Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChrisMann13 A friendly goodbye

14th February 2014:
Please update this soon too. Please

 Report Review

Review #2, by gryffindorlion15 A friendly goodbye

3rd November 2012:
really good story! i can't wait to read the date and i am really hoping that Harry and Ginny go to find the Dursleys!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterrfan101 A friendly goodbye

1st August 2012:
I love this fanfic! This is perfect and I feel so great for both Harry and Ginny. I can't wait for the next chapter; when is it coming?

10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 21stcentuarywriter Having a funeral and making a plan

26th May 2012:
I realy like this story I have been looking for a story that starts right after the DH and have finaly found it its going great so far so good luck

 Report Review

Review #5, by jellybean2109 A friendly goodbye

28th December 2011:
i like the idea when harry and ginny can read each others minds its cooland how you describe how everyones feeling and when ron and hermione did lock down on harry and ginny making them get back together which is really cute

 Report Review

Review #6, by amy92 A friendly goodbye

14th September 2011:
nice story...why u just add a chapter of harry and ginny and the weasley family go to help rebuild hogwarts..since is the school they study,and molly weasley went berserk with the memory of fred dying at hogwarts.since molly did"nt have an emotional breakdown yet.thanks`~

Author's Response: thanks hun for this lovely review! mmm... I had never thought about it but I might write about it! ;) I lost my muse to write this fic but I'm slowly trying to get back into writing more chapters for this story!
thanks again for this lovely review and I'll be sure to credit you if I write those chapters with Molly going crazy with the emotional breakdown!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #7, by acameron488 A friendly goodbye

18th July 2011:
This is my favourite story that I read yet, and I'm looking forward to the upcoming chapters! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by chris A different insight along with a plan made by two

31st May 2011:
awesome and the whole im not going to spy on my best friend and sister snoggong thing was sooo funny!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fifi so cute The wrath of a Weasley

31st May 2011:
okay i did like it through i that ginny was being very harsh on him :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Owlpost68 Aftermath of the war

15th March 2011:
I really like the story so far, but I'm not sure why some of the lines are in white.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story so far... about some of the lines being in white, I don't know what happened because when I wrote this, the white lines didn't appear so it depends on why this happened... :P maybe it was the computer, I don''t know... again, I'm glad you like this so far!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #11, by TallestTower The wrath of a Weasley

21st December 2010:
Hey again Fia! Ron and Hermione were so sweet in this chapter. I'm glad Ron was upset about Fred because I thought he didn't seem very in the first chapter, and it made it more realistic. I thought Ron and Hermione's conversation was realistic too and it was so sweet to see them finally together! It made me laugh to see Ron get mad at Harry and Ginny - typical Ron.

Like I said Harry and Ginny were really sweet. I thought their first conversation was believable. In the second one though, I thought Ginny got mad too quickly. I can understand why she got mad but I think maybe she should have some some of the things about broken promises before she started shouting at him? Just a suggestion, because the tone of the chapter was so calm and then suddenly she started shouting it just seemed a little out of place.

I thought this chapter was really sweet, but I felt so bad for Harry! Hopefully him and Ginny will get back together! xx

Author's Response: *hides in self embarrassment* I'm really sorry I took this long to reply!!!

I really wanted Ron and Hermione to have an open conversation and talk about the kiss they shared in the Chamber of Secrets... typical Ron to still get a bit mad at Harry for being with Ginny and sleeping! :P now that I see it, I can see that in Harry and Ginny's second conversation, Ginny got mad a bit too quickly but I blame it on being new to writing fanfics! :) I might rewrite the whole thing these days and I thank you for this great review!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #12, by TallestTower Aftermath of the war

21st December 2010:
Hey Fia! This is Lena, I just have a different username on HPFF. So, like I promised I'm checking out this story (although I should be cleaning my room... oops haha!)!

I think this is a really good introduction as it introduces the readers to the main characters of the story and what time it is set in.

I thought that the weakest part was Harry's POV, and I preffered your writing after that. I think this is interesting story idea and it makes sense for the trio to just want to be able to go back to their normal lives :)

You wrote the Ginny and Harry part really well, it was so sweet.

I thought Ron would perhaps be a bit more shaken up by his brother's death?

Otherwise this was a really good introduction, apart from the formatting was a bit weird? I don't know if it's just my computer but there are white lines across the words?

Hope this helped Fia,
lots of love
xxx

Author's Response: Hey Lena! I'm glad you were able to check out this story I wrote and I agree with what you said about Harry's POV. I never wrote like that so it was quite the challenge to do so.
I tried to write the part of Ron being more shaken up but I did my best! *of course, I'm also a bit lazy to edit it lol*
Thanks for the awesome comment Lena!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #13, by jdvalk2 A friendly goodbye

15th November 2010:
Good stuff! I hope H & G steer clear of the Daily Prophet-razzi when they have their first date...

Author's Response: let's hope so... i haven't written anything in a while because i've been so busy with school but i'm trying my best!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #14, by lizmusic45 Important conversations

20th October 2010:
Well, I'm very happy that Harry and Ginny got back toeghter I am a huge Harry and Ginny fan and hate it when people make a mess of there wonderful relsationship but, you didn't do that so thank you.
May i give some advice?
Do not repeat not do anything like Harry cheats on Ginny or vice versa or anything that would ruin there relastionship I was reading one story that had kind of porblem in there and i was imdently upset i actully stopped reading the story.
With that noted I would like to say that really good job to me Ginny is my favorite chacter she is awsome i'm writing a story it's about the funny moments in Ginny and Harry's marriage my first chapter is still in BETA but i did another one so if your a fan of the TV show Glee then please check it out and tell the turth!
BTW I think you have really good writing skills i wish you the best of luck on your story.
Liz.

