Reading Reviews for The Potions Project
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauders4eva Phase Four

5th April 2011:
I Love it! You are an amazing author! Keep up the good work! I think George is falling for her!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by secretsoulsister Phase Four

18th September 2010:
Hey there, long time no type :) I'm glad to see you're still going.

Anyways onto the story, hehe. Poor George, he just didn't realise what he was doing to himself until it was too late did he? :( I hope it all works out in the end, and as I have always said I want Kailyn to end up with George! I hope my dreams are fulfilled (hint hint lol)

Keep it up,
secretsoulsister
*x*x*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Finzz Phase Four

18th February 2010:
Loving your story and can not wait to read more! Much love for this story :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by secretsoulsister Phase three...Complete?

11th August 2009:
I feel so bad for George :(
I don't think Kailyn knows what she's got herself into. It seems to me that Fred's not going to be who she wants him to be. I want George to lock Fred up and go in his place for his and Kailyn's date! Please? Pretty please?! I'll even throw on some sugar and a strawberry (I would say a cherry but I don't like them lol)

I've got a feeling that there's gonna be some kind of fight between Fred and George soon. Fred's gonna say one tiny thing wrong and then Georges is just gonna flip. I can see it all in my inner eye! lol.

Sorry I've not had much sleep so I'm a bit hyped up at the moment. Anyways! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Keep it up
secretsoulsister
*x*x*

Author's Response: Lol a lot of what you said is in store, but the locking Fred up and going on the date for him isn't going to happen...at least not in that way sorry. ;)

I don't know about a fight. I already know whats going to be happening in the last chapter. This story will be over soon, but don't worry I will write a second one.

Thanks for the reviews. Next chapter is coming up soon!

~Harryluverforever


 Report Review

Review #5, by FredWeasleysGF Phase three...Complete?

20th July 2009:
Okay I am a total Fred lover normally but I really like the george in this story, very...sweet!! :) Plus you should know I started your story like three days ago and my comp crashed halfway through the first chappie, I have just spent the last while trying to find your story coz I wanted to read it so badly took ages but I got it!!! :)
Please finish this story, it is truly very good and the fact that George loves the girl who didn't change is a true moral factor I think, I don't like girls who change for guys, they should love them anyway, love is when a guy can look at you when you look damn awful and still think you are beautiful! My view anyway!:) So keep writing, you are doing a great job and I'm sorry I didn't find this story sooner!:)

Author's Response: Lol it's all good. The funny thing is I'm normally a Fred lover also, but George just seemed to fit as the head guy in this one. He seems like the nicer of the two twins.

I will write more I promise, Work and things get in the way but more is definitely coming soon I promise!


 Report Review

Review #6, by secretsoulsister Phase Two

17th June 2009:
First off...Well done on graduating! Woop, woop! lol Doesn't it feel awesome to have the summer ahead of you? And I'm guessing you've got college to look forward to as well :)

Secondly...thank you so much for dedicating this to me, and I'm really happy that you decided to write some more :)

And now onto the good stuff...

Kailyn slowly getting some confidence, I like that. She's going to need it around Fred. Although I want her to fall for George instead lol

I loved the bit where she was introduced to Fred - "Oh man...I LIKE her!" lol that had to be my favourite line :) although "as though he wanted to ravish her right then and there on the table" that was a close second hehe.

So what's on the agenda for phase three? Some joint studying or maybe an embarrassing scene? Whatever's coming up, I'm sure it'll be awesome.

Keep it up
secretsoulsister
*x*x*

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes I will be going to college, so hopefully I will finished this story before I start school...We'll see about that.

You're quite welcome. You deserve it. You've been telping me, so you're welcome.

As for phase three...I'm not quite to sure yet. Something embarressing will happen though.

