Reading Reviews for Run Away With Me
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YellowLava Chapter One.

27th July 2011:
This is so good, and really well written

 Report Review

Review #2, by adluvshp Chapter One.

10th March 2009:
It was a good one but I wud hv appreciated if hermione had run away...I really wish she wudnt end up with ron...but still it was good..9/10

Author's Response: Yea me too, but that's the way it happened in the book... so sad... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter One.

9th March 2009:
Rhat was very deep. You explored the emotions really well.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! That means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RandomRyter Chapter One.

9th March 2009:
Wow...that's...wow. Really good. Really really good. One of the best Draco/Hermione and Ron/Hermione fanfictions i've ever read. Wow.

Author's Response: Really? One of the best?! AH! THAT IS AWSOME! Thank you so much! I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by tashmash Chapter One.

8th March 2009:
oh my god...thats sooo sad! what happened to draco?

Author's Response: Well in my mind he and Hermione were going to run away together, he was also already going to run away because the Death Eaters were going to reunite and he didn't want to be apart of that-- especially because he was, is, in love with Hermione. But they were going to run away together and just start over and live happily.

A girl can dream... yes, indeed.

Thanks for the review and I hope I answered your question.


 Report Review

Review #6, by mionefredalways Chapter One.

8th March 2009:
it's so beautiful.quite sad towards the middle but i like how it ended.i like that the show went on and she let go.Ronald here is probably the best Ronald i've ever read.it's just great.great work.

Author's Response: Awh! That is so sweet! Thank you! I... wow I... thank you! Haha I'm kind of bad with words sometimes... Okay, well thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Misty Chapter One.

7th March 2009:
This was beautiful. I like the whole Draco and Hermione not being able to be together.It somehow makes it more realistic.
I had fun reading it=]

Author's Response: Yea, I was upset because in my mind they would just always work, or at least MAKE it work. Somehow they just fit, I don't know how but to me... well I can say I'll always be a hardcore Dramione shipper but these stories I love the most.

I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by darker side of happy Chapter One.

7th March 2009:
Wow this was really good.
You had just a few snippets of Draco and Hermione to make it seem heartfelt without being overdone.

You showed her pain in a realistic way, and instead of having her run, she stayed. Yet she regretted it, but claimed she didn't. This story was very good and I liked it very much

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) You really don't know how much that means to me, and it means A LOT! Thank you again :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login