Reading Reviews for Learning to move on
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah White The third funeral

8th March 2016:
Amazing. I can't stop crying. I hope Ginny finds happiness somehow.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jen The Battle Ends, The Struggle Begins

27th June 2015:
Poorly written, and too much spacing in between lines.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AR Epilogue, 14 years later

10th December 2013:
So sad! I cried while reading this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by not telling you my name Epilogue, 14 years later

28th June 2013:
I loved this. It was amazing. I almost cried a few times. I loved the humor you added. I loved how you named the daughter Lilly after harry saying he'll be waiting in the lillies instead of after his mother. I love how you made his spirit be sitting with Lilly in the end too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyGryffindor Epilogue, 14 years later

18th March 2013:
I'm crying harder than any other chapter. Thankyou.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyGryffindor Return of Rita

18th March 2013:
YES.
DIE RITA
YOU BIATTCCCHHH


..that's all I gotta say :D (cheesy smile to screen)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyGryffindor Christmas Surprise

18th March 2013:
Aww, I want to cry but I can't.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyGryffindor The scrapbook

18th March 2013:
Brilliant.
Bloody Brilliant.
Ginny's so strong.
Stronger than she knows.
I want to see her conversation with Luna
Because Luna would definitely understand
She always does.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyGryffindor Ginny's dream

18th March 2013:
OMG SO CUTE

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyGryffindor Moving out

18th March 2013:
I... gotta go... *cries*

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyGryffindor Late summer surprise

18th March 2013:
I think Molly and stuff would be fine because of everything that's happening, and ya.
stopped crying :D but omg

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyGryffindor The third funeral

18th March 2013:
I'm literally abou to go to my room and collapse like ginny.
Hinny is my OTP (and jily) and when people hate I feel like punching them. aRGHHH

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyGryffindor The first two funerals

18th March 2013:
I'm sobbing now. I get worse every chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyGryffindor The Dursleys

18th March 2013:
Your sister is mean. Its not funny!!! I'm crying. I don't cry over many fan fics and fan arts unlike other, but i'm crying.

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinnyGryffindor Memories in the Pensive

18th March 2013:
Now I've really got tears in my eyes. the keyboard is blurry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyGryffindor The Battle Ends, The Struggle Begins

18th March 2013:
No. No!
Got here from the vid, nearly in tears.

 Report Review

Review #17, by waterbender12345@gmail.com Epilogue, 14 years later

1st December 2012:
wow. i love harry potter and this was better then the end of deathly hallows. wow is all i can say. wow, amazing,beatufiully crafted, wonderful. sad, heartbreaking, all of these words describe this stroy.

 Report Review

Review #18, by V Epilogue, 14 years later

23rd November 2012:
yo, nice story! how do I make one?

 Report Review

Review #19, by v Memories in the Pensive

20th November 2012:
good, good, nice work

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amanda Epilogue, 14 years later

9th August 2012:
This was amazing!!! It made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rachel Epilogue, 14 years later

27th July 2012:
So sweet! Love it! Love where Ginny could see Harry!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shannon Henderson Epilogue, 14 years later

18th July 2012:
This Story is amazing i am gonna go and link it to all my HP pages on Facebook so every one can read it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shannon Henderson Late summer surprise

18th July 2012:
Okay i'm crying now this is an amazing fan-fiction it's the best i have ever read you should keep on writing really you should become pro and keep writing heart warming romance tales like this

 Report Review

Review #24, by Maria Epilogue, 14 years later

12th July 2012:
I loved it I cried at the last chapter. Its really sad how Lily had to grow up without a father and how Ginny, although she moved on, will never get over Harry. I enjoyed every word. Thanks for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sarah Griffendor Epilogue, 14 years later

28th June 2012:
Its just so sad I wish you could have Ginny find the resurrection stone and bring back Fread and Harry that would be cool just saying

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>