Reading Reviews for Missing Moment February 1998
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorgirl0519 Hermione's Watch

25th June 2011:
It was perfect! Not overdone and the characters are so..them. I especially love the end when we figure out that it is Valentined Day.

 Report Review

Review #2, by greeneyed_gryffindor Hermione's Watch

3rd April 2010:
Beautifully written! So great! Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MollyOly Hermione's Watch

22nd December 2009:
Very sweet. I love canon R/H fluff! Nice moment, well written.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hereyetnot Hermione's Watch

9th October 2009:
Aw, wonderful! Simple and sweet. Well done *applause*

 Report Review

Review #5, by a sickle for your thoughts Hermione's Watch

14th September 2009:
adorable story! i loved it! so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Andrea Aguilar Hermione's Watch

12th July 2009:
I really enjoyed your story. The romance wasn't exaggerated and it really felt like something Ron would do. Hopefully you'll write more of these "missing moments"!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonsGirlFriday Hermione's Watch

28th April 2009:
Such a wonderful missing moment! Very like Ron, to show his affection for someone by doing something practical by keeping her warm.

Reading this made me so happy!

Author's Response: =) Reading your review made me happy!! Thanks so much, glad you like this!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TeenageCrisis Hermione's Watch

7th March 2009:
Awww! That's so lovely =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by lizzy Hermione's Watch

27th February 2009:
awww so cute I like it a lot

Author's Response: Thanks a million :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cheese-A-Holic Hermione's Watch

27th February 2009:
That was so sweet! And really well-written too! Now I'm gonna see if you've wrote any more stories...

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I hope you will find another one you like in my stories :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RHrHGShipper Hermione's Watch

26th February 2009:
That was cute and well written.Made me smile. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a million, glad you liked it!!!

=D


 Report Review

Review #12, by andharrywokeup Hermione's Watch

22nd February 2009:
A perfect sized essay distracter for 2.28 in the morning. You're fantastic, Monabologna. ILY. xxx

Author's Response: OMG Andypandy!!! What was up last night? I didn't get to sleep til nearly 3am either!!
Glad you enjoyed this one R/Hr, baby!!

ILY2 *SQUISH*


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucy_In_The_Sky Hermione's Watch

22nd February 2009:
This was very, very sweet!
It was really short, but sometimes short n sweet works! Like here =)
This could have totally happened, and I'm going to belive it did =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely comment, Lucy! I'm happy you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslyCrack Hermione's Watch

17th February 2009:
Aw, that is such a sweet story, Mon. You finally wrote a new fic and it stole my heard away. Heh. Because Ron is so jehwr@!@rasjh in this one-shot *sighs dreamily* Totally made my day. *snuggles Ron and Hermione and waves her Ronmione flag* ILY! Thanks for writing this, Mon. And Belated Happy Valentine's to you ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much, honey!! I'm really glad that you liked this. It meas a LOT to me, with you being the Ronmione fan that you are!!
ILY2!!

*SQUISH*


 Report Review

Review #15, by reader Hermione's Watch

15th February 2009:
Awww how sweet! Loved the "muggle whiskey" part...that would be Ron, wouldn't it? Short but beautifully simplistic. I think my favorite part is when he brushed the hair from Hermione's face...I'm a sucker for sweet stuff like that.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm happy you enjoyed this so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by bpmull Hermione's Watch

15th February 2009:
It was very nice. I enjoyed it a lot.

A perfect missing moment.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ronstruefan Hermione's Watch

15th February 2009:
AW! Yah, so cute! I think it's so cute! yah!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by charlie23 Hermione's Watch

15th February 2009:
Aww that was so adorably cute. I loved it. Short and sweet and just the cutest thing ever. Loved it :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Romina Stephanie Hermione's Watch

15th February 2009:
Aww, Mon, it was very cute; just what I needed to read on this boring day. I'm a bit sad it was so short, but still, drawing out this moment wouldn't work either - it wouldn't have been as effective, I don't think *hopes she's making any sense*. In any case, it was very heartwarming and you portrayed both Ron and Hermione very true to canon. Well done ^_^

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks so much for stopping by and reviewing! I'm really glad you enjoyed this so much!

*huggles*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login