Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Howlers and Valentines
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScoroseOTP Howlers and Valentines

3rd February 2014:
Great. Just Great!
I love it!
Rose, I love her and her temper in this! It's fabulous!
Love Rose and Scorpius so so much!
This is wonderful!!!
Another VERY good tale!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much, I kind of forgot I wrote this, it was yeaaars ago!

Glad you liked it, and as ever a BIG thanks for the review :)

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #2, by CassiePotter Howlers and Valentines

23rd January 2012:
That was so fun to read! I really like your writing style, it's very witty, and your stories flow really well. 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You are one of my top favourite reviewers :L Keep it up! :D
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #3, by priya Howlers and Valentines

10th August 2010:
sweet!i love it!Scor is so nice!main thing is ,of course the HOWLER!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes defniately :L
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Howlers and Valentines

6th June 2010:
I remember this one...and couldn't help laughing and enjoying it again :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoylover01 Howlers and Valentines

31st May 2010:
cool story one of my now new favorites it made me laugh so much xooxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Aidenk77 Howlers and Valentines

30th May 2010:
That was sweet, and fun.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #7, by TnT713 Howlers and Valentines

7th May 2010:
aw! that's so cute! it was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #8, by purplestars4life Howlers and Valentines

10th February 2010:
aww. that was cute. haha!!! nice work. i loved that! good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Howlers and Valentines

31st December 2009:
aweee!! that was so cute!! :D i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!! : D I love the bit where Rose is all like "I cant believe its not butter!!" haha!! made me laugh!! :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you billions :D I thought that bit was quite cool too if i do say so myself :P
Thanks again! :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #10, by gryffindor_potter76 Howlers and Valentines

25th June 2009:
Sweet and FUnny!my favorite
and with one of my favorite pairings!

Author's Response: Hey thanks, one of my favourite pairings too! :D
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Shinigami777 Howlers and Valentines

27th May 2009:
That is hilarious and cute! Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank youu :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #12, by adluvshp Howlers and Valentines

16th April 2009:
It was really good.I liked it a lot!!!

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review ! :D
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Twister Princess Howlers and Valentines

10th March 2009:
Aww! That was a so sweet and funny! I loved it. One of the best Valentine's themed stories I've ever read!

Author's Response: Awh thank you sooo much! That's very sweet of you :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosie Howlers and Valentines

25th February 2009:
It's pretty good - but I think you made a mistake at the start when you called her his wife?
I would like to see a teensy bit more about their characters as well.
But on a better note - i love the nickname posie because that's what people call me ;)

Author's Response: Yeah changes have been made :) I only ever intended this to be a one-shot, so thats why theres less detail than i usually put in a story haha. But thanks ever so much for reviewing :D
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Howlers and Valentines

25th February 2009:
Aww, that was sweet. It was funny, too.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #16, by ROSENSCORPIUS Howlers and Valentines

25th February 2009:
cute :D liked it alot :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #17, by X_slytherianprincess_X Howlers and Valentines

24th February 2009:
I LOVED IT SO MUCH but you flipped and flopped between girlfriend and wife so I got kinda confused

Author's Response: Sorry! Changes have been made :) Thanks for reviewing :D
-Sarita x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login