Reading Reviews for Life is too short
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione_love722 Trains and Teasers

25th June 2013:
I like your story although I think you miscalculated something, Nymphadora Tonks was 25 when she died and Remus was 38 there's a 13 year gap between them so it's impossible for Charlie to be friends with her because Tonks is muuch younger; just wanted to point that out other than that great story!

Author's Response: hey thanks :) And yeah i know about the tonks things, my fic's a little AU that way. I just wanted more recognizable characters in there.
Thanks again
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hazella Let's Start From The Beginning, Shall We?

18th August 2011:
WOW. A hooking first sentence, chapter. makes me want to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and I hope you enjoy the rest of it.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by toujours pur Final Beginnings

9th August 2011:
id just like to say this was beautiful. it caused tears to roll down my face and create a puddle on my laptop. but the reason that it made me cry made it so good. this made me feel like i was there, i felt the pain and the heart ache. it was truly lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and um... sorry(?) haha. I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the high praise :D
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by ali Final Beginnings

14th September 2010:
i just wanted to thank you for writing this story - im currently still crying from it. it is so beautiful and you truly expressed their characters in a special way
thankyou

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for reading this story and thank you for your wonderful words. I'm so glad that you liked it.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by ReAnna Final Beginnings

6th September 2010:
Great Story! I really loved it...it had a great story line and was sad but in a good way...im really interested to know what Harry and Jo talk about. I dont know if you plan on writing a story about it but i would love to read about it if you did!

Author's Response: Thanks. I never thought about doing some thing like a one-shot about it, I kind of wanted it to be kind of just left up to the readers imagination. But I'll think about it. Thanks for reading:
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by krdelain_pottersworld Final Beginnings

23rd August 2010:
Aw that is a great way to end :D
Congrats on finishing it :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! I appreciate it
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks101 Final Beginnings

20th August 2010:
Omg! I am crying! This is so sad and meaning full at least he is now with her

Author's Response: I am soo glad that you liked it. And yeah, Sirius and Charlie, together again :) :)
Thanks for your reviews
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks101 My Guardian Angel

20th August 2010:
U r making me cry!=-(

Author's Response: Aww, I'm happy that you're crying cause it compliments my work, but at the same time I feel guilty :(
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks101 Show Me The Way

20th August 2010:
Wow! U r amazing sorry I havnt reveiwed I just can't stop reading!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I hope you like the rest of it.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kerry Cho Final Beginnings

20th August 2010:
Oh. my. gosh. It's over!
And I love a walk to remember :')

Well... Will you write another story?? If yes tell me, cause I'll keep checking your author's page so I can read it too.
Just to let you know:
I loved the story!

Diana x

Author's Response: Aww thank you soo much. I'm just going into my last year of high school, so I will try my best to continue with fan fictions, but I'll probably be really slow about it.
I am so glad that you liked this story, thanks for sticking with it.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Queen Anne Sad Songs and Scary Realisations

20th August 2010:
The word "muggle" should be caps

Author's Response: thanks for telling me
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Queen Anne Most People Just Didnít Know

20th August 2010:
I think you might want to change James' Qudditch position to chaser from seeker since that what JK Rowling says he was.

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind when I go over and make changes
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen Anne Let's Start From The Beginning, Shall We?

20th August 2010:
good story but the sentence with the "ifs" take the commas out.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story so far.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by pheonix413 Finals

19th August 2010:
This story was a really touching story. You did a great job. Nice effort! It was really, really good.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much, there is one more chapter to go though :)
I'm glad you liked it
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by krdelain_pottersworld Finals

10th August 2010:
I absolutely love this story, even if it makes me want to cry :'(
You're doing an amazing job keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo soo much. The next chapter will be up soon, I promise.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Kerry Cho Finals

10th August 2010:
Look I love the story and all and I'm proud to admit this, I've started crying again!
I can't wait for the last chapter! :)
x

Author's Response: Aww, it's ok you're not the only one who's admitted to that. The next chapter is already written so it should be up in about a week. I want this chapter to settle in first.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by DownWithTheCarrows113 Let's Start From The Beginning, Shall We?

10th August 2010:
I cannot wait to start reading this!! It sounds like it'll be an amazing plot line and I hope it progresses nicely

Author's Response: Thanks. I can't wait to hear your thoughts on the rest of the story.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kerry Cho My Guardian Angel

13th July 2010:
I'm crying!
BUT I CAN'T STOP READING THIS STORY!
two more chapters? Well I better save my tears for them...

You are an amazing writer! :)
x

Author's Response: Aww! High praise!! Well I've started writing the second last chapter, but it's going to be a really short one, so there only might be one more chapter left :(
Thanks again
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by ochalke5 Lunch and Lupins

30th May 2010:
This was another great chapter. It was a lot of fun to read. i love how sirius is freaking out. I can't wait to read more.
10/10
Wonderful.
Natalie

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Belinda And So It Goes...

27th May 2010:
This is heaps good! Can't wait for the next chapter to see wat happens! Don't wait to long to update even though your doing exams with me!

Author's Response: Haha, too true. I'm glad you liked this chapter
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by ochalke5 Trains and Teasers

26th May 2010:
Another great chapter. I can't wait to read more. Really good first two chapters.
Natalie

Author's Response: haha, thank you.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by ochalke5 Let's Start From The Beginning, Shall We?

26th May 2010:
I like the start so far, i'm interested to see where the next few chapters go. Great start.
Natalie

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much. I'll try to update ASAP.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by LaFemmeNakita And So It Goes...

26th May 2010:
Wow...that was sad. Really good, but also really really sad.

Constructive criticism? Watch your spelling and grammar. Also, keep in mind that this story is being told by a speaker, so it should all be in past tense. You have a few tense slips every now and then. They were really just minor flaws though, and your story line is good enough that I hardly noticed them. Keep up the good work! I love it!

P.S.: Have you ever read anything by Kurt Vonnegut? Just wondering, because the title of this chapter is a phrase he uses a lot. It fits so well it practically gave me chills.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I wrote this chapter in such a rush it was ridiculous. I will take all you've said into consideration for my next chapter. I haven't read anything by that author, I'll look out for him though.
Thanks again.
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Kerry Cho And So It Goes...

25th May 2010:
awww
"my angel had to go through hell to get to heaven"
That made me cry :')
Please update quickly!
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really didn't like this chapter, though I'm glad that you liked it. I'll try to update ASAP don't kill me if it takes a while though,I have exams coming up at my school :S
Thanks again
Vic :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by lunalovesnargles Christmas Tragedy

30th March 2010:
oh this is so well written. the plot is fantastic! it's so creative and original; some of the fanfic can be really boring because it's just the same old story and characters. Also, you tend not to have any spelling or grammer mistakes which is superb. So thank you!

Author's Response: High praise! Thank you soo much. I have been extremely busy with school but holidays are coming up so i should get some more writing done soon.
Thanks again
Vic :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>