Reading Reviews for Hide and Seek
  
2,160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld Epilogue

22nd July 2016:
Awe it's really over :(I'm gonna miss reading about oliver and Jane. Glad they got married tho! And had two little girls! I always imagined they'd have a boy but two girls is good to! Anyway I'm excited to read the keepers daughter story! You are very talented and I enjoy every story I've read of yours :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld Really Quite Happy (part 2)

22nd July 2016:
Lol loved this chapter! I love that oliver showed up and surprised Jane! I wasn't expecting that lol and I loved reading about there date on the pitch! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworld The Bucket List

22nd July 2016:
So sad that oliver lost his game :(can't win them all tho I guess... I hope he's ok. Lol I love that Dylan didn't make the team tho! And Ali cat isn't she in your story decoding the Tutshill tornadoes? Lol only you wrote this story first so it came from this one... I like it tho! Anyway great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld Why don't you stay?

22nd July 2016:
Lol of course Libby had to show up again. And with all her annoying questions. Jane's gonna have a long year ahead of her but anyways I love the way oliver talks to Jane! He's so sweet and I just love reading this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld Arrows, Puddlemere, and Magpies

22nd July 2016:
I really like the part with Oliver's parents. At least they defend him still when he's not around..kinda... But anyways I loved this chapter! And I'm very happy also that Katie and George are finally officially back together! Lol not that they weren't together before snogging and all... Anyways love this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworld He Knows Everything

21st July 2016:
Great chapter! So sad that Oliver's parents still don't approve of him but Oliver's doing great so hopefully they'll come around. Also lol I'm very excited to read about this double date!

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworld The Lighthouse

21st July 2016:
Lol typical... They both thought the other one was going to break up with them. I'm glad they stayed together :) anyway great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworld Fred, Phineas, and Georgette

21st July 2016:
I'm excited for the oliver and Jane in the next chapter! This chapter was pretty funny! Lol I can't imagine Angelina being pregnant but who knows :) I do love kids! Lol anyway great story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworld We Need to Talk

13th July 2016:
Not sure how I feel about this chapter at the moment... Rodger was a bit of a surprise. I was thinking Peter was gluing to be there with oliver.. I would have liked that way better.. Oh well guess I'll just have to keep reading to find out about them talking..

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworld Obliviate.

13th July 2016:
Yes indeed I do want chocolate cake and I can't have any cuz I'm too lazy to make some :( but anyways I don't like this chapter or Jane.. She always messes things up when there going fine. I'll always be pro oliver! Anyway guess I'll just have to go read some more

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworld Infatuation with Ice Cream and Idiocy

13th July 2016:
I feel like I'm supposed to be agreeing with Jane only I really can't. I'm on Oliver's side completely.. I mean seriously if it were the other way around then Jane would for sure keep her career. It's not like there gonna be apart for the rest of there life. It'll just be one more year at school then she can follow oliver around and be in the crowd of fan girls ;) lol jk she'd for sure be higher up then the fan girls but still... I don't get why people let being far apart for even a year mess up the good thing they have. Just be happy and enjoy he time you have and if you do that then the time away will either bring you close together if your supposed to be together... Or it'll bring you apart if your not supposed to be together anyways... But I'm so pro oliver and Jane so they better get this mess figured out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworld Hostages

13th July 2016:
Lol I seriously wasn't expecting Katie and George to kiss while they were fighting. Lol but I'm glad they did! I laughed pretty much the whole time while reading this chapter. Honestly that's how it is while reading most of your chapters but that's why I love them! I want to thank you for being an amazing writer because I always know that when I've had a long hard day I can come home and read your stories and I will forgot my life for a while and laugh! It's very relaxing! :) anyway can't wait to read more and I'm super excited that Katie and George are back!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworld Matchy-Matchy Mismatches

12th July 2016:
Glad every one is finally back! I love reading the parts with everyone! But then again I've loved reading most all of it :) so great job on keeping be interested! Anyway lol Mrs Weasley is pretty awesome! Sad for Katie that she ignored her tho nut it's understandable. And everyone loves oliver! Lol anyway great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworld Threatened.

12th July 2016:
The obvious person would be Brooke cuz she meant them to be for Jane... Only then it would be way too obvious so I don't think it's her only I've got no idea who would... I am very glad oliver is ok tho.. I wouldn't be very happy if you killed him off. Anyways lots of that crazy Amanda at the end of this chapter.. She really needs a life..I like Jane's idea of her finding a hobby :) that's not try to hook up with a guy... Anyway great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworld Pride, Prejudice, and Pleasantries

12th July 2016:
Oh come on seriously? Lol out of all the chocolates then Jane gives oliver one that either he's allergic to or... Someone poisened the chocolates... Anyway that Brooke seems a bit crazy and delusional.. Anyway ima gonna keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworld Raising the Drama

12th July 2016:
Prolly katies... There's just something about the grey I like.. Anyway great chapter! And I love how oliver and Jane are! I hope it stays this way :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworld Luxe Bevington and Shrimp

10th July 2016:
Oliver's team won!!! Awesomeness! Lol Katie and George wonder what invite they was talking about... Anyway great story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworld Who Knew it was a Girl?

10th July 2016:
Loved reading about Jane playing quidditch again! And Bridget needs to go and get a life and realize that oliver doesn't want her. Anyway I'm way excited to read about Katie and George again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworld Ginger Wits and Brute Muscle

9th July 2016:
Alicia is awesome! Lol love all her excitement! She sure does like those quiditch boys and Jane's father lol random but still hilarious! Lol honestly she reminds me of Amanda only she's more grown up and her and Jane are friends so it's funny instead of annoying lol but anyway great chapter! I want to read nite about Katie soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworld Malicious

9th July 2016:
Great chapter! Lol I love that Jane brought the nurse costume! Lol and wow oliver can move pretty fast when he wants to lol obviously sense he's a keeper and it's kinda required lol but I love this chapter! Finally!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworld Slytherin Sweater and the Sixties

9th July 2016:
Lol wow just come right out and say it Jane :) awesome! Lol I seriously can't stop laughing! And you had to end it there dang all your cliffies. Lol oh well I'll just go and read the next chappie then!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworld Brownies

9th July 2016:
Lol finally!!! Now Katie and George just need to get back together!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworld Missing You

9th July 2016:
More oliver and Jane! And a little wee bit of George! Anyway I'm excited to read about this lunch date! Lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworld Linked Umbrella

9th July 2016:
Dang :(I feel so bad for oliver. He seemed so sad and wow he even gave Jane his umbrella! Anyway loved the fund raiser dinner and everything that happened in it! Lol especially oliver telling Bridget to stop talking to Jane lol loved it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworld Cheese to go with that Wine?

9th July 2016:
Lol prolly c sense I've got my own handsome husband! Lol and Amanda is pretty flippin annoying.
Anyway I did love reading about the fund raiser dinner! Oliver seems like he's going to explode any moment! Lol anyway can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>