45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent Chapter 2

6th August 2012:
Very nice. Would have loved to see if anything could have developed later for them, but understand leaving it where you did. Nice job. Overall, loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 2

26th December 2011:
This was a great story. You should makes a sequel. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 2

11th August 2011:
Nice one! And Wow again! Gotta love Draco!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!
Thanx for the review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Me Chapter 2

24th July 2011:
Oh yeah, he really... HATES her. *cough* LOVES *cough*
Eh, gotta love them anyway!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Awy Chapter 2

23rd March 2011:
(So, let's see if my computer will let me post this review without messing with the site's layout as it did last time ...)

Dear silvergreen,

I will try not to write a whole essay to you this time because of the lenght of the story; there will most likely not be so much to comment as in your novellas.

Another nice story from your side. I must say I'm very impressed, as usual. Nothing to criticize this time. Nice start, nice ending, though I would like to hear how Hermione got the hair from Pansy. I can guess it, of course, but it wouldn't hurt if you wrote it, though it is not necessary for the understanding of the story.

I understand why you don't want to continue this, since it has a very nice, open ending (as a writer myself I understand why you chose to end it the way you did), but if you wanted to write a sequel to the sequel, so to say, you could write about Hermione and Malfoy getting a secret relationship to each other without Harry and the others knowing about it. Just an idea, feel welcome to use it or not. :)

As an ending comment, I would like to add that I've noticed you sometimes use "won't", wich is a shortening for will not, but you put it in places where it should've been would not - and that's called wouldn't. I don't remember if you did it in this story, but I noticed it in some of your other stories and thought I would make you aware of it (is that what it is called in English? I hope so, tell me if you don't get the meaning).
There's also, if not in this then in some of your other stories, some shifts between present and past time. Maybe it would be a good idea for you to check your stories for that kind of things before posting them. It didn't ruin the reading, of course, so no need to panic, just thought I would tell you in case you hadn't noticed.
Except from that little thing, your English were perfect. ^^

Thank you for writing this story, you almost make me want to write fanfiction on this site too.

10/10, I don't even think I have to say it anymore. ;)

- Awy

Author's Response: Dear Awy,
Nice to hear from You again :)
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with me, I'm really grateful!
I'm glad you're still impressed when reading my stories :)
I didn't write about the way Hermione got that hair from Pansy, I wanted to concentrate on the duo and the romance and I found it unnecessary to 'be lost in details'.
You can understand me that I wouldn't like to continue the story. Thank you for the idea but I don't think I could write about the duo in an interesting way now that they got together. I think most readers (including me) finds a story exciting only until the first kiss (or night).
Thank you for calling my attention to the errors. I'll check the stories and correct the mistakes (if I find them). As I mentioned, English is not my native language, and I don't have too much time to spend at the computer, I'm often in a hurry so there may be mistakes.
Your comment on your potential writing ambitions made me smile :) It would be flattering if you started to write because of me :) But if writing makes you feel happy you should definitely submit your story on hpff! I'm looking fwd to reading it.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by WeasleyGirl03 Chapter 2

15th January 2011:
OMG you must do a sequel to this as well! Don't leave it hanging!! *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Dear Becca,
sorry, I don't think there'll be a sequel :(
Thanx for the kind words! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by MissThomas Chapter 2

1st October 2010:
Ahh, that was nicee :D
Malfoy is sexy, very sexy (;
I love your storys silvergreen :D
10/10
xo

Author's Response: My Dear MissThomas,
Yeah, I wanted to create a very sexy Malfoy, I'm glad you think I could :)
You made my day with your review and the fantastic rating! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by MissThomas Chapter 1

1st October 2010:
Eeep!
Hermione's being a rebel!
hehe, second chapter here i come! :D
10/10
xo
P.S, on In the broom closet with Draco Malfoy, the site cut the review off, there was a lot more, :D

Author's Response: My Dear MissThomas,
Thanx for the cute review and the great rating! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by miaa Chapter 2

14th September 2010:
i just wanna tell you. ILOVEU and all ur stories, they are perfect and altho this aint my fave im commenting coz theres so many to read in so little time. keep at it!
xx miaa

Author's Response: Dear miaa,
your lovely review made my day! :)
You are so sweet, thank you!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by gymnast23 Chapter 2

28th July 2010:
Lol, this was funny. Loved it!

