Reading Reviews for Bubbles
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by awkwardsloth Bubbles

27th November 2010:
so cute!
I absolutely love neville!

 Report Review

Review #2, by krazyboutharryginny Bubbles

17th August 2010:
That was really, REALLY cute! I loved it! And I actually love bubbles too. The way you portray Luna in this story reminds me a bit of me actually, even though I'm usually more like Hermione. In other words, I could really relate to Luna.

Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny Yeske Bubbles

12th January 2010:
oh that's awesome!see, I'm a picky reader so I don't read much but when people get it right it makes my day.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Helen Bubbles

9th January 2010:
That was adorable, absolutely adorable, very good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wand_waver Bubbles

15th September 2009:
Aw, that's just so stinkin' adorable!

P.S. I've always loved bubbles, too, for various reasons. I particularly like the rainbow in them, like you mentioned. ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by zivlok Bubbles

14th September 2009:
D'AW!

Oh, Luna/Neville.

They're like the cutest thing ever. Did You Know? Neville/Luna are so cute, that they make most baby pandas irately jealous. It's true!

Anywho, I really liked this one! It's tough to get Luna's character right, and you absolutely did! I loved the potions-bubbles thing you did there, fun stuff.

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by saltyavocado Bubbles

10th September 2009:
Awww, sweet story. I like how you wrote it from Luna's point of view while not overdoing the whole loony thing like other authors. At the same time, she's still in character, saying exactly what you would expect Luna to say. I also like the added depth and dimension you gave to her. Kudos for a wonderful little piece of writing. Very creative and thoughtful.

 Report Review

Review #8, by apriltruex Bubbles

9th September 2009:
A very lovely story thank you for writing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by queen_luna Bubbles

8th September 2009:
Cute story! I love Neville & Luna ^_^

I think I made a banner for this story at TDA, but for some reason I don't see it up there...

 Report Review

Review #10, by peachy_goodness Bubbles

20th July 2009:
Wow, what a cute story! I loved it. Great Job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Juls Bubbles

18th July 2009:
Aww...this was gorgeous! 2 of my fav characters in an extremely well written fic!
It was so cute, and you really portrayed both their tricky personalities very well.
Well done! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by Landmo Bubbles

28th May 2009:
Have I read this before? WOWEE!
This was so cute.
I never fail to be stunned by your writing.
This one and the filler story in particular.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Deni Bubbles

15th May 2009:
Aw that was really cute.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bianca_Potter Bubbles

14th March 2009:
Aww such a cute little one-shot. It was pefect. You have talent

 Report Review

Review #15, by klutzoftheweek13 Bubbles

1st March 2009:
i like it! very sweet!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ella Bubbles

11th February 2009:
awww..so cute!! i love luna, and i love neville/luna! XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pretty Purple Pelican Bubbles

11th February 2009:
Your ending was absolutely fantastic. I love when one-shots end on an open note but still leave you with a feeling of what will happen afterwards. You did a pretty nice job handling Luna's character, which is always pretty difficult, since she's so bizarre. You need to work a bit on punctuation and grammar, though, but the story itself is nice. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by adluvshp Bubbles

11th February 2009:
nice...but u could hv elabourated more on the ending...like-

Luna reached for Neville's hand. They both looked at each other, their eyes meeting. Soon, Luna was in Neville's arms or the next moment, both of them were kissing...or something like that...

anyways, IT was nice! I liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login