Reading Reviews for Was it a Mistake?
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mionestwin32 Teaming up!

1st June 2013:
I can't wait to hear more. This chapter had me laughing hysterically the whole time. I wish there was more and I didn't have to wait for the next one but I hope you get it up soon. Can't wait to see the fantasies of all the women and to see if I am right in guessing who came in the room.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lovely Jane Teaming up!

18th February 2013:
Man this was so hilarious! I was busting up. Cx
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daniele Nicole Teaming up!

16th October 2012:
lol :) great just great

 Report Review

Review #4, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Teaming up!

13th June 2012:
update soon please. i love it so much.

Author's Response: I'll try...I'm sorry it's taking me tooo long. :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by sarahkay502 Teaming up!

2nd June 2012:
Just started to read this story and I LOVE IT!!! It seems a little slow but It is an unusual storyline. This chapter I think is my favorite. Although I think that Richard should be a little more concerned with the smirks on Draco's face ;) Please send another chapter soon!!!

Author's Response: Yea right!!! LOL! If I had a guy looking at my daughter with those smirks, I would worry too. LMAO! I didn't notice it until I read your comment. Yes I'll definitely try to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindorechicky101 Teaming up!

20th May 2012:
ahaha nice! update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks101 Teaming up!

20th May 2012:
hahahahahahahah love this! soo good! is that dumbledore walking in!? please update!

Author's Response: I will try...Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Eric The Past

1st May 2012:
frankly i found it boring until the very end

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Carrie Return to Hogwarts and Meeting with Mystery Person

1st May 2012:
A few gramatical/spelling errors

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Carrie Annabella De'Lambarti

1st May 2012:
Nice plot twist at the end, a little too many flashbacks though

Author's Response: Yes, just the beginning though because as the story goes on there will be less flashbacks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sydster999 Pampering Day

23rd April 2012:
write more! THIS STORY ROCKS! I HAFTA KNOW WWHAT HAPPENS!

Author's Response: Yes I will start writing the next chapter and try to post it ASAP. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tonks101 Pampering Day

9th April 2012:
Please update! Too cool!

Author's Response: I will try to update by the end of this week. I promise!

 Report Review

Review #13, by griffindorechicky101 Pampering Day

26th March 2012:
THIS IS AMAZING update soon please

Author's Response: I will thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gabby0515 Danger I

24th March 2012:
Great story so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by griffindorechicky101 Danger I

19th March 2012:
i cant wait for the next chappter this was so good i loved how you added lupin and tonks and the scene about there teeth was priceless update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! Soon I will be adding Harry and Ron and many others.

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherinbadgirl Danger I

17th March 2012:
hey, firstly I LOVE your story it's AMAZING; secondly, I LOVE the way you portray the characters; thirdly POST THE NEXT CHAPTER ASAP! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to post it as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryPotterManiac Date?

14th March 2012:
Please update soon. And never leave a clifhanger like that again!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I love cliffhangers though, because for sure I know my readers will come back to read the next chapter. Don't worry though I already added the next chapter, I'm just waiting for the chapter to be validated. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harlow Date?

14th March 2012:
This is pretty good I wanna read more and more!! Please can we have more!

Author's Response: Of course there's more coming soon... :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryPotterManiac Unknown Desires

12th March 2012:
OMG! Godfather! That is crazy!!!

Author's Response: OH! And it will get better... ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie Date?

12th March 2012:
I would like permission from you of course to use the name Annabelle D'Lambarti I find it... An interesting name thank you and the story was indeed very good please update soon. -Awating Your Permission, Katie.

Author's Response: I actually don't know how I came up with that name, my guess is that it just pop out of mind. LOL! Anyway, of course you can use it, I don't mind. I already have the future chapters so the updates will be coming quicker, hopefully! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Isabel loves unicorns!!!! Date?

11th March 2012:
damn right it is!! hahahahaha

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jasmine Date?

10th March 2012:
Wow nice one :) please keep writing :) you have an amazing talent XD

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cantelope11 Date?

10th March 2012:
Great story, but you need to put more about what's happened to Harry and Ron, what happened in the last five years without HermioneAnnabelle there?

Author's Response: I will, I just want to get her story out first, but they will come out on the picture soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tonks101 Date?

10th March 2012:
This story is beast! Please update!!! I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I sure will...

 Report Review

Review #25, by griffindorechicky101 Date?

10th March 2012:
nice job! i cant wait for the enxt chapter please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>