Reading Reviews for Two Halves
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleysgirl<3 Mates and Dates in Hogsmeade

12th December 2012:
*super big smile* hehe. You made my day! That was a sweet last little bit! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Burning_Bridges The Holidays: They Think We're Together?

29th June 2012:
I can't say I like the girl vs. girl stuff that seems to be going on (like the constant calling of the girls Victoire and Teagan don't like as 'sluts' and 'hoes'), but I do like the dynamic between Victoire and her friends.

 Report Review

Review #3, by padmoonyfoot7 He Wore A Yellow Polka-Dot Bikini

6th May 2012:
Oh, dear God! I was reading this in the living room, while my family were watching telly and I was really struggling to stifle my laughter! I think that they think I'm crazy. But anyways, this chapter is very funny, I hate Lawden, I really do.
And as you can tell; I thought the Freddie and James thing was absolutely hillarious!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padmoonyfoot7 Al's Sweat Socks

6th May 2012:
Really like this chapter,because you're taking time to show the family and not really rushing into Hogwarts. I love James and Albus in the story and Lily is really funny.
Can't wait to read more,
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by padmoonyfoot7 Best Friends

6th May 2012:
WOW! This story is amazing! I really love the way you describe Teddy at the end, and the way they're both being pulled in loads of different directions, the way you put it is really nice.
I would really love to read more, because I think you did a really good job at writing it.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anon The Holidays: They Think We're Together?

19th June 2011:
love love love your fanfic! one of the best ones yet. i read this a few months ago and have been checking every week to see if you have posted a new chapter :) a little constructive criticism: teagan is a great character, so try to remember not to use language that you would find in the clique books on her particular character. more praise : a rare fanfic that doesnt paint vic as a b!tch, which annoys me to no end. teddy is also an amazing charcter and im anxious to see when they get together (just dont make it during vics last train ride to hogwarts - i beg of you!). hugs and kisses through the internet: anon

Author's Response: Thank so much, you are right! I've started reworking chapters in hopes to have more flow within the story and the way that the characters speak.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laurie The Holidays: They Think We're Together?

28th February 2011:
Wow I've just started getting into HP fanfiction and I just wanted to say this has to be one of my favourite stories yet I can't wait until the next chapters are here :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! And welcome to HPfanfiction! (I know this is terribly late)

 Report Review

Review #8, by andrewszatkowski The Holidays: They Think We're Together?

11th December 2010:
keep up the nice work

Author's Response: Thank you, it has been awhile but I've been planning.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose The Holidays: They Think We're Together?

29th May 2010:
LOVE IT!! I just discovered this story so I hope to see more updates :) Also I cant wait to see what Victorie thinks of her yellow handbag :p

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it, hoping to get new stuff up ASAP

 Report Review

Review #10, by mikester02_2009 The Holidays: They Think We're Together?

11th April 2010:
I loved this chapter!! Thanks for the update! The ending where Rie's stomach hurts because Ted called them getting together crazy was perfect! I can't wait to see what Rie does about. I hope she gets jealous and admits her feelings for Ted. But that will probably take awhile! Good luck on your finals.

Author's Response: Double thank yous for the review and wishing me luck, :) I have a few ideas on where to take this next...but putting it all together is the most difficult part.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jade Payne The Holidays: They Think We're Together?

10th April 2010:
Aww!!
These characters are so genuine and just plain cute. MORE!!! I wanna see them get together :)
love what you have so far.

~Jade

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! :) I have so many ideas, I just have to slap them together now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by saffy The Holidays: They Think We're Together?

9th April 2010:
Would it really be so awful come on think about it victoire !

That was so sweet how protective teddy was !

Thanks!

Author's Response: Hehe, exactly what I said! And thank youu (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by hplover_15 The Holidays: They Think We're Together?

8th April 2010:
It was awesome I am kinda sad to say I forgot about this story but now I remember it and it's awesomeness!!!

Author's Response: Why thanks, :) And I don't blame you for forgetting it, it's been forever since I've updated.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mikester02_2009 Mates and Dates in Hogsmeade

4th March 2010:
I really like how this story is going!! Although I do wish Rie would get jealous and realize that she loves Ted. Great chapter keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Why thanks, :) I wish she would to as it would make my job as the writer a whole lot easier hehe.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Olivia Mates and Dates in Hogsmeade

22nd September 2009:
wow,
you're a really good writer!
i like how this one ends off, its like, teddy is hinting to victorie that he likes her.[:
its really sweet.

Author's Response: :D

Aw thanks :) I was hoping that everyone would understand what I was doing there.



 Report Review

Review #16, by hopelessromantic3 Just Like Tom and Huck?

20th September 2009:
(this is meant for chapter 9) OH! and i LOVE that book! it's The Truth about Forever, right??

Author's Response: Of course :D My favorite book.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hopelessromantic3 Mates and Dates in Hogsmeade

20th September 2009:
OMG! they are so in love with each other. i just know it!! please please please-with sugar on top!-please PLEASE add the next chapter soon!! im in love with this story and Teddy and Victoire! you are and amazing writer!!

Author's Response: :D
I'm working on it, I swear I am. But school is killing me right now. But I promise to work on it whenever I get the chance.
And thank you:)



 Report Review

Review #18, by Veela_is_me Mates and Dates in Hogsmeade

20th September 2009:
aww sooo cute!!
i really love the last bit, about the book. it sounds pretty interesting i might have to read it!
i feel sorry for teagan and teddy, they missed out at hogsmeade. teddy didn't seem very happy that andy had come the visit victoire. but they will get to together in the end right?teddy and victoire i mean and i am beeting that teddy got victoire that yellow bag for christmas!! am i right!!
loved this chapter
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: :D, smiley for the review!
The book is called The Truth About Forever and it's by Sarah Dessen, and amazing! :)
Ah the Teddy-Andy-Rie situation, what am I gonna do with that rude boy? Haha, I think there was def some jealousy. Hm maybe!

thanks!
xoxocaitt


 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterskier17 Just Like Tom and Huck?

14th September 2009:
I just read your chapter and I loved it! Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Update is up and ready to be read! :) and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by victoria Just Like Tom and Huck?

24th August 2009:
update please. awesome story :)

Author's Response: Update is on the way! Actually, it's posted!! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dmali Just Like Tom and Huck?

20th August 2009:
yaya. thanks for updating. sorry about the wrters block, glad ur getting past it. short chapter. but glad rie and ted made up. time for them to make out!

Author's Response: It was a bit short... :/ I really was ready to go into the holidays but the chapter just felt done.

As to them making out. :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by evanlyn Just Like Tom and Huck?

19th August 2009:
Excellent!! can't wait for the enxt chapter!!

Author's Response: ! Me either :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by evanlyn Teddy's Confession

19th August 2009:
Oh I love Teddy's confession!! But will he own up to it being true, or pull a ron and say he was out of it?? Loving this story muchly.

Author's Response: Hmmm, he was pretty hammered :( It may go down in the way of Ron.

Thanks! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by evanlyn Halloween Fun?

19th August 2009:
I'll let you know about a good story - mine!! Lol. Hint much??

But this story is awesome. Teddy and Victoire might get together or they might not, I kind of love how you're just leaving it up in the air.

Author's Response: Haha, I will def check it out! I need another story to read.

I swear half the time I don't even know if I'm going to put the two of them together.


 Report Review

Review #25, by evanlyn He Wore A Yellow Polka-Dot Bikini

19th August 2009:
Nice. Can't wait for this party :)

Author's Response: Party party! Whoot! There will be drama, I can promise you that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>