Reading Reviews for Pineapple Pancakes!
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP+Cupcakes=Awesome! Pineapple Pancakes!

13th March 2012:
This is so funny! It sounded like Hermione is having a REALLY weird dream. I love this story! I wonder what pancakes like that would taste like? Bubble wrap is so fun!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramione fan Pineapple Pancakes!

8th January 2012:
This is awful. It genuinely has no story or point to it other than you trying to be funny and failing miserably. Sorry, must try harder.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXSeamus_and_DeanXx Pineapple Pancakes!

14th June 2010:
That was cute and slightly outrageous, just like me. :P

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by midnightblack Pineapple Pancakes!

12th June 2010:
awesome it is so col you need to do more llike this one

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione888 Pineapple Pancakes!

5th September 2009:
lol! this-was-hilarious! wow that had me laughing so hard I thought I would puke. 10/10 (although, I could have imagined this better with luna lolz)

Author's Response: Well, don't puke, please! lol. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Pineapple Pancakes!

6th June 2009:
wow ican so tell you were i read this while my sis was doing my hair major fluff warning does not even compute! it mad me laugh!

Author's Response: yay! I made another person laugh! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by annesha Pineapple Pancakes!

1st March 2009:
"weird" justifies it pretty nicely :P

but does sugar really have such "alchoholic" effect on people?! whoa! scary :O

Author's Response: yes sugar can. I, myself, was the inspiration for the begining of it. I was on a major sugar buzz.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione_jane45 Pineapple Pancakes!

21st February 2009:
OME! That was fudgin hilarious! I loved it! That was great! Hahahaahahaha! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks. I'm glad you found it as hilarious as I did.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Timechild Pineapple Pancakes!

19th February 2009:
OK, this was completely silly. I am still trying to get all the fluff off my shirt. ;-)

It's hard to imagine Harmione acting like this, but it was fun to read.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thanks. I had a lot of fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by whythem Pineapple Pancakes!

18th February 2009:
this was so random. I LOVED IT, especially the part with isoscles objects XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login