142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crookshanks11 Healing

15th September 2014:
This story was amazing! And to think I was putting off reading it for ages because I thought it might be boring. Well boy was I wrong! I don't know how you were able to come up with such an amazing fanfic, because it is truly brilliant. The ending absolutely killed me, I don't think I can accept Ron dying, but it did make a great ending that tugged on the heartstrings. And the 10 years later bit was fantastic . Getting to see a portion of that alternate reality only makes me want to see more. I am having way too many feels right now. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunagirl Healing

28th June 2013:
Without a doubt the BEST fanfic I have ever read!!! I simply love the way you write and you captured me after the first chapter.

As for the characters: they were PERFECT! I especially liked how you changed Harry, it was believable and convincing, both the physical and emotional appearance. I also liked Sirius and the way you made him suspicious about Harry makeing me want to cry when he didn't realize who the 21-year-old Harry was. The friendship between Draco and Harry was also quite interesting: how it started, was tested and how it came to be. I'm so sad about Ron, but I also think that it was what this story needed (not everything can be peacy...).

The plot was really interesting and I'm glad you made the story continue from the fifth book so the timeline in your story was truly possible. Every chapter had something nterestin to give but my favorite parts where Ron and Harrys conversation after they both ahd died, Harry and Ginnys moments after Harrys break down and all the Sirius vs. Harry moments. This story made me laugh and smile, cry and hold my breath... so basically it eas EVERYTHING that a story should be!!!

I can't even tell how good the first and the last chapters were (of course all the chapters were grate) because they just made me forget everything else around me and took me into these moments you created so well!

So to put it simply: I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS STORY!!!

PS: I would really, really like to read some other fanfics you write and if they are anything like "Harry Potter and the impossibility of time travel" was then I'm sure i would like them as well.

Author's Response: Hey,

thanks for this great review. You're actually making me blush. ;) I actually hadn't expected to see a new review, and one so recent too, because I haven't logged in at this Website for quite some time.
Unfortunately, I've got to tell you that this is my only Harry Potter fanfic. I've got many others on fanfiction net, also under the nickname ChibiChibi, but they are either Dragon Ball Z, Buffy or Twilight. So, if you're interested in these fandoms, you're welcome to check them out, though I've gotta warn you away from my earlier stories, as I've been learning by doing back then. The first stories are simply terrible, content and grammar wise. ;)

Anyway, again thanks a lot for that review! I've enjoyed reading it a lot!

Chibi


 Report Review

Review #3, by EmilyP Healing

11th December 2012:
Just finished. Great story. Simply fantastic. You have a great writing style and you really know how to tell a story. Keeping this one in my bookmarks haha. I enjoyed this very much and I'm sad to see it end. Thank you for such a great read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfangirl The Halloween Ball

9th June 2012:
I burst out laughing when Harry confronted the snake

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crystal taylor Healing

9th June 2012:
This story was simply amazing. The best Time Travel and Draco/Hermione story i have read in a long time all wrapped up on one story. Im am truly a fan.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diannika Healing

7th May 2012:
Awsome story. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by thetrueauror Healing

25th April 2012:
This was one of the best stories that I have read, and I am glad that I stumbled upon it. I was so engrossed in it that it took me less than 3 days to read it. The story line was perfect for me because I have been lookng for a story of this caliber dealing with them going back in time for quite awhile and am glad I chose this one. You are an amazing writer and I hope to read more things from you in the future.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillyvee Proferre Tempus

22nd April 2012:
very nice, I loved the way you took the final battle and made it your own (your is better in my opinion) lol :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SwitchyWitch17 Healing

21st April 2012:
Wow, that was seriously amazing, would have loved to see that as another harry potter movie! I just...wow, I'd definitely pay for that if JK said you could publish it lol. Well done! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mskairijade Healing

28th March 2012:
Incredible. Very well written. Love how.the past worked in with the normal.timeline even.though they weren't related. Great job, would love to read more of your writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by X_Kezza_X Healing

19th February 2012:
This is an awesome story! I loved how you added the end about the seperate timeline :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dramione95 Healing

22nd January 2012:
That was an awesome story man! I wish I could put a grade higher than 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RJ Healing

31st December 2011:
Wow - I enjoyed this story so much, and I'm usually not a fan of au, but I love your style! And I really appreciated how all the magical loopholes with the time travel were covered, if that makes sense. Very clever, addictive writing. Although, I was so sad that the timelines didn't meet in the future. I love a happy ending, but this was the definately the best way to do it. I love Draco's character too, you write him so well. Thanks for posting such a great story! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Inamorata Belle Healing

25th November 2011:


 Report Review

Review #15, by JohannaMarie Healing

3rd October 2011:
oh, that was so good! the way the alternate timeline turned out makes me so happy! :D I have got this huge smile that i can't stop, this is a truely remarkable story! I am so glad you decided to write it, and that i was able to find it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by JohannaMarie Going Home

3rd October 2011:
but, ron! no! this can't be right! why?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JohannaMarie The Lie

3rd October 2011:
ah... the tune from AVPM is playing in my head...

 Report Review

Review #18, by JohannaMarie Past Mistakes

3rd October 2011:
ha! I knew it! I actually yelled "Yes" when i read it- then looked around to make sure i was really alone, lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anonymous Healing

18th September 2011:
I loved this story so much! Ps I like the last line alot too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by bob Healing

18th August 2011:
This was brilliant. I've read a few different fanfics, and i never really liked any (never thought they did JK Rowling justice) but this one certainly did. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by avclarky Healing

12th July 2011:
I loved your story... it was so enthralling. I had stopped reading fanfiction for a while, and randomly picked up again with this story. I'm so glad I did. Your story makes me want to read even more now. I only hope half of them will be as good as yours was. Wonderful read, thank you and do continue!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amber Healing

23rd March 2011:
-Was Amazing, I thought it was truly well written, And a pleasure to read, thanks for finally giving me some decent HPFF .
~[x]~

 Report Review

Review #23, by alliesleeners As the Years passed

12th March 2011:
You are amazing. Simple as that. But Harry better give up smoking, it doesn't seem to fit him. Anyway, you are an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry Potter Lover Healing

18th February 2011:
OMG I absolutly LOVE the ending. I can't believe you killed off Ron :( :( :( but I forgive you. I love how in the end Draco,Ron, Harry and Hermione still become friends in the other timeline. so sweet :) i can't believe this story is finished :( One of the best stories I have read so far ! :D :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Twilightfan Healing

10th February 2011:
A wonderful story!
I'm so glad you didn't stop writing this story!
But I was very upset when Ron died. He's a really good friend!
I wish I knew someone like him...
And I'm sorry this story's finished but it's a great end.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>