Reading Reviews for Sparkle
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 65ashben Interesting

30th June 2009:
Wow. The chapter was amazing. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jaded94 Bonds

8th June 2009:
Im so in love with this story please update soon! I'll love you forever if you do. Lol. x

Author's Response: hehe yay.

hopefully more before closure. no promises.


 Report Review

Review #3, by 65ashben Bonds

7th June 2009:
Wow. Ok. The chapter was great. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: haha yay, thank you.

:D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Estellaa Bonds

6th June 2009:
Lmao, Ruthie is a bit slow XD. Update soon!
Estella x

Author's Response: Hahah poor slow human little Ruthie.

Sure ting



 Report Review

Review #5, by Lea Bishup Discovery

18th April 2009:
Oh my gosh finally she figures it out! Awesome Quidditch game, I liked how you described it and how they kicked Slythern "bum". And the fact that she figures out what the Archers are by herself with a textbook is pretty smart. I can't wait to read the rest, when Ruthie knows all about what the Archers are and they're totally honest about themselves. That's going to be fun.
And if you haven't, please read my story "Me at Hogwarts, Year 3" I'd appreciate it!!!
Great Job!
-Lea

Author's Response: Thank you! I had trouble writing this chapter.

I PROMISE I will whenever I can get to it. I just find I'm insanely busy, and it's unusual. I swear I will though!

Thanks for reading!

xox


 Report Review

Review #6, by Estellaa Discovery

16th April 2009:
Well get with the times Ruthie, of course their vampires ;)
Can't wait for next chapter, update soon :)
Estella xx

Author's Response: Haha. I got a little frustrated sometimes, having to write her as not knowing.

Updates soon!

xox


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lea Bishup Superhuman

8th April 2009:
OMG! Finally Ruthie figures it out!!! I love the story so far it's excellent. I like how the spells don't affect the vampires, that's a good twist. And this chapter wasn't too long for my short attention span either! (and it's not that your story bores me at all, I really just have a short attention span for about anything, exciting or not.)
I love how she figures it out, too. You're idea of vampires in the wizarding world is so different than mine. I figured the wizards would know about them, but just not pay any of them much mind after they left Hogwarts.
Keep posting chapters I can't wait to hear the rest!!! Best wishes
-Lea

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was unsure about throwing in that last bit, but I'm glad it turned out to be a good idea.

Haha, I'm glad. Sometimes I feel they're too short, but you made me feel much better!

Well, I think they have some knowledge, but very few know. Ruthie certainly doesn't.

More to come! And I WILL get to reading yours soon!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lea Bishup Tryouts

23rd March 2009:
You need to tie in the fact that Lupin is a werewolf, Ok. Seriously it needs to be done!
I am still laughing out loud! Just, Ruthie is so spot on to what they are but she can't seem to pull it together! It makes me laugh that there are all these allusions to what they really are; laugh for humor and for suspense! And the thing with his nostrils made me laugh so hard.
GOOD WORK!!!
-Lea Bishup
PS: Please read mine if you haven't already!!!

Author's Response: Haha I had thought of that but I'm not sure how. Any tips would be much appreciated.

Yes, Ruthie is observant yet so oblivious.
Thanks! And I'll get right on it. I'm a bad person and keep forgetting-_-
xox


 Report Review

Review #9, by Clair Clementine Handsome Strangers

12th March 2009:
I like this story. It's very good. I like the story line and where it's going. I'm trying to read all crossovers (non-mature) and this one I particularly enjoyed very much. Keep it up!

Maybe you could check out my twilight/HP crossover soemtime?

Clair Clementine :D

Author's Response:
Thanks SO much! I'm not very far into the story, so updating may be slow for now.

If I get time I will :P
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lea Bishup Friends?

28th February 2009:
I love how she keeps on saying "Mere humans"; that's hilarious! And how they're all so cold it give her shivers, great work. I love how you worked her suspicion into the story, it wasn't too abrupt or too slow.
I loved the thing about having so many books you would have to never sleep to read them all, and the thing about Ana eating

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much!

I'm having fun writing it and I'm glad you enjoy it. Haha ya the books thing was just something I tossed in. Glad you loved it ;)

xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by cyndell Friends?

25th February 2009:
i like this please update again soon

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter 3 in validation
xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lea Bishup Handsome Strangers

17th February 2009:
Yay! Someone else is writing a Twilight/Harry Potter fanfiction! (I'm writing one, too) It's really good and I can wait to read the next chapter! Keep writing, it's amazing. And just a suggestion, the vampires could hunt in the forbidden forest, that's what I used. Anyway, can't wait to read the rest!!!
-Lea

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll come read yours when I find time. I'm not sure where else they could really hunt haha. Happy writing!
xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lupins moon Handsome Strangers

15th February 2009:
I like the names you've picked for the story. Cannot wait to see what happens next. Update soon please!
~Danielle

Author's Response: Thank you! I nearly killed myself picking names. More coming ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login