Author's Response: thanks for the advise. i felt that right after the battle, that Harry and Ginny shouldn't get back together right away so i tortured them a bit. :P i hope you'll continue to read my story as i update with a new chapter. also if you want, you can read my other stories too! stay tuned please!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #15, by laladosreis Aftermath of the war

15th October 2010:
This was a really good idea. The wizarding world was over the moon with Harry's victory, but those who fought, were dead tried, not so happy. I really like your idea.

The only thing I didn't love was the spaces between paragraphs. was that you, or is the site being weird?

Anyways, great job!

Author's Response: thanks and i'm glad you liked this chapter. i think that the spaces between paragraphs were my computer's fault. :P i tried fixing them but i'll try it again soon.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #16, by munchnzoey A friendly goodbye

11th September 2010:
great story. is harry going to spend time with teddy?

Author's Response: Yeah, he will be but I'm still working on the next chapter. Don't worry, I'll try the best I can to have it validated soon!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #17, by Aurorofthelight A friendly goodbye

31st August 2010:
Absolutely thrilled to see a new chapter on this story!! I really loved the way this tale started out and especially the tough fight Harry and Ginny went thru to reconcile! I really like this story and I hope you update more often and see it thru to conclusion! Thanks for coming back!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked this new chapter and I'm glad that you're still with me as I take lots of time to update. To be honest, I never thought that people would like this but I'm trying the best I can to update quickly! I know I said this already but it's the truth! I'm glad to be back and I hope not to take so long again to update!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #18, by PhoenixSeeker  A friendly goodbye

31st August 2010:
Thoroughly enjoyed it !!! My only critique is that sometimes the wrong word is used - e.g. Breakfast is in the table :):):) and, this is hard to explain ... you tend to repeat yourself a bit, I'll think of an example, a chapter back there was alot about being not being family in blood and at some point the statement that Fred is present in spirit if not in body is repeated a lot, and Potters always fall for redheads seemed to be ongoing throughout this chapter.
But of course this is your own story so write is how you want not how I want, KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK !!! Looking forward to the next chapter :):):)

Author's Response: hey PhoenixSeeker,

I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Gahh!!! mistakes! :P I know, I have a horrible habit to repeat myself when I don't want to, but fortunately I have a beta-reader now so it will be easier from now on. And I'm terribly sorry I took so long to reply.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly A friendly goodbye

30th August 2010:
Harry and Ginny,
First, it was a wonderful chapter. Thank you for giving their bond conversation a special look. I think that all that was needed, was included in the chapter. I do look forward to how you do the Grigotts angle. Now the first correction, I think Harry crushed his lips to Ginny's not crashed. Second, the two Weasley siblings, not brothers looked on as Harry consoled Hermione. After those two, there were a few more, but they were typos, instead of misspells, or mixed words. I did miss this fiction, but many others take a lot of time between chapters, between real life and the sheer work of putting the story together. I do hope the next chapter isn't 8 months away. I think you must have your writing cap on, so keep it there.
Good One,
FoM

Author's Response: Hey there FriendofMolly,

I missed reading your reviews as well, you know? I felt like it was needed a little insight on their bond and how they're trying to fix their relationship so I just had to write it! :D I still haven't written the next chapter but I'm trying to do it. Now I just have to get out of my writer's block... :P Spelling mistakes!!! They're mean! lol

I tried talking to my beta-reader but she isn't replying back so I don't know what happened to her. :/ Anyway stay tuned and thanks again for the review. Sorry for taking so long to reply!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #20, by gryffindorhouse Important conversations

17th August 2010:
really like this story. Plaese update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story and I'm trying really hard to write more chapters! I know I've said this several times but, I'm trying my best. Don't give up on this story please! I have to rewrite an old story I had. Just a small one-shot. ;) Anyway, stay tuned please!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #21, by ekroman Important conversations

28th May 2010:
I like this.. But you haven't been updating in quite some time. Please do so very soon.

Author's Response: i'm glad u like this story and i'm so sorry i haven't updated but school is being hectic right now and it's almost impossible to update though i'll try to update when i can, it will be either this week or next when i'm in holidays.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginnygal A different insight along with a plan made by two

27th May 2010:
nice!

10/10

im totally in luv with ur story

Author's Response: i'm very happy u're enjoying my story and that u're loving it *blushes* lol. thank u so much 4 the rating and i hope that u'll continue reading my story and the others. please keep reading and i'll try to update as soon as school allows me to.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #23, by sea_turtle Important conversations

30th April 2010:
I love your story so far, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: hello sea_turtle,

ur review made my day and i'm glad u're enjoying this story so far. the next chapter is almost finished but i'll try to update asap. stay tuned 4 the next chapter please!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #24, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick Important conversations

31st January 2010:
Hmm, I was really getting into it when you left off with a huge cliff hanger (my guess is Hagrid). Your writing style is very interesting and it is keeping me hooked. I can't wait to see where you go with this.

-Lyn

Author's Response: hello Lyn,

i'm very happy when i saw i had a new review on this story. i was a bit mean when i wrote that cliffhanger but i couldn't help myself, lol.

About that guess, u may be right or wrong... the answer will be in the next chapter and u'll just have to wait. Thanx again 4 reading and reviewing and stay tuned please!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #25, by Storylover Important conversations

28th January 2010:
I love it! I love the special 'bond' Harry and Ginny have! When is the next one coming out???

Author's Response: i'm glad u like the special bond Harry and Ginny share and i'm sorry to say that i don't know when the next chapter is coming out but i'll try to update it soon! stay tuned please!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>