Reading Reviews for Missing Moment February 1998
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorgirl0519 Hermione's Watch

25th June 2011:
It was perfect! Not overdone and the characters are so..them. I especially love the end when we figure out that it is Valentined Day.

 Report Review

Review #2, by greeneyed_gryffindor Hermione's Watch

3rd April 2010:
Beautifully written! So great! Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MollyOly Hermione's Watch

22nd December 2009:
Very sweet. I love canon R/H fluff! Nice moment, well written.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hereyetnot Hermione's Watch

9th October 2009:
Aw, wonderful! Simple and sweet. Well done *applause*

 Report Review

Review #5, by a sickle for your thoughts Hermione's Watch

14th September 2009:
adorable story! i loved it! so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Andrea Aguilar Hermione's Watch

12th July 2009:
I really enjoyed your story. The romance wasn't exaggerated and it really felt like something Ron would do. Hopefully you'll write more of these "missing moments"!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonsGirlFriday Hermione's Watch

28th April 2009:
Such a wonderful missing moment! Very like Ron, to show his affection for someone by doing something practical by keeping her warm.

Reading this made me so happy!

Author's Response: =) Reading your review made me happy!! Thanks so much, glad you like this!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TeenageCrisis Hermione's Watch

7th March 2009:
Awww! That's so lovely =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by lizzy Hermione's Watch

27th February 2009:
awww so cute I like it a lot

Author's Response: Thanks a million :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cheese-A-Holic Hermione's Watch

27th February 2009:
That was so sweet! And really well-written too! Now I'm gonna see if you've wrote any more stories...

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I hope you will find another one you like in my stories :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RHrHGShipper Hermione's Watch

26th February 2009:
That was cute and well written.Made me smile. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a million, glad you liked it!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by andharrywokeup Hermione's Watch

22nd February 2009:
A perfect sized essay distracter for 2.28 in the morning. You're fantastic, Monabologna. ILY. xxx

Author's Response: OMG Andypandy!!! What was up last night? I didn't get to sleep til nearly 3am either!!
Glad you enjoyed this one R/Hr, baby!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucy_In_The_Sky Hermione's Watch

22nd February 2009:
This was very, very sweet!
It was really short, but sometimes short n sweet works! Like here =)
This could have totally happened, and I'm going to belive it did =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely comment, Lucy! I'm happy you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslyCrack Hermione's Watch

17th February 2009:
Aw, that is such a sweet story, Mon. You finally wrote a new fic and it stole my heard away. Heh. Because Ron is so jehwr@!@rasjh in this one-shot *sighs dreamily* Totally made my day. *snuggles Ron and Hermione and waves her Ronmione flag* ILY! Thanks for writing this, Mon. And Belated Happy Valentine's to you ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much, honey!! I'm really glad that you liked this. It meas a LOT to me, with you being the Ronmione fan that you are!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by reader Hermione's Watch

15th February 2009:
Awww how sweet! Loved the "muggle whiskey" part...that would be Ron, wouldn't it? Short but beautifully simplistic. I think my favorite part is when he brushed the hair from Hermione's face...I'm a sucker for sweet stuff like that.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm happy you enjoyed this so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by bpmull Hermione's Watch

15th February 2009:
It was very nice. I enjoyed it a lot.

A perfect missing moment.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ronstruefan Hermione's Watch

15th February 2009:
AW! Yah, so cute! I think it's so cute! yah!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by charlie23 Hermione's Watch

15th February 2009:
Aww that was so adorably cute. I loved it. Short and sweet and just the cutest thing ever. Loved it :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Romina Stephanie Hermione's Watch

15th February 2009:
Aww, Mon, it was very cute; just what I needed to read on this boring day. I'm a bit sad it was so short, but still, drawing out this moment wouldn't work either - it wouldn't have been as effective, I don't think *hopes she's making any sense*. In any case, it was very heartwarming and you portrayed both Ron and Hermione very true to canon. Well done ^_^

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks so much for stopping by and reviewing! I'm really glad you enjoyed this so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login