41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by confusedlover In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

28th November 2012:
very lovely.

i quite enjoyed the ending of this. very well-written, short, and pleasant. keep up the amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

6th August 2012:
Interesting story. Very nice. Great story idea.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hplover1008 In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

16th January 2012:
This is...amazing! This so coincides with my story. Maybe you and I could talk because I'd love to use one quote from here for my story. Anyway, it's a great story in general.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rockout080 In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

13th January 2012:
You should of continued the story maybe a sequel to what happened.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mindifislytherintom In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

11th August 2011:
Wow! Close quarters with Draco, oh yeah that would be fun! ;)

Author's Response: I agree ;)
Thanx for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by SlythindorGirl In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

5th August 2011:
I love these one shot broom closet stories!!! You should do a Harry/ Hermione one!

Author's Response: I might write one later...
Thank You for the reviews, they made my day!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Me In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

24th July 2011:
hehehehe Oh he is SO in love with her. He just doesn't want to admit it! You are swiftly becoming my second favorite author. (Sorry, but dream_BIG can top anyone because she is the most amazing author EVER.)

Author's Response: I'm very flattered, thank you for the wonderful review! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by nighttheraven In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

26th March 2011:
droool. Damn, I wan't to be in a broom closet with Draco too!!! :(

Author's Response: I can understand why... :)
Btw, it has a sequel, In the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy.
Thanx for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by chickoftheblackroses In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

1st February 2011:
you have to continue this. you have my attention and still have it until the story is finished

Author's Response: Thanx for the nice review!
It has a sequel, In The Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy. Hope you'll like it :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by WeasleyGirl03 In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

15th January 2011:
:O I need a cold shower I think! Draco Malfoy is so...evil

Author's Response: Yeah, Malfoy is a badboy, but we love him for that, don't we? :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by JunoMoon In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

29th November 2010:
JESUS CHRIST!! u are in BIG trouble if you do not write a sequel! xxx

Author's Response: Dear JunoMoon,
Actually, I have written a sequel: In The Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by MissThomas In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

25th September 2010:
I love thisss

Author's Response: My Dear MissThomas,
I'm glad you liked this story of mine, too :)
Btw, it has a sequel, In the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy, I don't know if you've read that.
Thanx for the feedback!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by gymnast23 In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

27th July 2010:
This is cute, it made me crack up. You have to write a second part! Please! I'm beggin you!

1000/10

Mia

Author's Response: Dear Mia,
I have. The title is In the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy. Enjoy!
Thanx for the great review!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by heartsrock In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

16th June 2010:
omg i just love your storys mainly the ones about Drace and Hermione i am reading more of them right now and i will tell you what i think

Author's Response: I am flattered you like several Dramiones of mine, thank you for the nice review!
I hope to read your opinion on the other stories!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by IHeartBlondeSeekers In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

14th April 2010:
Lol. It's cute in a hot, blushing, smiling-like-an-idiot kind of way. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanx for the nice review :)
By the way, I have other Dramione stories, too. And this story has a sequel, In the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Katie_Riddle In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

21st March 2010:
please write more
it was good you can make this in to
a real story
love it

Author's Response: Dear Katie,
Thanx so much for the wonderful review! :)
This one-shot has a sequel, In The Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy. Maybe you will like that, too.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Singer Of All Songs In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

13th August 2009:
Whats with the one-shots!!! these should be novels!!! you a fantastic writer now please for the sake of all of your readers, give more! lol

Author's Response: Dear Ally,
Though it is a one-shot, it has a sequel, titled 'In the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy'.
Thanx so much for the compliment (blush), you are so kind!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Daphne 13 In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

30th July 2009:
Loved it!! u should make a sequel!;)

Author's Response: Dear Daphne 13,
Glad you liked it!:)
BTW there is a sequel: In The Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Msmdgms In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

22nd July 2009:
Really good. Great job creating the climax. Continue this story please. Only an eight because there are no more chapters.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and thanks for the kind review. By the way, it has a sequel 'In the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy.'
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by ochalke5 In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

10th June 2009:
Awe. That was really cute. I wish you would have keep going but it is great as it is.

Author's Response: It has a sequel 'In the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy'.
Thanx for the nice review :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetthursday In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

9th May 2009:
i like the closing line.

Author's Response: I hope you liked the lines before, too :)
It has a sequel 'In the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy', if you are interested.
Thanx for the review!
Hugs x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ivana In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

8th May 2009:
Great Great Great =D
A sequel ?

Author's Response: Hello Ivana,
I'm happy you liked the story!:)
Yes, it has a sequel, 'In the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy'. It's a two-chapter short story. I hope you'll like that, too :)
Hugs x


 Report Review

Review #23, by moodyprince In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

30th April 2009:
ooh that was sexy! i enjoyed reading it

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it!:)
It has a sequel 'In The Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy'.
Thanx for your kind review!:)
Hugs x


 Report Review

Review #24, by FreddieKat In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

25th April 2009:
:O!
Write more!
I LOVED IT!
:D

10/10!
-Kat

Author's Response: Dear Kat,
Thanx a bunch for your cute feedback!:)
By the way, if you are interested, this story has a two-chapter sequel, In The Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by ccr In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

18th April 2009:
that was so cute! great job 10/10

Author's Response: Thanx for the kind words!:)
You made my day!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>