Reading Reviews for Absolving the Differences
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dagmar Beck Chapter One

12th August 2010:
Well done. I especially liked the ending and Hermione's outfit.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by gummi bear Chapter One

7th December 2009:
awww that is so cute!!!
loved it xoxo

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for leaving a sweet review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shelby Weasley Chapter One

14th August 2009:
... I want to be Mrs. Bouncing Ferret... damn you, Hermione...
-.- oh well! :) I loved it anyways! I thought it was lovely.

XO-
Shelby Weasley.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again, Shelby! It's so sweet of you. And don't we all want to be Mrs. Bouncing Ferret? ^_^ I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lsort Chapter One

12th August 2009:
Hey :)

Ahhww I loved that!! :D The " 'I won't like you some days' 'I won't either' " bit was great :D
I really enjoyed reading this!
Thank you, you amazing thing you!! :D
For some reason I'm never really upset when ron dies in fics. . I know, I'm pretty mean!
Anyhu! Keep writing!!
=]

Author's Response: Glad you did! Yeah, Ron's death doesn't really bother me either - Can you tell? ^_^ Thanks once again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mla Chapter One

6th July 2009:
endearing :) i like draco's character

Author's Response: I\\\'m glad! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by groteskq_fatality Chapter One

29th June 2009:
awww that was really nice. short and sweet. very to the point. i mean its really sad that ron died..but i guess every person have their own destiny. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bianca Chapter One

20th June 2009:
Excellent, loved it from beginning to sadly the end

Author's Response: Thank you very much. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlexavieraJRaven Chapter One

28th May 2009:
beautifully written! love the end hehe

Excellent truly and lovely i loved it!

10/10 wish could be more though.

Alexa

Author's Response: Aww, thanks a lot! I'm glad you loved it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by mionefredalways Chapter One

18th May 2009:
It's beautiful, stunningly written. And i don't mind the death at all, i think it gives it a sense of past and continueity and depth. Again, great work.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thanks a lot! Thank Goodness you don't mind the death... ^_^ Thank you so much for reviewing! It was so sweet of you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Saffiecat911 Chapter One

5th May 2009:
hee hee hee, good story, v good. esp the bouncing ferret part. lol.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper_weasley_24 Chapter One

15th February 2009:
i loved this story. i was reading it and it gave me the idea for a banner for the story, you don't have to use it, but if you would like to see it i uploaded it on photobucket, username piper_weasley_24.

Piper Weasley
10/10 for the story

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely check that banner out and get back to you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isabella Potter Chapter One

15th February 2009:
haha the last part of this story had me laughing my butt off lol ... good job keep it up!

Author's Response: Yeah, I tried to keep the ending light, since the beginning was kinda depressing. Thanks, a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyLilyana Chapter One

15th February 2009:
AWW.

I love it!

I'm slightly sad it's a one-shot, but good lord, it was an excellent one-shot!

I love it. You kept Draco's and Hermione's personalities with a little quirk. Ron's quest for attention. Harry's brotherly 'save everyone' personality.

I love it.

Author's Response: aww, thanks you! You're too kind, really. Your review made my day!! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login