Reading Reviews for He loves me. She loves me not.
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Solana Dancing Delirium

2nd January 2010:
Oh, I love it! And poor Scorpius, he's got it bad! So head-over-heels for Rosie and yet the cocky-and-arrogant thing who knows he's hot, etc., etc. It's also great how he readily accepts himself as a Gryffindor yet with Slytherin in him, too.

And your request about Draco and Ron ... I feel the way you painted Draco seems spot-on, mellowed over time and all that, and of course refreshing that he loves and accepts his son as he is. Too many other fics have him as the old mean Draco.

I think in your portrait, he'd be just fine with Rose as DIL. Ron ... I don't know, I'm seeing him as pigheaded, grudge-holding and of course overprotective. Then again ... what we know in canon is him making a half-joking remark about Muggle-loving Granddad Weasley not wanting a pureblood -- any pureblood, not just a Malfoy.

And your writing is just fine, characters are really developing. That suggestion about labeling your POVs is a good one. Oh, and it's "brought," not "brang." But otherwise, you write wonderfully!

Author's Response: thanks so much :)
yes, i wanted scorpius to have some slytherin qualities, growing up surounded by them, plus it's still in his genes.

thanks for tellling me what you thought about draco and ron , they probably wont show up for a while but it's good to know what everyone thinks they should be like.

ahh my writing :P its getting better, ill admit. im checking and rechecking everything now, so i shouldnt have too many more mistakes.

anyways, thanks for reviweing !

-GG


 Report Review

Review #2, by xMsFiggx A Missed Breakfast

6th October 2009:
I like this one. I think it's sad that Rose is so worried about her father hating her and Scorpius leaving her though. I like the relationship between Draco and Scorpius, it's nice that he says he'll love him no matter what. Hopefully he stands by that! Awaiting your next update.

Author's Response: thanks so much :)
im glad you like draco and scorpius's relationship.
thanks for the review .

-GG


 Report Review

Review #3, by Camilla Monet A Missed Breakfast

4th October 2009:
Humpf
If she wants to be with Liam I'll take Scorpius
Humpf
:)
lol I'm a spazz
Rose and Scorpius forever

Author's Response: lolol,
i am totally with you xD
scorpius over liam any time :P

-GG


 Report Review

Review #4, by Camilla Monet The 'Almost Date' Part I

4th October 2009:
OMG
SO EXCITED
SO VERY EXCITED

Author's Response: LOLOL,
thanks ! :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #5, by Camilla Monet Civil Conversation

4th October 2009:
I wasss so excited when Scorpius said go out with me :) hehe
sharing a dorm

Author's Response: lolol,
thanks for reviewing :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #6, by Camilla Monet Academically Excited

4th October 2009:
"Im not a nerd. Im academically excited." he stated proudly sitting down.
HAHAHA
hilariousss

Author's Response: haha,
thank you :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #7, by Mira Academically Excited

28th September 2009:
God you need a LOT of corrections
But, overall, great story!
LOL.

Author's Response: haha, thanks, :)
and yeah, im trying to review the chapter i write carefully, but little things always get skipped so, :P

anyways, thanks for the advice .

-GG


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione288061 A Missed Breakfast

26th September 2009:
This was an awesome chapter even though it was short. I enjoyed the Rose/Scorpius scene, but Rose really needs to not lead Liam on, not even a little bit. I can't wait to find out what is going to happen next! Keep up the amazing work and please update soon! XD

Author's Response: hahah,
i can not assure you that rose will leave liam alone.. ;)
i have liam planned out to be a big bump in the road of the rose/scorpius relationship .
anyways, thanks so much for reviewing !

-GG


 Report Review

Review #9, by ash A Missed Breakfast

25th September 2009:
it was great so exicted that u updated

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by gocnocturna A Missed Breakfast

25th September 2009:
I really liked this chapter. chillax about the wait, i've made my readers wait longer. *guilty look*, besides, it's worth it. 10/10!

Author's Response: haha, thanks :)
i try not to make them wait long, cause when chapters for my fav stories arent up fast, i get really mad at the authors , :P
but its not there fault, blame writers block !

