Reading Reviews for Together, Apart
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nichtmehr The Burrow

26th September 2011:
I enjoyed this story very much. You have captured the characters perfectly. I hope you complete it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mr_Reviewer The Burrow

22nd July 2009:
Another great chapter! I was just wondering since Harry,Ron, and Hermione didnt finish school either shouldn't they be going back as well? Well it doesn't really matter but i was just wonder. Cant wait for the next chapter please post it quickly!
~Mr_Reviewer

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Yeah, Jo has said that Hermione and Ginny went back to complete 7th year while Ron and Harry went to work at the Ministry/WWW. I love to stick to canon! Thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mr_Reviewer Hogwarts in Ruins

22nd July 2009:
Awesome. Was very descriptive. An overall great read. Cant wait to see what happens next. Well im off to read your next chapter
Mr_Reviewer

 Report Review

Review #4, by MizzWeasley_o The Burrow

20th July 2009:
Ah! Loving that end scene in the bed. So sweet and cute and again, spot on with all the characters! Especially Harry and his selfless self.
I love the scene in the orchard where they are just aimlessly walking and talking, not really working their way to a destination. I wish I could do that with a guy ... *sigh*
Anyhoo, lovely sweet chapter, and again, so well written. I love Harry/Ginny fanfics and this is so lovely and sweet and also has that little edge.
Oh, you should do some more little stories like this and I cannot believe it only has that amount of reviews. It deserves more. I think I might post an authors note about it in my next chapter of one of my stories ... Hmm. I may just do that! :)
Well done and thank you for a lovely read. It really was so nice to read. (And nice in a good way- i know some people think nice is such a boring adjective but it fits with this story)
Well done again,

MW x

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Really glad you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MizzWeasley_o Hogwarts in Ruins

20th July 2009:
Love it. A tad short but its sweet and tender. This is how I imagined the two after the battle; back in one anothers arms and blissfully happy.
I love the way you portray the characters and their feelings are spot on in my opinion. It was wonderful to read the words as they just flowed so naturally- theres a real nice balance between the description and the romance and all the anguish they are all feeling. And the scene with Ron and Hermione sleeping was sooo sweet!! Aw, bless themm :)
Very well written, well done on a fab chapter and I'll leave you an even better review on the next one!

MW x

 Report Review

Review #6, by writergirl8 The Burrow

2nd July 2009:
Wonderful, well written chapter. Great job, and update soon! ~writergirl8

~10.10~

 Report Review

Review #7, by writergirl8 Hogwarts in Ruins

2nd July 2009:
Aw this is so cute! I loved it so much, and I think you wrote both Harry and Ginny very well. It's extremely hard to get the real Harry in a romantic story, and you did very, very well. Loved the end, btw! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #8, by BellaRegazza The Burrow

27th June 2009:
I love this story! You let itr have a plot instead of overanalyzing and I really like it. And I'd love your feedback on my stories if you have time. My story "so much harder" is a 19 years type fic as well.
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Nameless_One The Burrow

15th June 2009:
I LOVE this story!!! It's pretty much just how I imagine Harry & Ginny after the battle. WRITE MORE. =)

and I love your author's note at the end lmao :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny The Burrow

5th June 2009:
it's sad that now they will be apart because Ginny has to go to Hogwarts. what's going to happen now? will u updtae soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by bellatrixlestrange Hogwarts in Ruins

29th May 2009:
i absolutely love it. i will keep looking for more of your works as time goes on. thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cat Hogwarts in Ruins

19th April 2009:
You write so vividly, I love it. And I'm very much looking forward to the following chapters!
I feel that you have captured Harry and Ginny beautifully, it is very refreshing to read a story that is so in-tune with Deathly Hallows, congrats and keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by adamir Hogwarts in Ruins

20th February 2009:
seems like a good start, cant wiat to see where it goes

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Hogwarts in Ruins

17th February 2009:
Aww they are so cute together! This chapter is F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C!!! Will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login