Reading Reviews for Bubbly
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 Feelings that I adore.

6th March 2011:
So sweet, so gentle.

The ending was very clever; I'm still laughing.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much, I'm glad you like it (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 Feelings that I adore.

19th September 2010:
aweee!! that wass super cute!! im Actually listining to bubbly at the moment! i love Colbie Caillat!!

Author's Response: Awww yay! I'm glad you liked it :D And of yes Colbie Caillat is utterly fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #3, by joellatti07 Feelings that I adore.

2nd March 2010:
KRISS! aaah, that was too sweet. D:
it was cute, and how you described it.. it made me smileee. (:
such a cute story, i love it.
btw, it's Sam from tda, haha.
i felt like reading your stories. :]
and glad i did. mhmm, that's right.

Author's Response: bahaha yay!
i'm glad you liked it (:


 Report Review

Review #4, by JilyRonks Feelings that I adore.

24th February 2010:
I Loved it, I'm adding it to my favourites!
Will you add any more chapters? Please, Please, PLEASE do!
Brilliant! JilyRonks x

Author's Response: thanks hun. sorry, but it's a one shot so no more chapters :( but if you want to hear some more james & lily lovin' just wait for one of the stories that i'm going to be working on after i finish "family".

 Report Review

Review #5, by jane pinkerton Feelings that I adore.

20th February 2010:
very cute!! you write really well! and i like sirius's little part at the end. haha! i think it gives it a...like just the right amount of comedy needed for the end of it.

Author's Response: thank you! haha i'm glad you like it (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmapotter Feelings that I adore.

6th February 2010:
Aw...That was so cute! Sirius and Remus had me cracking up at the end!
Lily and James' characterizations were perfect!
Prince Charming had nothing on James Potter. Perfect line! I wish I could come up with more of these!
Lovely one-shot! :)
Keep up the awesome job!
hugs,
Aakanksha
P.S: 10/10! :)

Author's Response: aww thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LindaSnape Feelings that I adore.

12th January 2010:
That was very sweet. I enjoyed it very much.

Especially the last line. That really made me smile. Typical Moony for you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sweets-Caandy Feelings that I adore.

12th January 2010:
Hey!
Wow really nice songfic!
The scene when they share the blanket an so on I imagined so cute!
And the very last sentence the one from Sirius, that was sooo funny!
Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha & yeah it seemed more natural though to interrupt their blissful, romantic moment.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookworm045 Feelings that I adore.

21st December 2009:
This is such a cute story, and I love how Sirius ruins the peace. He always does.

:)

Amazing.

:)

Peace out.

Author's Response: Oh Sirius, always getting in the middle of some J & L romance haha. And thanks for the review. Peace!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MizzWeasley_o Feelings that I adore.

14th September 2009:
Aha!! Loved the end line! That was my favourite part, and it made me laugh out loud! So original! Loved it.
Loved the whole thing actually. I love the lyrics for this song, and even though they aren't yours, you tie it in well with the story, and I really like the way their shy with one another.
Normally, its bold James and irritable Lily, but yours it cute and soft. Its lovely, really.
Thanks for a lovely read and well done on a great Song Fic. It's going in the favourites.

MW x

P.S I'd love it if you reviewed my James/Lily fanfic. But if your not a huge fan, thats okay, you don't have too. Would be great to have your views on it though.
Thanks.

Author's Response: I LOVE lengthy reviews and thanks so much for the lovely review.

I wanted to make Lily and James different than they normal are. I mean while their romance is amazing, there's bound to be some shy, sweet moments that happened in their courtship and I wanted to try and capture that.

And I'll get right on reading your fanfic dear :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by nightoftwilight Feelings that I adore.

25th July 2009:
Awesome! I love how you put the bubbly song into the story!

Author's Response: Thank you, my lovely reader (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by phantompoptart Feelings that I adore.

19th May 2009:
aw! I loved it! The song is amazing, and I think you captured the feeling of it really well. A+ for a job well done? haha. Sorry. I'm in school right now... :)

Author's Response: Yeah A+ for me! Hahaha, that's alright schools been on the brain for me too (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Pheonix Quill Feelings that I adore.

17th March 2009:
Ahhh...
That was so cute! :)
I like the ending, it mixes thing up.

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Feelings that I adore.

11th March 2009:
cute fic. keep up the good work.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks! i'll try (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by leogirl10 Feelings that I adore.

4th March 2009:
This was adorable! I love the song bubbly! Great job!

Author's Response: i love that song too, and thanks so much (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Natures Nobility Feelings that I adore.

1st March 2009:
haha good ending, i liked it
aa

Author's Response: haha i'm glad (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Laugharama_llama Feelings that I adore.

20th February 2009:
LMFAO the ending was funny!
That was such a cute story!
One thing. You know, you dont have to go in order of the song, like you don't have to keep repeating the chorus whenever it comes. You cant switch around the lyrics according to the story, or just put in a couple verses wherever you feel like it, so that it's not like there are lyrics every other paragraph.
9/10!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you enjoyed the ending and the story. Hmmm, I was thinking of switching it around, but I really love the song so much for this song fic I was all I'm just going to use the whole song haha (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login