-GG


 Report Review

Review #11, by cathyyy A Missed Breakfast

25th September 2009:
Woho, another chapter! Yeah, it's been a long wait but it was worth it. I loved this chapter and, do I need to say that I love your Scorpius? I'm sorry I can't leave a longer review, I'm late for school! But I just wanted to tell you that I loved this chapter and, well, good job on it! :D

- Cathy

Author's Response: haha, thanks :)
and i know, it was way too long, but im trying to keep up best as i can :)
and i appreciate you taking the time to review my story when your late for school xD
thanks so much,

-GG


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione288061 A Cornucopia of Confessions

4th August 2009:
I love this story! To be totally honest you have some minor gramatical errors and I felt that this chapter jumped and confused me, but other than those two things it is a great story over all. I have enjoyed reading so far and I can't wait to see what happens next. Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

Author's Response: thanks very much !
and yeah, im working on my writing xD
iv never been good at grammer, but im def trying super hardto try and get it better !
anyways, thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by gocnocturna A Cornucopia of Confessions

19th July 2009:
ahhh! again with the loving it!?!?! it's factastic. it happened just the way it was supposed to, with the proper hesitation and nervousness! yay!! 1000/10!

Author's Response: thanks ! :)
i love hesitation,
it can be funny, or sad, or happy .
theres just so much you can do with it !


 Report Review

Review #14, by gocnocturna The 'Almost Date' Part II

19th July 2009:
ahhh! i thought it was perfect! absolutely fantastic! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ash A Cornucopia of Confessions

18th July 2009:
the pro was fine but could u tell me u is the narrator next. i was so confused. but it was great

 Report Review

Review #16, by starriblue A Cornucopia of Confessions

16th July 2009:
I love the chapter title, to start. And I think they're cute together :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jade A Cornucopia of Confessions

14th July 2009:
i'm hooked
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by ummm A Cornucopia of Confessions

13th July 2009:
sorry but this reminds me of twilight series? am i sorta right?

Author's Response: umm,
no ?
scorpius isnt a vampire, or any other magical creature, thing.
and rose is not a clutz, or shy girl .
really, its not like twilight at all .


 Report Review

Review #19, by bespontaneous A Cornucopia of Confessions

12th July 2009:
i really enjoyed this chapter
the unsure ways of rose and scorpius
and the intimacy at the end
can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: thanks :)
i love writing rose and scorpius, because they can be so crazy xD
and totally random if you want.
anyways thanks :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #20, by DancingDisaster A Cornucopia of Confessions

12th July 2009:
It was maybe a little bit short (cause I would have wanted to read more cause I LOVE this story), but it was still great.
This is awesome that finally they kissed properly and Scorp told everything to her... It's just amazing!!!
Just write quickly the next chapter, cause I'm dying to read more:)

Author's Response: lol, thanks so much !!
im so so sorry, but im on vacay and i cant write chapters very fast :(
but i have plenty of ideas, so as soon as i get home, chapters will be coming up quick !


 Report Review

Review #21, by jadelouise A Cornucopia of Confessions

12th July 2009:
great chapter
update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by ravenclaw_queen Academically Excited

11th July 2009:
I loved it I didn't think it was cliffy at all.

 Report Review

Review #23, by cathyyy A Cornucopia of Confessions

11th July 2009:
Aaw!

I... Don't really know what to say, it was really cute, sweet and, oh... Scorpius is the perfect boy, isn't he?

I love this story and I love the way you've written it.
A few spelling errors, nothing major, though "Im" should be "I'm" but that's easily fixed.

Love it, love it love it! :) Can't wait to read more.
10/10 for sure!!!

- Cathy

Author's Response: thanks :)
i love making scorpius out to be who he is :)
i like reading stories where hes all bad ass but i like writing about him when hes sweet .
and ill def make sure to look for those mistakes, thanks for telling me :)
im on vacay now, but im still trying to write, but dont expect another chapter soon,
anyway, thanks so much :)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #24, by jadelouise The 'Almost Date' Part II

11th July 2009:
great chapter
update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by BarbiiBaybii The 'Almost Date' Part II

6th July 2009:
iiloveeiit!!! please post the other chapters asap!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)
next chapter comoing up soon ! :)

-GG


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>