Reading Reviews for Protecting You
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravinamalfoyblack West Hamilton

31st May 2013:
im ust going to take a little break to say that
youre so good i want to cry D:
hahaha youre really talented! i love your stories, especially this one (so far)
it would be really amazing though if you get maybe check out my recent story "swimming against the tide" its only got 3 chapters so not a lot. I would love your input :)
thanks in advance, and again GREAT STORY
on to chapter 4.

Author's Response: hi there! thanks for your review! sorry i'm only now getting a chance to respond, but i finally have down time!

and sure, i'd love to check out your fic :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by alexandria Taking Over

23rd September 2012:
ahh, i just read that this hasn't been updated for a while. is it ever going to be finished?
i hope that didn't come off bad.
i love your fanfics, well the chunk of them that i've read so far- especially the 'aurors vs. condemned' series :-)

Author's Response: hey :)

your comment didnt come off bad at all. im actually quite disappointed in myself for letting it go for so long! it was never on purpose as for a few of my other stories that kind of have "lingered"

for those that have, i plan on editing them to make them better and then continue. its been hard to do since im a university student and of course class work comes first.

i'm glad that you like my fanfics. i work so hard on them lol. i hope to post again on what i'm working on soon ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Taking Over

6th May 2012:
Wow, loving the story. not sure where it is going but can't wait for more chapters.

Author's Response: hi there :)

this story is in my pile for updates/editing. i havent worked on it in a LONG WHILE (ashamed face), but before any posts come for it, i want to go back and edit it (grammar/content) so i hope you'll still be interested in it when i get back to it! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione-and-Draco-4ever Taking Over

10th October 2011:
Please please please update soon! I just read this entire story and I have to know how it ends. When are u planning on updating it?

Author's Response: oh i feel TERRIBLE for letting this story go "poof" like this! i'd like to edit it a little before finishing the end, so i hope that i'll be able to do that soon!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by loz Taking Over

18th April 2011:
Oh, but its so much easier to believe that Ive cracked and switched to the other side when Ive spent my entire life fighting against it? Hermione countered. Well see about that.
YES (insert hand punches the air) you go girl.
please please post more asap - im addicted!!!

Author's Response: hahaha, gotta love hermione i swear :)

i must come back to this and im SO ashamed to have left it for so long. but i shall update it, i promise :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by banana Below Ground

24th January 2011:
There r anti apparition wards at the ministry. And hermione also put up lots of wards in each house they are in...to alert and confuzzle illegal entries. Plus theres the secret keeper spell.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dinasayah Taking Over

23rd January 2011:
OH
intresting ;)
i like it update ":D

Author's Response: thank you! i know that i still have to post the last chapter for this. i feel so bad for leaving it off for so long! but i'll post it for sure :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by gabriella Prison Breaks

13th November 2010:
this story is so compelling, and i love this one because it's unlike the other ones, in the fact that it focuses on more the action side rather then the romantic side, don't get me worng i love that side to but this is still amazing as USUAL!
x

Author's Response: lol i understand what you mean. when i wrote this i got a little tired of just all the romantic stuff, and i tried to go out of my element. this fic is almost done actually, just one more chap to go. i just have to write it!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by gabriella A Voluntary Assignment

13th November 2010:
ohh i can just tell this is going to be a good one :) not like your others arnt good :) haha as you can probly tell im going to make it my duty to read all of your stories :)

Author's Response: hahaha, so i see! lol, well, all i can say is enjoy!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Avid Reader Taking Over

9th November 2010:
Amazing.
Simply amazing.

Author's Response: thanks :)

this fic has onli one more chap to go and i REALLY need to post it lol

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by dracosgirl18 Taking Over

29th May 2010:
something wicked this way comes *ducks* please update soon!

11/10
-Laura

Author's Response: lol, of course :)
the chapter is slowly but surely being written, and i hope to have it up asap

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by romeoxjuliet Taking Over

17th May 2010:
wow, this story is so action-packed! it's really good (as all your stories are), and very exciting with lots of unexpected plot twists! the only thing is i wish that there was more dramione, but it seems like theyre really too busy for that :)

secretly, as i was reading the scene where hermione's trying to conjure a patronus, my mind started drifting and i started imagining draco grabbing her and kissing her as a last resort to help her make a patronus... heheh that probably wouldn't help her focus, but hey, a girl can dream!

