Reading Reviews for White Flag by Dido
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _alechia_ THE WHite Flag

4th August 2005:
i think that this is written fairly well, longer sentances and more description would make this fic terrific. i think its spelled "auf wiedersehen" but im not sure...

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetypye0110 THE WHite Flag

20th July 2004:
this was really good! i love songfics and yours was really good!

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Me (P) THE WHite Flag

13th July 2004:
It was great!!!! I love this song too! Very cool! You're hecka' good at this.you should make it longer though,,, hehe

Author's Response: thanks P! Haha... this is so old!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShamnicAngel THE WHite Flag

3rd July 2004:
Hiya Cuz! Ok so I haven't been on here that often so sue me. Ah well I just want to say that this story might be the best one yet! But I love the song the most... WEll Ta Ta! and Polly is on vacation don't worry about her.

Author's Response: YES! NO POLLY TO FEAR! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by me(duh) or E as you might call it THE WHite Flag

14th April 2004:
I really like this song but....................WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great song slam!

Author's Response: hey e! I'm writing another songfic I'll add ASAP! Srry I haven't been at practice 4 a while, but i'll be back 2mmorrow!

 Report Review

Review #6, by serious_snuffles THE WHite Flag

5th April 2004:
OMGOMG!!!!!!! THIS IS SO FAB!!!!!! (im on an exclamtion spree!!!) I love that saon and hoe you incorporated it with the rest of the fic! LOVE!!!! Off the next story (dun dun dun!)!! PS: I agree with you about the non-reviewers... as said before.... *scary music*YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by elizabeth kelley THE WHite Flag

21st March 2004:
love the story!hate cho.but they fit pefectly........................the song and cho i mean.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i thought so too... i think cho is kinda stupid, balso, but that's OK.

 Report Review

Review #8, by me (duh) THE WHite Flag

12th March 2004:
I LOVE THAT SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks E.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HELENz THE WHite Flag

11th March 2004:
Good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilit THE WHite Flag

4th March 2004:
I think it's kinda cute.Will you continue it?

 Report Review

Review #11, by kylie THE WHite Flag

26th February 2004:
i liked it and your right it was pretty short but long ones can be boring ...great job though ill spread the word

Author's Response: thanks! I think that this story is the worst I've every written, but thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login