Reading Reviews for Equivocal Circumstances
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DixieGirl Awakening

9th August 2011:
I've been waiting for an eternity and a half for the next chapter. Please post it soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ellen Awakening

30th August 2009:
bloodly brilliant...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Awakening

28th August 2009:
i liked this chapter and now i'm curious as to how is Fred going to approach Hermione. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I plan on updating september 1st, as soon as possible! sorry for the giant wait..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Whitney220 Closure

9th June 2009:
I love this story, I just found it today! I'm so interested in what happens between Hermione and Fred--the tension is great.

PLEASE UPDATE! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Closure

25th May 2009:
i've read this story and let me tell u that it's being very interesting. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by FreddieKat Confrontation

12th April 2009:
Wow.that was rather cold of George. :[
I feel bad for Hermione.again! lol.
You had better update. Like.right now.

10/10!
-Kat

 Report Review

Review #7, by FreddieKat Chapter 2: Realization

12th April 2009:
:O.
that is my review for the chapter. lol

10/10!
-Kat

 Report Review

Review #8, by mitmluvr Confrontation

26th March 2009:
wow... heh.. really good. i can't wait for the next chapter! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rebekah Chapter 1: Distraction

26th March 2009:
I LOVE IT. its awesome, so good, i love that Hermine's teahing

Author's Response: yaaay thank u!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Peggy Confrontation

26th March 2009:
Uh-oh--Ron's home...can't wait to see whats going to happen now--update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm almost done with chapter 4, but i'm having trouble deciding where/ how to end it.hopefully i'll be done by tonight or tomorrow

 Report Review

Review #11, by mitmluvr Chapter 2: Realization

21st March 2009:
really really good. leaves me wanting to read more...

Author's Response: thanks! i hope to make this story long-ish

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emy Chapter 1: Distraction

15th March 2009:
AWWW, poor Hermione and AWWW for the story. Write more. It's really good. I wuv it!

Author's Response: THank you thank you thank you! omg , i love all o these reviews! and don't worry, Hermione will get find her happiness eventually!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FreddieKat Chapter 1: Distraction

13th March 2009:
This is starting off really well :]
Ron is such a prick. He should be pushed down a flight of stairs. I feel bad for Hermione.

I LOVE the Fremione stories! :D

10/10!
-Kat

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, yeah Ron is kind of a prick in this story, but that's mostly because after i read DH, i started hating him.lol
I love fremione!! Thanks for the rating!! it's an amazing boost to read nice reviews!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Peggy Chapter 1: Distraction

1st March 2009:
Good start! can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! the next chapter is being validates, but got rejected twice because i forgot to put warnings >.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hogwartsgirl007 Chapter 1: Distraction

26th February 2009:
Great start babe! Can't wait to meet fred! Don't be nervous just write from the heart!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! it's awesome to read reviews! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #16, by valerie Chapter 1: Distraction

18th February 2009:
its ok i really like it and want to keep reading

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm waiting for chapter 2 to be validated, so *crosses fingers*

 Report Review

Review #17, by JuliannaOphelia Chapter 1: Distraction

16th February 2009:
Sounds good so far! Keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks! I have the first few chapters down, but I'm still really nervous..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login