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks, im glad that you like it. and yeah, dramonie is like the best thing alive, but they're too focused on not getting killed :)

lol! no, draco kissing hermione wouldnt have helped her focused at all, but dreaming is good!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Vampyr Taking Over

12th May 2010:
Write more soon! This is quite intrigueing :D

Author's Response: thank you! i hope to finish this story soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #14, by Vampyr Rash Ideas and Fugitives

12th May 2010:
Oh man, thats intense.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Taking Over

8th May 2010:
this is amazing. I never thought of hermione this way. She's totally kickbutt badass. i absolutely love it. Update soon!

Author's Response: hahaha, its kind of fun seeing her take control lol. its a bit fun to write her that way :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx A Voluntary Assignment

7th May 2010:
oh this will be very interesting... hahaha. for some some reason i just knew it would be draco.

Author's Response: haha.of course it'd be draco! lol

-WP


 Report Review

Review #17, by Potter Party Pooper Taking Over

12th April 2010:
How awesome, this is truely brilliant. I'm really surprised at the change in Hermione's attitude and really can't wait till the end! I expect it'll be very very interesting...

Author's Response: thank you! and yea...hermione's attitude has DEF changed :) i hope to put out the end soon!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #18, by Samara Delacroix Taking Over

19th February 2010:
Oh, is this next chapter really going to be the last? Well, if that is the case, then I have a feeling that it's going to be a very intense final chapter!
This has been an awesome story so far and I can't wait to see how you finish it. I usually don't read action/drama fics like this, but your amazing writing skills seem to keep me comming back to this story to read each chapter. :]
Hope you update soon. :]

Author's Response: aw thank you!! and yes, sadly it'll be ending with the next chapter, but it was a very enjoyable write. and as you dont normally read action/drama fics, i dont usually write them! it was a "let me do a change in style" type thing :)

anywho, glad you liked it, and i hope that i'll be able to put up the last post soon!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by Swiftstar Taking Over

4th February 2010:
AH! new chapter! I adore this story. I really do. Are Draco and Granger going to end up together?? Are you going to write a sequel??? I think you should. I like it so much. I keep coming online to check if youve updated or not, so imagine my surprise when I came on this afternoon and you had updated!!! Write more and quick.

10/10

~Luc

Author's Response: haha thanks :) im really glad that you like the story and that you were earnestly looking for a new chapter! as for draco and hermione getting together, probably not (srry!)... and im not sure if id write a sequel or not, but i'll definitely think about it!

thanks again for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by quadgirl2288 Taking Over

4th February 2010:
very interesting story. . . please update soon

Author's Response: thank you :) glad that you like it and i'll update again as soon as i can!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #21, by Nula Taking Over

1st February 2010:
I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks :).it'll be up as soon as i can write it!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by macerinut Taking Over

1st February 2010:
Ooh, now things are getting really interesting. I hope the people believe it, especially if they remember how the Ministry was during Voldemort's comeback. I also hope that there will be more Dramione moments. Great chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thank you! really glad that you liked it and i'll post again soon! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by laurenb4harryp Taking Over

1st February 2010:
No way, there has to be at least another 2 or 3 chapters! This is brilliant, very good story!

Author's Response: thank you! and i know, its ending so quickly, nut we've reached our climax and here it goes! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by iscreamdraco Sanity in the Psych Ward

15th December 2009:
damn good story! maybe a lil bit more between draco and hermione??
xoxox
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: thanks, glad that you like it. i initally had it so draco and hermione could get together in some way, but its not turning out like that, so probably not, srry!

thanks for the review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by thisloveisnice Prison Breaks

22nd November 2009:
Love your story, but are you ever going to include any Dramione parts?

Author's Response: thanks, and unfotunately not. i changed the description of the fic a while back. i oringinally intended to, but the story has taken a life of its own, so no, no dramione parts. srry...

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>