I just got done reading Misery by Steven King -.- I would hate to have that happen to me, that bitch was crazy. And I need to stop rambling now.Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #12, by Whoa... Apples.

15th May 2009:
This one gave me shivers too! But in a good way...? Yeah. In a good way :) Good job!

Author's Response: HAHAHAHA! I'm soo scary! This makes me very happy! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #13, by Whoa.... Mia.

15th May 2009:
That was scary... :/ kinda gave me shivers. But good nonetheless :)

Author's Response: Ohh, I'm glad :) Muahahaha. ;] Thanks for reading and reviewing.

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #14, by summerluv12 Poison.

30th April 2009:
This is so awesome and freaky in so many levels i love it! Hows out to get lily? is it viviane? PLEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU GET A CHANCE

Author's Response: Ohh, I'm glad you think it's freaky *heehee* You'll have to keep reading to find out ;] You'll se ;] Thanks for reading and reviewing!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #15, by saraie12 Poison.

30th April 2009:
I LOVE YOUR STORY! the chapters are short and sweet< but still really good. and now we get some james action :)

update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!!! That makes me really happy! And yes, James action is always a good thing :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by emma Poison.

29th April 2009:
its either gretchen or vivienne cuz firs james always asks lily out in front of vivienne and lily said gretchen doesn't like her. hmm...

Author's Response: Nice observations :) Keep reading to find out, thanks for reading and reviewing!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hp Fanatic Mia.

25th March 2009:
Wow. What an interesting chapter. This part really got me:

"When she got accustomed to the change of light, her eyes flickered around the neat and tidy room until the saw the blood surrounding her Barn owl, Mia."

So chilling! I can't wait to read the next one!

-Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

--MrsK


 Report Review

Review #18, by RonsGirlFriday Mia.

24th March 2009:
I really like this format - the third person narration mixed with Lily's journal entries. Makes for really good storytelling. I hope to see more of it in future chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I thought it would be a good combination, like 1st and 3rd put together, but...differently...lol nvm. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RonsGirlFriday Apples.

24th March 2009:
Spooky and suspenseful from the very beginning - I like it! This chapter with the razor is really scary - I actually have an irrational fear of that happening to me - the concept totally freaks me out! I like this creepy spin on the James/Lily 7th year story though. Can't wait for future chapters!

Author's Response: Ohh thanks so much! I hope you continue reading, I have so many more ideas I want to put forth with this story! I know whatcha mean I have a fear too- sometimes I hate Halloween :/ stupid people...anyways! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK


 Report Review

Review #20, by Anne Mia.

5th March 2009:
Nicely written story! I think i know who damaged Mia. I think Vivienne did, because of her jealousy towards Lily.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And thanks for the guess! It'll all come out eventually :) Please keep reading and thanks for reviewing!!!

--Tomi


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login