25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sunshine Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

11th April 2011:
it's really good i like it a lot :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pooh Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

26th September 2010:
nice story...very addicting

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you think so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by icecrystal Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

30th October 2009:
Poor Draco. Mean Hermione and Blaise, a question was this anything to do with we're family because they're very similar them both ganging up on Draco. Teasing Harry as well. But I love your work especially the Draco/Hermione stuff.
Thanks for reviewing my story as well the next chapter should be up soon just to let you know.

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked it and while it doesn't have anything to do with We Are Family!, it sort of holds the same idea. Mainly because I love having them gang up on poor Draco because really, he'd never expect it ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing and I can't wait to read the next chapter of your story!


 Report Review

Review #4, by jenkent Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

18th August 2009:
That was a truly sweet and wonderful story! Great job! I LOVED it! Very cute and original idea...keep up the fantastic work! 10/10 ~Jen

Author's Response: aw, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ako_dramione Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

19th July 2009:
owww..how cute.. :) *squeels*

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it :P

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by rainbowstarz Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

14th July 2009:
awwee >.<
How cutee! That was awesomee. I loved Blaise in this one too. I like how you "write" him. You make him so awesome and cutee!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I'm glad you like how I have Blaise- you should check out my We Are Family Story! ;) he is very funny in it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmoSasRose Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

27th June 2009:
Wow tht was . . . I've got no words!

Author's Response: lol, I hope that means you liked it ;)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Starved4Romance Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

12th June 2009:
Woah. I think my whole life changed, RIGHT before my eyes. Would you like to know why? Because I HATE DRAMIONE. But this simple story, this tiny tale, I, I-I love it. It is the solitary story that has made me even start to consider the fact that somewhere in the universe, Dramione is not all that bad to Romione and Drastaria shippers... I've thought too much. Ugh. I can feel my brain, roasting like a person on a stick held by a marshmellow...

Author's Response: lol, wow, I'm glad my one little one-shot changed your view on Dramione- that's a really great thing for a Dramione writer like myself to hear. I'm having a new story come out similar to this one hopefully with the same sort of humour- after all, it's about the two getting together over shoes with Blaise helping them along, lol.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jianne Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

31st May 2009:
Woo! I loved this. I laughed so hard. Especially how Draco keeps saying 'Right, and Harry Potter isn't gay.' and everyone's like, "well, no, he's/I'm not.". That was the best part of the story for me.
The actual idea of it is really clever, too. I'd so do that to Draco :P
I love your stories.

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you read it and liked it! This story was definitely one of my best and I was jumping for joy over all the reviews I got for it. I'm also very glad you love my stories, lol, and for the reviews!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by looneyleeleelovegood Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

27th May 2009:
A totaly unreal yet lovely story, it was very funny too!

I could just imagine Draco curled up in the fetal position like that, and hey... lip gloss can be very addictive, I can't leave any of my lip stick out else my dog will eat it... he is a strange thing.

Anyway, i'll quit waffeling. Well done, a very sweet story.

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by themidnightpoet Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

23rd May 2009:
Harry Potter isn't gay?
Hahaha,that totally made me laugh.
That was great. So keep writing more fics

-Mika

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermionetwin Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

23rd March 2009:
So what do harry and ron have to say about this lol not to mention ginny haha really good chapter loved it!!

Author's Response: They're okay with it, though not the whole snogging in public bit. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by OhhEmmGeeTye Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

14th March 2009:
aww!
that was cuteness.(:

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mbstargirl123 Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

6th March 2009:
Oh, the hilarity!! This really was a funny, funny story, and I greatly enjoyed reading it!
I thought Draco's narration was great, especially his casual references to how vain he is. And the dialouge at the end was fabulous; I really enjoyed the banter between Draco and Hermione! Wonderful job too, incorperating Blaise into the plot. I love when a lesser character is in cahoots with another character!
Wonderful story dearie!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it and that you found it amusing, lol!

 Report Review

Review #15, by littlemissfern Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

6th March 2009:
That was so cute:)
I loved it!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mish Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

1st March 2009:
haha lol! great story!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by EmmaGranger Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

20th February 2009:
Loved it!!
Write more on this pairing, please, your really good!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, almost all of my other stories are Dramione!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Slytherin85 Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

16th February 2009:
i loved it.. it was short and cute.. i'll have to add this to my faves.. 10/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jenrabbit Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

14th February 2009:
Cute, nicely done.
I liked it a lot, you've got some talent with the humor thing.
All my humor is sarcasm, so it's really nice to find someone who can do cute humor instead of just sarcastc humor.
If that makes any sense.
Anyway, 10/10 ^.^
kisses
~*Jeni*~

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by werewolf_at_heart Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

14th February 2009:
Oh wow! That was great! Im gona guess you were smelling your lip gloss again when this popped into your crazy, wacky and highly intelligent brain of yours? God that was brilliant! You should do more stuff like that. 10/10

Author's Response: lol, yes i got the idea while applying my lip gloss!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieAnatomy627 Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

13th February 2009:
That was really cute! Double chocolate fudge is amazing. Although, I'm pretty sure you're nut supposed to lick lip gloss regardless of its taste, lol.

Author's Response: lol, probably not. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by XxXVickyBXxX Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

13th February 2009:
I loved this! It was absolutely AMAZING! It was so funny at some points. It was really well written too. Well done,

Vicky

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I've been busy working on it along with other new stories but in case you're wondering there will be updates for my other ones soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Natalia_Malfoy21 Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

13th February 2009:
OMG! THAT WAS SO CUTE! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THE STORY! Definitely a 10/10.

~Amiria~

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterlvr13 Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

12th February 2009:
awww i really like it

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Betsy_Bandit Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

12th February 2009:
Your story was as addicting as Hermione's double chocolate fudge lip-gloss. Very fun!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login