Reading Reviews for Howlers and Valentines
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScoroseOTP Howlers and Valentines

3rd February 2014:
Great. Just Great!
I love it!
Rose, I love her and her temper in this! It's fabulous!
Love Rose and Scorpius so so much!
This is wonderful!!!
Another VERY good tale!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much, I kind of forgot I wrote this, it was yeaaars ago!

Glad you liked it, and as ever a BIG thanks for the review :)

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #2, by CassiePotter Howlers and Valentines

23rd January 2012:
That was so fun to read! I really like your writing style, it's very witty, and your stories flow really well. 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You are one of my top favourite reviewers :L Keep it up! :D
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #3, by priya Howlers and Valentines

10th August 2010:
sweet!i love it!Scor is so nice!main thing is ,of course the HOWLER!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes defniately :L
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Howlers and Valentines

6th June 2010:
I remember this one...and couldn't help laughing and enjoying it again :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoylover01 Howlers and Valentines

31st May 2010:
cool story one of my now new favorites it made me laugh so much xooxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Aidenk77 Howlers and Valentines

30th May 2010:
That was sweet, and fun.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #7, by TnT713 Howlers and Valentines

7th May 2010:
aw! that's so cute! it was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #8, by purplestars4life Howlers and Valentines

10th February 2010:
aww. that was cute. haha!!! nice work. i loved that! good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Howlers and Valentines

31st December 2009:
aweee!! that was so cute!! :D i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!! : D I love the bit where Rose is all like "I cant believe its not butter!!" haha!! made me laugh!! :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you billions :D I thought that bit was quite cool too if i do say so myself :P
Thanks again! :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #10, by gryffindor_potter76 Howlers and Valentines

25th June 2009:
Sweet and FUnny!my favorite
and with one of my favorite pairings!

Author's Response: Hey thanks, one of my favourite pairings too! :D
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Shinigami777 Howlers and Valentines

27th May 2009:
That is hilarious and cute! Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank youu :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #12, by adluvshp Howlers and Valentines

16th April 2009:
It was really good.I liked it a lot!!!

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review ! :D
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Twister Princess Howlers and Valentines

10th March 2009:
Aww! That was a so sweet and funny! I loved it. One of the best Valentine's themed stories I've ever read!

Author's Response: Awh thank you sooo much! That's very sweet of you :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosie Howlers and Valentines

25th February 2009:
It's pretty good - but I think you made a mistake at the start when you called her his wife?
I would like to see a teensy bit more about their characters as well.
But on a better note - i love the nickname posie because that's what people call me ;)

Author's Response: Yeah changes have been made :) I only ever intended this to be a one-shot, so thats why theres less detail than i usually put in a story haha. But thanks ever so much for reviewing :D
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Howlers and Valentines

25th February 2009:
Aww, that was sweet. It was funny, too.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #16, by ROSENSCORPIUS Howlers and Valentines

25th February 2009:
cute :D liked it alot :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #17, by X_slytherianprincess_X Howlers and Valentines

24th February 2009:
I LOVED IT SO MUCH but you flipped and flopped between girlfriend and wife so I got kinda confused

Author's Response: Sorry! Changes have been made :) Thanks for reviewing :D
-Sarita x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login