Reading Reviews for I'm Not Just His Sister
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by melissa Ruling You

21st August 2012:
I love it< i cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bella rocks the world <3 Ruling You

2nd May 2012:
OMG I LUVVV THE STORY! I love the character of evangeline, u r a great writer! U should write a book! I hope evangeline get to pay back that stupid head girl Portia! I think I'm more excited about the revenge than what Eva is!!! ;P POST POST POST POST

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aly Ruling You

18th September 2011:
You need to continue the book. I am addicted to it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alma Ruling You

15th September 2011:
I love it.Please write more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alyssa Ruling You

12th May 2011:
Pleaseee keep writing!! I don't want this story to end!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Colleen Ruling You

6th April 2011:
This is a great story please don't just end it like this! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Helen Ruling You

27th January 2011:
please please please continue!!! I'm absolutely addicted to this story! YOU MUST CONTINUE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gdoan5 Ruling You

25th November 2010:
I am so addicted to this story! I love it, it's one of my favorite FanFictions. I think you're a great author and I love the idea of giving James a twin sister!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Living_Forever Ruling You

24th November 2010:
love the story, you should keep writing! :D

x

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw_babe123 Ruling You

13th November 2010:
love it! Please keep writing!! 10/10 haha, love evangeline, she reminds me of me...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rachel_Black The Beginning of Sixth Year; Prissy Prefects

24th September 2010:
Please update soon!I really do like this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Olivia The End of Fifth Year

23rd August 2010:
Well, as a third year hogwarts student, I have always been curious as to the background story of Sirius Black (R.I.P) and this short novel has been exceedingly interesting. Reading it was amazing! I think, if you wrote a bit more "middle" then you could have a fully fledged book going!

Thank you for making his story known.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sorcha15 OWLs and Idiot Brothers

6th August 2010:
Finally an update!I love the names moonboy and moonman so cute.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HP_Luver21766 OWLs and Idiot Brothers

30th July 2010:
why was it refused? it didnt seem like there was anything wrong with it to me!!! I loved it!
I think its funny bc i was bored like 3 days ago and re read this story and now you come out with another chapter!!! it makes me verry happy! lol
Amazing story! cant wait for the next chapter!!! keep 'em comin!
~Bri-Bri

 Report Review

Review #15, by rainbowsocks Eventful Birthdays

8th May 2010:
OMG THAT ARGUMENT WAS INTENSE.
they were like screaming at each other and took WANDS out.
her mother is a big meanie.
i loved it, please update soon
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #16, by fire witch Eventful Birthdays

3rd May 2010:
UPDATE SOON!!! love the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by luvario Eventful Birthdays

29th April 2010:
Great chapter! I absolutely despise the Potters' mother though, she is very annoying. Sirius and Evangeline are very cute together ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriusandmeforev Eventful Birthdays

26th April 2010:
LOVE THIS CHAPTER! i absolutly love Sirius, and Evangeline! great story! update soon please

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriusandmeforev Arguments

20th April 2010:
Thanks for the awesome cliffhanger! this chapter was amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriusandmeforev Goldenpaw

20th April 2010:
I absolulty love her nickname!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriusandmeforev Animal I Have Become

20th April 2010:
This is by far one of my favorite chapters! I always love when people add little things like, un i don't know HSE AN ANIMAGUS!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriusandmeforev Rude Awakenings and Shocking Discoveries

20th April 2010:
UGH!! I HATE HER MOTHER! But i love everyone else

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriusandmeforev Lips of an Angel

20th April 2010:
Again, I WISH SIRIUS WAS MY BOYFRIEND!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriusandmeforev Mesmorizing Gifts

20th April 2010:
I WISH SIRIUS WAS MY BOYFRIEND!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriusandmeforev Christmas Eve Cracker

20th April 2010:
You gotta love a game of truth or dare! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>