Reading Reviews for Deathly Hallows Revisited
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by runeshadow Deathly Hallows Revisited

14th December 2012:
broom sheds dying, jewish weasley, polishing scars, a pole dancing kreacher; best story ever, i don't think i've ever laughed so much, omg.

Author's Response: OMG thank you so much! That makes me feel so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anne Deathly Hallows Revisited

21st June 2012:
This is the best story I've ever read.

Author's Response: Ta love, I appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorGirl17 Deathly Hallows Revisited

27th January 2012:
LOL, this was so funny. I love the last line, about Neville's toad. This was really funny, nice job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_Lyssa Deathly Hallows Revisited

5th October 2011:
WHAT. THE. HECK.
I could barely finish this, it was so rediculous!! (in a sort-of good way).
My gosh, you are one crazy author, that's for sure...

7 for effort and creativity...

Author's Response: Thanks! This story is so old now...I wrote it 5 years ago...gosh.

Anyway, my other stories aren't as psycho as this one lol!! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by iheartzuko Deathly Hallows Revisited

21st April 2011:
that. was. so. funny. I almost died laughing, seriously. :DD

Author's Response: OMG I love Zuko! And thank you for thinking my story was funny!! xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maybe Someday Deathly Hallows Revisited

27th November 2010:
XD - funny. : )
I like how you adapted it, & Benjamin is awesome, XD.

Author's Response: Thank you!! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by girly1393 Deathly Hallows Revisited

14th September 2010:
This was hilarious! I absolutely adore it!

Bravo to you!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sam Deathly Hallows Revisited

9th August 2010:
This could quite possibly be one of the most bizarre things I have ever read. Bizarre-ness aside, it was also probably one of the most amusing and hilarious things I have ever read and it had me in hysterics on several occasions, particularly with Lupin and Tonks. Good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! It certainly wasn't written for HPFF, I wrote it before I had an account here, in school, as my 'theory' to what would happen in Deathly Hallows. My friend encouraged me to post it up here, I thought it would be a flop but it's been really well received, so I guess people love randomness haha.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tim Deathly Hallows Revisited

31st July 2010:
hahahaha i loved ever word of this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much Tim!! Very much appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter_Princessx3 Deathly Hallows Revisited

27th July 2010:
Ahahahahahahahah!
That is so funny!
Great great great job!
I love 'Chapter 3 - The Wedding' the best! Very funny, indeed (:
Whenever you get chance check out my fanfic if you dont mind! Thanks
- Autumn (:

Author's Response: Of course!! I always review and favourite people who review me!! Would love a favourite in return! Thank you so much for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it, it was a lot of fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SeVeRuS LoVeR Deathly Hallows Revisited

20th June 2010:
LMFAO OOMG haha i laughed so hard reading this :PP i just couldnt stand it haha i mean a SMS owl Jack Russel Terrier haha idk how you made half this stuff up hahahaha

Author's Response: Thanks!! I don't really know either I wrote this in 2007...I was a little crazy back then hahaha. Randomness ftw! Thanks so much for reading & reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoFerret11 Deathly Hallows Revisited

23rd April 2010:
Ahahahahaha, this is brilliant! :D

I came to check out any of your other stories after I read Living with the Potters and I'm so glad I found this. :] I'm totally recommending it to anyone who needs a good laugh.

Absolutely hilarious. :]

--DF11

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Love the randomosity of it, it's so old now I wrote it about four years ago or something lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kenna Deathly Hallows Revisited

28th February 2010:
This is absolutely fantastic...I don't think I've ever laughed that hard! Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you very very much!!! That means so much to me :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AshtheAwesomeRainbow Deathly Hallows Revisited

10th February 2010:
HAHAAHAHAHA. That was completely ridiculous and SO FUNNY. God, loved it! Really, J.K. should be writing her stories like this (no offence to J.K. xD) Bahahaah. Really, I'm rofling here like..lmao. Extremely awesome, good job!xAsh

Author's Response: oh wow thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by whisky Deathly Hallows Revisited

1st February 2010:
hahahah! ffuuunnyyy!!
are you a boy? and are you jewish?
im just trying to see if what i am getting from the story is true
but this was really good by the way!

Author's Response: Nope actually I'm a girl. I am not Jewish but I studied Judaism, Islam and Christianity at school for my religion class. I wrote this early 2007 just as we were studying Judaism and I still had it all in my head I guess. Thanks for saying it was really good I think randomosity is super funny sometimes!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by my wicked quill Deathly Hallows Revisited

30th January 2010:
Wow lol. The part that went, oops silly mistake, got me laughing out loud

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by caramel Deathly Hallows Revisited

26th December 2009:
that made absolutely no sense..

but i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriius Deathly Hallows Revisited

13th December 2009:
Benjamin ... DeanxSeamus . Regulus as Trevor?! Oh my god, too funny! I nearly wet myself. My roomie was looking at me as if I had gone completely insane. Well done :D Best one-shot EVER!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh!! Thanks so much!! Wooh!

 Report Review

Review #19, by distantgalaxy Deathly Hallows Revisited

5th December 2009:
ahahahahahahahahahah this is brilliant!!!
I dont think I stopped laughing once throughout the entire thing. I'd like to point out the lines I loved most but theyre all too great, thanks for making my night! cheers

Author's Response: Wooh! Thanks so much for reviewing, I just wanted to make people laugh so your review has totally made my day, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466 Deathly Hallows Revisited

2nd December 2009:
WOW!! that was quite the story!! wow!! i loved it!! full of randomness!! i loved it!! : D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Wooh!! Randomosity! Lol.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ParkerGirl Deathly Hallows Revisited

29th November 2009:
Loved it!! There are some really funny bits, totally random but brilliant!! :D PG 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sera Deathly Hallows Revisited

29th November 2009:
I loved it! I laughed so much at:
Seamus Finnigan with Dean Thomas (come one, you were thinking it)
A quieter bark filled a small part of the room as Tonks baby was born. It was a Jack Russel with a bubblegum pink tail.
Aand
Professor Trelawney was the new Headmaster, as she was the only one with a beard long enough to qualify
Aaaah sooo funny...

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much!! No one has pointed those bits out to me yet, and I personally think you've hit on some of the funnier lines, we must have a similar sense of humour. Thank you thak you thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ronaldweasly33 Deathly Hallows Revisited

29th November 2009:
this made absolutely no sense.
but i love itt!
thanks for the laugh :D

Author's Response: You're quite welcome!! I was hoping to make people laugh!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dark_Roses Deathly Hallows Revisited

19th November 2009:
This is great! Laughed so much. I needed this break from the monotony of school work. Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, you've totally made my day!! Good luck on your school work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mugglebornwitch_J Deathly Hallows Revisited

23rd October 2009:
i laughed so hard i cried you have a strange sense of humor, So I really love it

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I was just trying to make myself laugh with this story, I'm so happy it's being so well received. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>