Reading Reviews for I Wear the Mask
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss Haggan Flash of Green

14th April 2009:
Hey great story bit random but great anyway:).

There were a few really noticeable spelling mistakes, but nothing too distracting.
Throath-Throat
Thrying-Trying
Decirve-Deserve
Inossent-Innocent
Shackly- Shakely
These were just things that I noticed, but they didn't spoil the story.

Anyway good story :)

Author's Response: Hey! Yeah. I know it was a bit random, but I wanted to write something like this, to try it out...

Thank you very much! I will have to get on those mistakes. I swear I spell checked before I posted the story... Oh well. I'm glad they didn't ruin the story though! Thank you for pointing them out!!!

Thanks for the review!

Megan♥♥

P.S. Harry Potter and The Family Wish will be updated sooon!!!

♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione _ Ron Flash of Green

30th March 2009:
I loved it!

:)

-Jessie

Author's Response: Thank you!

I am happy that you love my One-Shot..

Thanks for reading my Fan Fics!!

Megan**


 Report Review

Review #3, by prongslover13 Flash of Green

21st March 2009:
That was very well written Megan!
I loved it very much!
See ya at school!
~prongslover13~

Author's Response: Thanks Krista!

I'm glad you liked it.

See you tomorrow...

Megan


 Report Review

Review #4, by harrylilyjames Flash of Green

1st March 2009:
hey!
okay, a VERY random story, lol. But I liked it! Poor Harry =[
there were a few spelling mistakes ["decirve" should be spelt as "deserve"] and there were a few others.
I just have another cc, when he writes in the journal, shouldn't you put it in his style of english, to make it more realistic. But thats up to you.
But it was cool, I liked it =]

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks! I know it was very random, but I was very bored!

Yus, poor Harry.

I'll have to fix the spelling mistakes, thanks for pointing them out.

Just a question, what do you mean by "putting it into his English".? I was a bit confuzed.

Thanks for the review!

Megan!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheOtherPotter Flash of Green

16th February 2009:
this is piper_weasley_24.
this is my sister's account. anyway, i made a banner. if you would like to see it i have uploaded it to photobucket, my username there is piper_weasley_24. let me know what you think of the banner. if you want something different let me know by emailing me at piper_weasley[at]live[dot]com.

Author's Response: Hey Piper! I'll look into the banner, and I wil e-mail you and thell you what I think, but I am positive I will LOVE it! And thank you so very much again!

Megan-


 Report Review

Review #6, by piper_weasley_24 Flash of Green

15th February 2009:
you said you needed a banner.i would love to make one for you. just let me know by replying to this or emailing me at piper_weasley[at]live[cot]com. i usually reply to email faster, but either way works.

Piper

Author's Response: Oh! Yes Piper! I would absolutally love a banner! Thank you so much. And, don't worry, I'll mention your name as well one the Summery page!

Thank you!

-Megan-

P.S. I would e-mail you, but my dad has e-mailing blocked without his promission. *Glares* But thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 Flash of Green

13th February 2009:
Great story, Naomi. I almost started crying. LOL. I've been very emotional lately, I don't know why. It was really good. I loved it. Who sent him the journal? Sirius? Remus? Dumbledore? LOL. I've been very curious lately as well. LOL.

Talk to you later.

-Padfoot.

Author's Response: Hey thanks Padfoot! I'm really happy you reviewed. I'm sorry you started to cry. But It happens to all of us, right?

Um.. I really didn't think who would send the journal, but, really, it would be Remus cause he knows hat Harry is going through, and he feels like Harry needs something to help him. So he sends the journal.

And don't worry! LOL! Everyone is curouis. Haven't you heard? Curiousity killed the cat. *What cat?!*

LOL! Anyways, thanks for the reivew, and I see your e-mail, and I need to answer that now.. but I geuss I am to lazy. ^^ But I will e-mail you back today!

Talk to you later!

-Naomi


 Report Review

Review #8, by whisky Flash of Green

9th February 2009:
SHORT, BUT AT LEAST IT IS TO THE POINT, AND GREATTLY WRITTEN sry caps not meant

Author's Response: AW! Thank you very much! I know it's pretty short, but it was a spurre the moment type story, and I wanted to put in up here. I wrote it in mounds of boredom. So, that's why it's short ^^.

Thank you very much for saying it was greatly written. That means alot, and lifts my spirits! ^^

Thanks again!

^^ ~_-Megan-_~ ^^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login