Reading Reviews for Chasing Pavements
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Neha Unopened Letters To The World

20th November 2013:
gtret story...plz write sequel..

Author's Response: Wow, a good few years later and someone still commented on this story that I wrote in high school. It's funny. I haven't been on this site in ages, and no doubt my writing is a million times better than this. Still, seeing a review a few years after this story was posted is super touching. Thanks so much for taking the time to write. It's really appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shay_Gryff Unopened Letters To The World

12th February 2012:
HELLO!!

I LOVE IT!! but i think that the last chapter went a little too fast.

Brianna and Sirius are adorable, they fight, but they still love each other.

KEEP WRITING :D

P.S. "walla" is actually spelled "voila"

 Report Review

Review #3, by dannydeboy Unopened Letters To The World

29th April 2011:
okay well what to say
i really loved this story and would love to see a sequal
1 point thou if yu dnt want to write the sequal i will
much love dan

Author's Response: Hhaha,,, awww,,,
I'll definately think about!!
Thanks so much for the support


 Report Review

Review #4, by lilyluna Unopened Letters To The World

4th February 2011:
I WANT AN AU SEQUEL!!! PLEASE!!! GREAT ENDING THOUGH!

Author's Response: Haha, aw!!!
Thanks!!!
I'm still thinking on it!!!
We shall SEE!


 Report Review

Review #5, by HP_Luver21766 Unopened Letters To The World

21st January 2011:
you should totally make an alternate universe sequal! I think it would be amazing! GREAT GREAT chapter!

Author's Response: Hmm... That's interesting... I never thought of that. I'll consider! Thanks for the idea!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs Lutz Unopened Letters To The World

18th January 2011:
No! This can't be the end, I've loved this story from the very first chapter, no joke. But I love it. A lot. I think you should write another story or something, because you have very nice writing styles. Keep it up and I hope to see a new story from you very soon! I love it so much!!

-Mrs Lutz

Author's Response: Aww... that actually made me a little sad.
Thank you!!!
I was thinking about a continuation, or another story all together... I haven't decided yet. Thanks for the hump though!!
Means the world!


 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_Luver21766 All That You Can't Leave Behind

12th October 2010:
NO!! Sirius is wrong! they do belong together! gr she is making me really mad! >:(
but amazing chapter! cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Hhahah... you're the first person to respond like that. Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fire witch All That You Can't Leave Behind

7th October 2010:
aww you cant let him... you just cant...

Author's Response: Hhahah... your passion inspires me!!!
Thanks for the update. it means so much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs_Black215 All That You Can't Leave Behind

6th October 2010:
wow... I absolutely loved it! Plz update soon!! this is a great story! Absolutely fantastic! gr8 chappy!! :)

Author's Response: Your so sweet!!
Thanks a million!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05 Completely, Utterly, and Entirely Alone

23rd September 2010:
=[ another sad chapter. well written though. update soon! =]

Author's Response: ha! thanks so much!!! you make me keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fire witch Completely, Utterly, and Entirely Alone

20th September 2010:
i absolutely love it :):):)

Author's Response: AH! Aw. Thanks so much! I have not been so excited to read a review in forever! YOUR THE BEST!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jumba The Games That Play Us

27th August 2010:
That was awsome!! Have you by any chance seen She's The Man.
The scene just reminded me of it. Anyways, well done!

Author's Response: I've seen it. She's the man. Really?? Thats so interesting. I wasn't aiming for that... But I hope thats a compliment. Hehe,... Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05 Your Cheatin' Heart

24th August 2010:
good chapter. sad though. update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I was aiming for sad!
Glad you enjoyed!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Helen A Change of Heart

22nd July 2010:
Ahh writer's Block. An author's kryptonite lol . Im sure it will come to you! Ill be reading it when it is updated though for sure!!

Author's Response: Seriously!! Writers block is an authors worst nightmare. lol. But thanks so much for support! You make writing all the beter!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by frank A Change of Heart

22nd July 2010:
j j hsd jdhfou jahfue lajhdfip

Author's Response: I hope this is a good response! Lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Helen A Change of Heart

20th July 2010:
I need you to wrap this story up!!! i want to know what happens, I love the one tree hill add ins lol, Seriously though I read this story when im at work and now I have no more to read!

Author's Response: Hhahah... Nice! I'm just having like writers block, I know what I want to do, but don't know how to get there. I will seriously try to continue as much as possible! So soorrry!

 Report Review

Review #17, by naflower05 A Change of Heart

10th July 2010:
this is really really good so far!!! update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks. I will try, you make my day when you post things. Thanks soo much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Near Wild Heaven

21st March 2010:
i wonder how will Brianna react when she knows that Jenny is on Sirius' list. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: You are just going to have to wait!!!
Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by sweet DEVASTATION Complications

24th February 2010:
I would love to make you a banner, email me at Sweet.devastation@hotmail(dot)com

Author's Response: YES, YES, YES, YES!
I will email you!!!
Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Complications

19th February 2010:
wow! this is becoming more interesting. i can't wait to see how Brianna is going to react when she sees Jenny's name on the list. by the way, i found some spelling mistakes and i hope i could help u. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the grammer help!!
I know I always make spelling mistakes...lol
But thanks for the support.. You'll just have to wait and see!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Life Is A Journey, Not A Guided Tour

12th December 2009:
despite having some spelling mistakes, this chapter was fantastic. how Sirius "talked" to his father. now i have to wait to read more so i can know what happened!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ouch your amazing!!!
Very time I read your comments I smile like crazy!!!
Your the best!


 Report Review

Review #22, by azsuks818 Life Is A Journey, Not A Guided Tour

11th December 2009:
omg wow a twist i didnt even see coming
i wonder how sirius will handle this?
you got to update soon

Author's Response: That's a good thing I hope.
Thanks so much for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by DeathCabForCutie Nobody's Home

11th December 2009:
I like it. You just need to edit a little bit. Great idea though.

Author's Response: Thanks! I probably do.. I try to go over my work more.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Ashes Of Dreams You Let Die

24th November 2009:
oohh an update! i hope James will tell Lily his news soon so they won't have problems in their relationship. by the way, i found some mistakes.
1. to tare us apart - to tear us apart
2. You must right twelve songs - You must write twelve songs
3. You can barley - You can barely

i hope i could help u. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ohhh! Your reviews make me HAPPY!! Thanks for all the support!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Could Love You Forever

18th October 2009:
wow! i wasn't expecting Sirius and Brianna to get married whilst in school. by the way, i found some mistakes.
1. Your not - You're not
2. MORE THAN A MOUTH - MORE THAN A MONTH
3. your talking about - you're talking about
4. defiantly not normal - definitely not normal
5. Nothing is going on around her - Nothing is going on around here
6. GRYIFFENDOR - GRYFFINDOR

i hope i could help u. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks again for the pointers. They really do help!! I really appreciate your support!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>