Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Absolving the Differences
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dagmar Beck Chapter One

12th August 2010:
Well done. I especially liked the ending and Hermione's outfit.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by gummi bear Chapter One

7th December 2009:
awww that is so cute!!!
loved it xoxo

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for leaving a sweet review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shelby Weasley Chapter One

14th August 2009:
... I want to be Mrs. Bouncing Ferret... damn you, Hermione...
-.- oh well! :) I loved it anyways! I thought it was lovely.

XO-
Shelby Weasley.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again, Shelby! It's so sweet of you. And don't we all want to be Mrs. Bouncing Ferret? ^_^ I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lsort Chapter One

12th August 2009:
Hey :)

Ahhww I loved that!! :D The " 'I won't like you some days' 'I won't either' " bit was great :D
I really enjoyed reading this!
Thank you, you amazing thing you!! :D
For some reason I'm never really upset when ron dies in fics. . I know, I'm pretty mean!
Anyhu! Keep writing!!
=]

Author's Response: Glad you did! Yeah, Ron's death doesn't really bother me either - Can you tell? ^_^ Thanks once again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mla Chapter One

6th July 2009:
endearing :) i like draco's character

Author's Response: I\\\'m glad! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by groteskq_fatality Chapter One

29th June 2009:
awww that was really nice. short and sweet. very to the point. i mean its really sad that ron died..but i guess every person have their own destiny. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bianca Chapter One

20th June 2009:
Excellent, loved it from beginning to sadly the end

Author's Response: Thank you very much. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlexavieraJRaven Chapter One

28th May 2009:
beautifully written! love the end hehe

Excellent truly and lovely i loved it!

10/10 wish could be more though.

Alexa

Author's Response: Aww, thanks a lot! I'm glad you loved it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by mionefredalways Chapter One

18th May 2009:
It's beautiful, stunningly written. And i don't mind the death at all, i think it gives it a sense of past and continueity and depth. Again, great work.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thanks a lot! Thank Goodness you don't mind the death... ^_^ Thank you so much for reviewing! It was so sweet of you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Saffiecat911 Chapter One

5th May 2009:
hee hee hee, good story, v good. esp the bouncing ferret part. lol.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper_weasley_24 Chapter One

15th February 2009:
i loved this story. i was reading it and it gave me the idea for a banner for the story, you don't have to use it, but if you would like to see it i uploaded it on photobucket, username piper_weasley_24.

Piper Weasley
10/10 for the story

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely check that banner out and get back to you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isabella Potter Chapter One

15th February 2009:
haha the last part of this story had me laughing my butt off lol ... good job keep it up!

Author's Response: Yeah, I tried to keep the ending light, since the beginning was kinda depressing. Thanks, a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyLilyana Chapter One

15th February 2009:
AWW.

I love it!

I'm slightly sad it's a one-shot, but good lord, it was an excellent one-shot!

I love it. You kept Draco's and Hermione's personalities with a little quirk. Ron's quest for attention. Harry's brotherly 'save everyone' personality.

I love it.

Author's Response: aww, thanks you! You're too kind, really. Your review made my day!! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login