Reading Reviews for Two Words
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by smilinsteph Two Words

2nd August 2011:
that is amazing i love it it has to be a favourite your realy good

 Report Review

Review #2, by MiihLady Two Words

5th February 2011:
I Want to say, that I really quite enjoyed this Story!
I was surprised to See what this Story was about nd glad I read it.
I kept thinking about similar sitiuations and it was ideed Fun to Read about it from a different Point of View! :)
Great work! :)
Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Novadestin Two Words

17th December 2010:
Why are you dong this? - doing
his would be too easy. - this
send a shiver than anyone’s spine - down
as painful death as possible. - as painful a death

Yes, certainly out of character but there was something in the first part that still seemed very much like him that it almost worked. Either way I think it you did a good job :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ardour Two Words

5th December 2009:
Dear Lily123Evans,
That was a very interesting point of view of what could have happened. I really liked the fact that Tom Riddle once had a heart and actually loved, I think this story could very well follow cannon, that maybe the final act of killing the love of his life drove him to complete evilness. I love the fact the Becca stayed strong even at the very end and I love the fact that even though he kills her so quickly and evil-ly in the end, he is still crying as he leaves. Great story
A.

 Report Review

Review #5, by essenni Two Words

5th October 2009:
I liked it! The idea is well delivered. Enough emotion for such a small piece as well.

Author's Response: YEAH! Glad you liked it! I'm so happy you got what I was trying to get across... you get a cyber cookie!! :O)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lovelyinsane Two Words

4th October 2009:
Hi there, so sorry it took so long for your review!

Well, this was interesting. I like the idea though. It definitely shows that Voldemort can have some emotions, even though we see him as a cold hearted evil. I liked the short dialouge you had, it added to the story a bit. And I also liked how you played with Voldemort's character. It was pretty interesting to see his different emotions, and if he even had any. Good story!

9/10 :)
*torrentaldownpour aka lovelyinsane

Author's Response: YEAH! Thanks! That was a great review... sorry it took so long to respond (if you even read this... lol!). Been busy! Anywho. Thanks again! Glad you liked it! :O)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AidasamoAida Two Words

30th September 2009:
*wipes tears away*. Damn, this story got to me. I'm crying right now! Damn it. I think is the most wonderful story, and should be read by everyone who is a harrypotterfan like us.

Love,

;(

~aida~

Author's Response: Wow! Glad you liked that... wish you'd tell everybody that. Lol! Sorry I made you cry! Umm. Anywho. Thanks again! :O)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AngelEyez3954 Two Words

25th August 2009:
Hi, AngelEyez3954 here with your review!

Wow! I think this was a great "what-if" story; I often have wondered about this possibility as well, and I think you captured it nicely. I still think Voldemort is a bit out of character even within the "what-if" scenario. I can see him possibly loving, but I just can't wrap my head around him crying. But anyways, I think you did a wonderful job :)

~LJ

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it! Yeah, a lot of people said that about the crying part. Maybe I should've gone into more detail or something and convince everyone it could happen... lol! Thanks sooo much again! :O)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Clair Clementine Two Words

25th August 2009:
Haha, how ironic! I'm naming my sequel Two Words too! Haha!

Ok, for a first story this was really, really good! I think for any story it was pretty enjoyable :) Of course, there were a few mistakes but that can naturally be expected from a firstie story. I thought the idea was really good. I think it could go on WAY longer though. More depth in the story would've been a bit better. I think you've got the major points nicely worked out but there could be more in between. I would've liked to have seen a bit more emotion between Tom and Becca. I mean, Lord Voldemort, of course, doesn't feel too much emotion but maybe a bit mroe description of how he felt inside rather than just saying he still loved her and didn't want to kill her would make it more, well I guess I can't say believable since Voldemort having sensative emotions is not believable, who cares. More emotion would just make it more real I gues. (kind of the same thing but you know what I mean) After all, fanfiction is about making the impossible possible with us Hpff author's and our brilliant minds like no other :D

But seriously, good story! I'm very happy that I go the opportunity to read your first story! Please feel free to re-request anything you'd like anytime!

Clair :D

Author's Response: Thanks! That is a load of SERIOUSLY good advice! I'll definitely try to get more in depth and stuff in any future stories... I've always had a bit of a problem with that. And the ... thing. I use it too much apparently. Well. Anywho. Thanks for the awesome review! :O)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Axjion Two Words

14th August 2009:
You're quite the Voldy fan, aren't you Lily123Evans? :)

Hmm... I'm unsure about this one. He seems so out-of-character. Loving, crying, feeling. Upon his introduction to the wizarding world, maybe even before that, he had lost all these abilities.

The description and imagery isn't too bad though. I especially liked "...memorizing the exact feel of each strand."

Anywho, keep writing. :D
-Axjion

Author's Response: Voldemort is ltos of fun to write about! :O) I tend to like a what-if story... so that explains the fact that Voldy actually has feelings in this story. Anyways. thanks for the review! :O)

 Report Review

Review #11, by scarlett nixon Two Words

9th April 2009:
Powerful stuff. You write very nicely :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ronstruefan Two Words

22nd February 2009:
wow. that is awe inspiring writing. wow

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by forevernow Two Words

22nd February 2009:
Different take to Voldemort but I always suspected he would make a dark angsty sort of love story. Awesome fic you have up!

Author's Response: thanks for responding!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marcelianora Two Words

14th February 2009:
Interesting story, Lily. It looked like you got the idea for Becca asking Tom to change his ways from the part in Deathly Hallows, when Harry was asking Voldemort to try for some remorse. This is a great back story for why Voldemort was so outraged when Harry called him Tom. I loved it. ~Sam

Author's Response: He he he! THanx for reviewing! Glad you liked it!

Hugs, Lily :O)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login