Reading Reviews for The Wrong Road
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HGPotter Recent Attraction

12th January 2013:
Hi. I read your story a while ago and decided to write a review.

I really love your story and I've read the second one. It's really great.

Check out my stories. I'm also going to be adding more sometime.

HGPotter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Briasye The End

26th August 2012:
Aw so sweet. HPHG 4ever

Author's Response: Thanks for reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by interested reader The End

15th February 2011:
I enjoy the story. It was nice. I liked the fact that you included Draco in the story as being friends with them. That was a good twist. Thanks.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HG_HP_fan Birth

24th August 2010:
A perfect baby? That's a hint of things to come that may be she is more than average.

Author's Response: Josie is more than average in many ways ;) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HG_HP_fan Sealing Fate

24th August 2010:
Very imaginative. Full of emotion as any teenager might feel. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HG_HP_fan Temptations

24th August 2010:
This is beautiful. Just the right amount of trepidation and fear of hormones. Keep up the work. I truly would love to see the end.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HG_HP_fan Recent Attraction

24th August 2010:
This is a whole different side of Mione, but surely she is not so nieve as to think she wouldn't have some effect on any boy.

Author's Response: All girls are naive. It's the best part about us!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginnygal The End

9th June 2010:
Oh! I totally forgot :))

I read that before this, so I guess I got confused. :)

10/10

Author's Response: haha it happens! thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginnygal The Buzz on Rita Skeeter

8th June 2010:
What I meant in my review for the previous chapter is that I thought they were thinking of Rose for the name?

10/10

Author's Response: You're in the wrong story lovely :) You're still in the first Wrong Road; the one you're thinking of is the Wrong Road: Doubled Back.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginnygal Birth

3rd June 2010:
Josie? They were thinking Rose right?

Author's Response: Hrm, I'm afraid I don't know where/what you're talking about... I'm sorry

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermionegrangeravis The End

17th February 2010:
cannot wait to read the next story!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jonez227 The End

11th January 2010:
good story. i figured there'd be a big battle between harry and voldemort, but gotta make do with what there is. harry/hermione 4ever

Author's Response: That's in the next story :) thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hallowsorhorcruxes Recent Attraction

8th November 2009:
Awe- that's really sweet!

Harry/Hermione is a very believable dynamic in this story. I liked your details about Hermione's home- although insignificant as far as furthering the plot they do give lots of insight into Hermione and her style. I'm so glad you wrote the description into the story. It's brilliant!

I am a bit confused... sorry. :) Is Harry in a relationship with Cho, or is he only saying that he shouldn't have feelings for Hermione because he like(d) Cho?

Awesome writing so far, I am going to keep on reading.
Cheers-
Hallows

Author's Response: He was in a half-way relationship with Cho. I didn't want to elaborate because, well, I don't like her :) lol. Thank you so much for your review. it means a great deal to me as a writer.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Babycakes12241990 Sealing Fate

18th September 2009:
this is the best fanfic ever its amazing!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much :) I'm so sorry I didn't respond right away but I didn't have internet for a very long time! I'll update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrys_tatoo_girl The End

21st August 2009:
Brilliant the story was brilliant. Can't wait for the next one (if it isn't already out I haven't checked. Lol) I like how u made draco out to be it was a bit of a stretch for me to totally belive what lucious did but still. Sorry I didn't review for each chapter I just kept reading. It took me almost 3 hours to finish it!!! P.S. I liked the valley girl in here and how hermione made fun of harry! Haha

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrslpm The End

13th August 2009:
Excellent, amazing, fantastic and much more. I love this story!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jess The End

1st August 2009:
i love it!
so incredibly good, its untrue!
u have 2 write a sequel, u have 2!
absolutely unrateable
10/10

Author's Response: I have a sequel finished and ready to go :) I'm going to put up the first chapter as soon as the Que is open again! Oh happy day ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_Wish_I_Was_Her The End

4th July 2009:
I love your writing!

Author's Response: Well thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by I_Wish_I_Was_Her Sealing Fate

4th July 2009:
I love your writing! Usually I only read a paragraph of a fanfiction and get bored but your writing is amazing! I can't wait to read your other ones!

Author's Response: Omgosh, I love hearing things like that! You have no idea how it affects me as a writer :D :D THanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RosePetal94 The End

26th June 2009:
I LOVE this story!
You're writing a sequel, right?
Please say yes!

Author's Response: YES :), there is a sequel :D thank you for your review ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katie The End

22nd June 2009:
I loved this story. I liked how everything played out. I also liked that you made it evident that they had had sex but didn't have to make it completely graphic like other stories.
Good Job.

Author's Response: I find myself either getting very uncomfortable or very embarrassed when reading extremely explicit sex scenes. So tyvm :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Happy Rotter Temptations

19th June 2009:
Great story so far, but I have noticed one little problem. When they're talking, they say things that sound good on paper but people would never say out loud. 'You were as petite as ever with youíre hourglass curves' Harry had said, but no-one ever uses the words 'hourglass curves' when talking to the person in question, or when talking about someone. It only works when it's from the narrator's point of view, or in extreme cases when the protagonist is thinking it. Well, you did ask for constructive criticism...
10/10

H.R.

Author's Response: did I put that? Hmm.

Thanks for the review! I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #23, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The End

17th June 2009:
aw~!@#@! thats the enddd!!! but it was realy good, i llooovveeeddd the part where lucius had to chosee!! and the cave safe haven part!
iloved this storyy!! great jobb!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. The sequel will be up as soon as the Validators are back from their vacation!

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Prongs_Foot The End

14th June 2009:
k, i luved the story, but the ending just sucked. ended too quickly, see? and nothing happened with the whole battle thing. it was pointless. you can tell that u really wanted to just end the bloody story, so it was overall OK.

Author's Response: I hated the ending too. I'm horrible at battles, because I don't like bloodshed and gore or anything like that.

And yes...I sort of did want to get the story over with so I could start the sequel. I had this plot bunny bouncing around in my head and I needed to catch it.

Thank you for your review and telling me what you think though! I take that to heart, and hopefully, when/if I rewrite it, it will be more...dramatic?



 Report Review

Review #25, by Daphne 13 The End

8th June 2009:
LOved it! GOnna read the sequel now! ;)

Author's Response: Yay :) That makes me happy.

It's currently waiting for validation :D

Can't wait to see what you think ^_^

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>