And I'm not sure who she'll end up with yet. We'll see as the story goes on!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sessaline Phase Two

6th June 2009:
Hey! Nice story down there! Hope you could update soon! =D

Author's Response: Yeah I'll write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by secretsoulsister Phase One

17th May 2009:
Aw that ending was so cute, I've got this silly smile on my face because of it. It was just so subtle the raised eyebrow as he watched her walk up the stairs :)

Did the whole glasses being snapped thing come from the Princess Diaries? Cos when I read it I could just see the bald guy retaliating with 'you broke my brush' hehe

I'm loving this story :) I hope your school work load eases.
Keep it up
secretsoulsister
*x*x*

Author's Response: Yeah the breaking of the glasses came from the Princess Diaries, it just seemed to fit in the story. I'm finally done with high school, so I will write more as the summer goes on. Hopefully I will finish it before going to College!

-Harryluverforever


 Report Review

Review #9, by secretsoulsister The Project Begins

17th May 2009:
George's little internal soliloquy reminded me so much of my boyfriend. He's a twin too and is always complaining about his brother having all the luck, charm, and charisma, but he doesn't see that he's just as gifted. It's funny how twins are, especially the identical kind. Do you know twins? Or are you a twin yourself? Because you seem to write the prefect thoughts for twins :)

So George is going to help out now :) He should so pretend to be Fred just to see how she would react to Fred talking to her :)

Keep it up
secretsoulsister
*x*x*

Author's Response: Lol no I am not a twin, nor do I know twins. It just sort of came to me as I was writing it. It just seemed like something that George would do or say I guess.

That's a really good idea thank you! I just might use that later on.

Harryluverforever


 Report Review

Review #10, by secretsoulsister The First Step

17th May 2009:
I just found this in my bookmarks :) I'd completely forgotten about it, well this whole site really until just a few minutes ago. But as soon as I read the title I remembered the plot and just had to continue reading :)

It's going good so far :) I like the way that George has taken it upon himself to help her out, and befriend her. It's cute :)

Anyways, I'm off to read the next chapter
Keep it up
secretsoulsister
*x*x*

Author's Response: Lol thanks for reading it. I like reviews. I'll start more work on it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Twin_Sin Phase One

10th May 2009:
i like this story yo u can really write i wish u would finish though i wanna know wat going to happen is she goin to end up with fred or george or both... lol or maybe no body ..lol

Author's Response: Lol you'll see. Now that I'm done with school more things will come.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kat Phase One

24th March 2009:
Ah, Yay I really liked this chapter. I really hope Kailyn goes for George.

Anyways Update soon, really loving this story!

10/10

Author's Response: Hehe thanks. I will update as soon as I can. I am in the process of it right now, so we'll see when I can actually get it all done.

You'll have to see about Kailyn and George now won't we?


 Report Review

Review #13, by FrickenSweet The First Step

15th March 2009:
I found this story and read the chapters in between working on my report. I like it o-lot.
If you update it, I'll read it (;

Author's Response: Of course. More updates are on there way. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Foxxy The Project Begins

15th March 2009:
Please continue your story, I love it so much

Author's Response: Thank you very much. More updates coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kat The Project Begins

14th March 2009:
Yay...Loved this chapter..Can't wait for the other Chapters

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I promise that the next chapter will be longer.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kate The First Step

10th March 2009:
this is so good..you HAVE to right more soon. it is fantastic

Author's Response: I wrote another more chapter already up and running.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kat The First Step

4th March 2009:
Awesome story.keep updating, I really love your story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I should get the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoots_Angel The First Step

4th March 2009:
I think it's cute. I can't wait to know what happens next. It's deffintly a different story. Orginal compared to all the Marauder stories.

Author's Response: Well thank you. I like that you like it. Though it's not a Marauders story. It's a Fred/George Weasley story. :)

But thank you!


 Report Review

Review #19, by secretsoulsister How it all began

23rd February 2009:
I really like the way this is going.
It seems so bittersweet at the moment :)

I hope the next chapter won't take to long to come out
keep it up
secretsoulsister
*x*x*

Author's Response: I already wrote it, and submitted it for validation! Thanks for the review.
Harryluverforever


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login