Reading Reviews for Always Yours
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seraphina Chapter 1

30th December 2009:
I quite like where this is going. You should keep working on it! I don't run across Hermione/Regulus fics very often, particularly good ones.

Author's Response: Darn. I was hoping no one would guess who the mystery boy was, but perhaps his seat in the Great Hall gave it away? Anyway, I'm certainly thrilled you like where this is going and are interested in it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bella Chapter 1

3rd November 2009:
oh PLEASE keep writing, of all the fanfiction ive read (which, believe me is a bloody lot) this is a really unique idea that has caputred me. You better keep writing or i'll be crying into my pillow every night. WELL DONE. very few authors nowdays can come up with ideas that intrigue me. also, a beautiful banner. i was frothing at hayden christiensan

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for your interest in the story. I'm so thrilled you've enjoyed the first chapter so much. I have Always Yours as a side project right now, like most of my pieces, due to Behind Your Smile, but I'll definitely put some more effort into getting another chapter of this story out to you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xMusicGurlx  Chapter 1

21st July 2009:
Ooo i like this story! is he Regulus??? Or somebody else??? Please update! I want to know!!! :)

Author's Response: Hmmm. I love when I have readers guessing. :D But, I can't tell you. You'll have to stay tuned for an update to find out!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoFerret11 Chapter 1

17th April 2009:
Eek! :D

It's DarkRose again!

Wow, this was interesting.

I really love your imagery, again. You write so well. :D

I've never read anything along these lines, so kudos for originality. :]

I'm excited to figure out who HE is.

Dun dun duhhh!

Anyways... great job, it's brilliant.

--DracoFerret11/DarkRose

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this! I really was in love with the idea of creating my own character for Hermione to be with. She's always been my favorite main character to write in my stories (which is probably very obvious by the number of stories I've done with her haha), so it's fun to take a break from finding other cannon characters to match her up with and start from scratch. Thank you for the review! I hope you'll stay tuned for the rest of the story once it's up. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HotShot9913 Chapter 1

13th April 2009:
Great chapter! I am so happy I stumbled upon this story, it's fantastic. The plot is absolutely brilliant, I can't wait to see what you do with it. Keep up the good work, I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad you stumbled upon it too. I know it's not the most popular of pairings, so it's just nice to know I've been able to lure at least a few readers in so far. This story is going to be a side project right now, since I've got a Cedric/Hermione story going right now that's my main focus. But, be sure to keep an eye out for chapter 2 of Always Yours! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AmazingGrace36 Chapter 1

15th March 2009:
This is beautiful. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm not sure when the next update will be up, because it's a side-project currently. Keep an eye out, though. Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nordanvinden Chapter 1

8th March 2009:
Wow, why haven't I seen this one before now, I wonder?! I must have been blind, because it's so good, much like some of the other fic's of yours, which I've read, that is!

Anyway, I love the start (very interesting), obviously, hehe, awesome plot and so is the character portrayal as well, as the interaction between them and the fic is very well written too!

So I wonder who this boy/young man is?! He's a Slytherin, yay, I love them, lol! Hermione's the only one that can see him and he's not dead, but neither a ghost, huh, wow, that sure is very intriguing, I say!

And he's been at Hogwarts for quite some time, I gather, he also seems to come from a wealthy/fine family (pure blood?!), I wonder who he is?!

When you mentioned Kreacher, Regulus and Sirius, then I first thought it might be someone along that particular line, but who knows, hehe!?

Cannot wait to find out, to read more that is, so please do update soon...

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you enjoyed the first chapter and it interests you. I can't really tell you who he is exactly, but I'm sorry to say that he isn't related to Regulus and Sirius. He is a pureblood, though. And did come from money. Keep an eye out for the next update for more! Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gerrand mcguire Chapter 1

3rd March 2009:
oh my god it is first story i ever hear .hermione can see that boy while others not ?maybe hermione is honest girl !

plz complete it soon

i am waiting.

i give you rate is 10 out of 10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'm glad you liked it. We'll just have to wait for the next update to see, though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login