17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isolemnlyswearimuptonogood Strange Encounters

1st August 2011:
Cool i like it :):):):):):):):p tehee
Keep writing!:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Strange Encounters

27th February 2010:
i wonder who is the mysterious thief... i'm enjoying this story so far so please update soon! i can't wait to see the marauders finding the rest of the boxes. by the way, i 4got in which year are the marauders?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Secrets

14th August 2009:
i'm glad Sirius, James and Peter found out about Remus' furry little problem and didn't reacted badly. by the way u wrote "Pompfrey" when it should be "Pomfrey". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #4, by twinklinghazeleyes Secrets

14th August 2009:
Aw!!! I lkove how they like him even though he's a werewolf! Loved this chapter please update really, really, really soon!! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Full Moon Over Hogwarts

2nd August 2009:
inpressive how u wrote Remus' 1st transformation at the Shrieking Shack. i thought the last part of this chapter was very funny, i mean, seeing Sirius tap-dancing. lol. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Innocent Schemes

24th April 2009:
great chapter. Now that James has the invisibility cloak, i want to see what they are going to do? anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ava Pearce 21 Boxes

14th April 2009:
Oo! i like this story, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Livilulu 21 Boxes

12th April 2009:
really good, please write more!?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny 21 Boxes

11th April 2009:
interesting chapter. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny The First Adventure

8th April 2009:
great chapter u have here. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Untouchable

5th April 2009:
Great chapter. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #12, by RonsGirlFriday Untouchable

5th April 2009:
Good to see more insight into Remus' experience as a first year - poor guy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BK First Meetings and the Sorting

28th March 2009:
really good story, well written...keep updating :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny First Meetings and the Sorting

27th March 2009:
Another great chapter. will u update soon please? what's going to happen?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Gobstones and Goodbyes

27th March 2009:
Great chapter!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #16, by RonsGirlFriday First Meetings and the Sorting

27th March 2009:
I like how this chapter slightly overlaps with the last one, to give two perspectives of the same event. Can't wait to read more of the story. I love the Marauders, so I'm really looking forward to seeing their relationship develop.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mouz Gobstones and Goodbyes

7th March 2009:
Very promising story.
I like your style and the idea of having different points of view.
Please keep writing, I can't wait to read next chapter.
It's gonna be an awesome story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login