Reading Reviews for Hiding Harry?
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlackFaerie Hiding??

8th March 2011:
Lolololololol!! Her last chocolate frog!! Brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Freefallinglaughter Hiding??

6th October 2009:
Never Mess with a Woman's (or Remus's) Chocs

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoyfriend20 Hiding??

15th September 2009:
HEHE!!! i would be mad if he ate my chocolate too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by blessedbyLORD Hiding??

12th June 2009:
that was awesome, lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by nancydrewpotter Hiding??

25th May 2009:
I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THESE STORIES!!! I would put a review on each story but that would take too long so just one for all of them. I hope you are planning more, the fact that Harry can be that crazy is just the best. Not to mention the way he annoys Snape. I give every story a 10/10!!! PLEASE DO MORE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Person4567 Hiding??

24th May 2009:
That was kind of wierd. but what had happened? Ginny tried to kill Harry for eating the las chocalate frog?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Hiding??

18th May 2009:
oh, WOW! there is nothing more to say. just. wow. the last chocolate frog, eh? absolutely amazing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by didi4299 Hiding??

15th May 2009:
i have read ALL of the series!.

.and u r KILLING ME!
i could not stop laughing through all of the stories! the only time i stopped was when the story ended. then, i started the next story, and began laughing almost like Snape. i saw a couple of typos, but don't let that stop you! i still love you! read my stories!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclaw deatheater Hiding??

8th March 2009:
Wow! Ginny is crazy! 10/10
~Aurora

 Report Review

Review #10, by werewolf_at_heart Hiding??

17th February 2009:
Ha I love it! Im sure I would probably kill someone if they ate all my chocolate too. I wonder if any of these exuses would work for my teachers. Great job there is a reason your on my favorite authors and all your stories are brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabel Black Hiding??

17th February 2009:
Wooow!!! Good one. But maybe a BIT too short.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gondegoogoo Hiding??

17th February 2009:
LOL. that last sentence by Severus is so funny!XD It really lightened up the story further!:D Great job! Look foward to seeing more of the Potions Series!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Manwe Valarian Hiding??

16th February 2009:
Cute story! What's the worst that could happen to Harry. Have his fingers broken, nose Bat-bogeyed, or listen for the rest of his life how he ate her last chocolate frog.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotter Hiding??

16th February 2009:
If I ate the last frog or anything of Ginny's I'd hide too LOL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login