Author's Response: Dear Mia,
I'm glad you loved it :)
Thanx for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Malfoylover01 Chapter 2

2nd June 2010:
ha draco got used and abused lol cool story i would love for u 2 write a third one 2 this 2 see what happrns to them :P xxx

Author's Response: Dear Lauren,
it is really flattering you would like to read a sequel :) Maybe later I will write one.
Thanx for the review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Malfoylover01 Chapter 1

2nd June 2010:
hehe hermione smart but does she really think draco will fall for it lol cool chapter xx

Author's Response: you'll see... :)
Glad you liked it!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Singer Of All Songs Chapter 2

17th October 2009:
Awe! Alright, it took me forever to review and read this i know! But wow so amazing, please tell me there is more to this! I love your Draco-Hermione Fanfic! Please write more.

Sincerely

Singer

Author's Response: Dear Singer,
thanx so much for the lovely words :) They mean a lot to me :)
Unfortunately now I am very busy and don't have time to write. Maybe later.
hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by william Chapter 2

1st August 2009:
really liked this. come out with a sequel?

Author's Response: Dear william,
Glad you liked this story :)
Sorry, there is no sequel to this, actually, this was the sequel of my one-shot In The Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy.
Thanx for reading and reviewing it :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Wow. Chapter 2

22nd July 2009:
That was great. Wonderful to leave things to the imagination. You had me wishing I was Hermione. But then again, I always did want to have a thing with Draco...

Author's Response: Yeah, I feel the same about having a thing with Draco... :)
Thanx for reading and for the awesome review :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by badger of doom Chapter 2

12th July 2009:
Very nice! The polyjuice was a good twist.

Author's Response: Dearest Justine,
I\\\'m happy you liked the polyjuice idea. Thanx for the nice review again :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by eliseelove Chapter 2

1st July 2009:
oh, my dear silvergreen.
another fantastic chapter to your fantastic story.
i've mentioned before that i really dont like dramiones, but this story is too good, it would be insulting to say that they haven't grown on me, after all of your great stories..

but i remain loyal to fred and george *swoons*
keep it up :)

eliseelove;

p.s. fred is mine, you can have george *winks*
p.p.s. my friend would kill me if i gave you george..
so you can have neville :)

LOL kidding x

Author's Response: Dearest eliseelove,
Your review made me smile :) Especially offering me George and then Neville :))
Thank You so much for the kind words about this Dramione story :) It is nice of you to have read it in spite of the fact that you are not a Dramione fan :)
By the way, this story is finished, it wont have any more chappies.
The next chapter of In the Closet with G.W. is awaiting validation now and I am writing the next chapters of Yule Ball Night and Whats In A Kiss. And I am planning to write a sequel to Weasleys Love Potion a bit later.
Well, I wanted to wish you a nice summer but then I realized that in Australia it is wintertime now... So have a nice winter instead :)
Hugs xxx
silvergreen


 Report Review

Review #18, by BeBeEAGLES Chapter 2

30th June 2009:
WOW this is amazing to me i have been a fan of both stories now and sorry for only just reviewing

Author's Response: Your reviews are always welcomed especially because they are always very sweet and encouraging :) Thank You!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by ahhh Chapter 2

28th June 2009:
love it!
it's so god!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it :)
Thanx for the nice review :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by ochalke5 Chapter 2

11th June 2009:
It's such a great story. I cannot wait to see where you take it. It's far out. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Dear Natalie,
I'm sorry to disappoint you, but this story is completed, there won't be more chapters :(
My other Dramione story, What's In A Kiss is similar in style, I am writing the next chapters of that story, I hope you will enjoy them, too...
Thanx again for your always motivating reviews :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by ochalke5 Chapter 1

11th June 2009:
I'm really digging this story. It's different from the other ones i've read and i like it. I cannot wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Dear Natalie,
I'm glad you like this story, too :)
Thanx for the nice review.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Wow Chapter 2

4th June 2009:
Oh... my.. god... you are amazing.

Author's Response: Thanx for the amazing review, my dear friend!:) You made my day!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by iscreamdraco Chapter 2

4th May 2009:
OMGG love ittt!! sequel!!
xoxoxox
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: I really glad you enjoyed the story!:)
Unfortunately I'm not planning to write a sequel at the moment :(
I am writing a sequel to another story of mine, similar in style, 'What's In A Kiss'.
Thanx for the nice review!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by FreddieKat Chapter 2

28th April 2009:
Wow. That was all like...woah...or aww...I can't decide which. Lol. You should make a whole series out of this. :D

10/10! (as always)
-Kat

Author's Response: Dear Kat,
you make my day with your always cute reviews :)
Thanx so much!:)
By the way, I am writing another Dramione story now, not a sequel to this but similar in style...
Thanx again!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by FreddieKat Chapter 1

28th April 2009:
I hate you. You forced me resort to screaming and clapping my hands when I found this. :P
Great start! :D

10/10!
-Kat

Author's Response: Dear Kat!:)
I'm glad you liked the first chappie! Keep on reading!:)
Thanx for the great rating!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>