Reading Reviews for Rain
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shinichi Rain on me.

22nd November 2012:
omg!! such a sweet story...cho cho chweet!!!
aw.i just loved this sentence alot-
‘‘Sometimes all mean people need is a friend to show them the way.’’ u r a very very gud writer nd u write so beautifully.i just loved ur story,...
plzzz do keep writing dramoine storiesss..
10/10 for ur story and 100/100 for u nd ur beaurtiful writing ;)
as usual dramoine rockz

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPlover Rain on me.

2nd September 2011:
absolutely amazing! I love your writing style!

 Report Review

Review #3, by leah Rain on me.

20th May 2010:
Lovely story. Bittersweet:)

Author's Response: Thank you it was my first.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diva Rain on me.

25th February 2010:
cute story! loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP0247 Rain on me.

1st December 2009:
This really made my eyes sting..beautiful in it's simplicity.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much that is so sweet, I really love this story because it's the very first fanfic i wrote so your reviewing it makes me very happy thank you so much, again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 Rain on me.

22nd April 2009:
That was really sweet. You worked your plot very well into what Rowling wrote. The only thing that was off was grammar. 9/10

Author's Response: thank you so much, i'm glad you like it and i appreciate you telling me about the grammar i'll check it out and try to make it better. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by silvergreen Rain on me.

29th March 2009:
I'm totally, absolutely speechless... I'm so stunned by your writing style, your vocabulary, and, of course, by the fantastic end of the story... Wow. I also loved the way you created the atmosphere. I felt like reading a poem, a beautiful, enchanting poem.
You're a really talented writer! Genius.
100/100!

Author's Response: wow thank so much. i'm so glad u like it. if you have time have a look at my other story. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by mionefredalways Rain on me.

26th March 2009:
it's beautiful,absolutely beautiful. i loved all of it,the last moment,the fact that they didn't actually get together,their conversation and them being lost and found through it all.it's just beautifully written.great,great work.

Author's Response: I want to thank you for following my work it means alot that you have liked it, have you read chapter three of unexpected madness? i hope you like it, please tell me what you think good or bad it all helps.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Little Rebel Rain on me.

25th March 2009:
aww... sweet ending!
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login