Reading Reviews for Learning to move on
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AR Epilogue, 14 years later

10th December 2013:
So sad! I cried while reading this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by not telling you my name Epilogue, 14 years later

28th June 2013:
I loved this. It was amazing. I almost cried a few times. I loved the humor you added. I loved how you named the daughter Lilly after harry saying he'll be waiting in the lillies instead of after his mother. I love how you made his spirit be sitting with Lilly in the end too.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyGryffindor Epilogue, 14 years later

18th March 2013:
I'm crying harder than any other chapter. Thankyou.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyGryffindor Return of Rita

18th March 2013:
YES.
DIE RITA
YOU BIATTCCCHHH


..that's all I gotta say :D (cheesy smile to screen)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyGryffindor Christmas Surprise

18th March 2013:
Aww, I want to cry but I can't.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyGryffindor The scrapbook

18th March 2013:
Brilliant.
Bloody Brilliant.
Ginny's so strong.
Stronger than she knows.
I want to see her conversation with Luna
Because Luna would definitely understand
She always does.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyGryffindor Ginny's dream

18th March 2013:
OMG SO CUTE

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyGryffindor Moving out

18th March 2013:
I... gotta go... *cries*

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyGryffindor Late summer surprise

18th March 2013:
I think Molly and stuff would be fine because of everything that's happening, and ya.
stopped crying :D but omg

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyGryffindor The third funeral

18th March 2013:
I'm literally abou to go to my room and collapse like ginny.
Hinny is my OTP (and jily) and when people hate I feel like punching them. aRGHHH

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyGryffindor The first two funerals

18th March 2013:
I'm sobbing now. I get worse every chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyGryffindor The Dursleys

18th March 2013:
Your sister is mean. Its not funny!!! I'm crying. I don't cry over many fan fics and fan arts unlike other, but i'm crying.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyGryffindor Memories in the Pensive

18th March 2013:
Now I've really got tears in my eyes. the keyboard is blurry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyGryffindor The Battle Ends, The Struggle Begins

18th March 2013:
No. No!
Got here from the vid, nearly in tears.

 Report Review

Review #15, by waterbender12345@gmail.com Epilogue, 14 years later

1st December 2012:
wow. i love harry potter and this was better then the end of deathly hallows. wow is all i can say. wow, amazing,beatufiully crafted, wonderful. sad, heartbreaking, all of these words describe this stroy.

 Report Review

Review #16, by V Epilogue, 14 years later

23rd November 2012:
yo, nice story! how do I make one?

 Report Review

Review #17, by v Memories in the Pensive

20th November 2012:
good, good, nice work

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amanda Epilogue, 14 years later

9th August 2012:
This was amazing!!! It made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rachel Epilogue, 14 years later

27th July 2012:
So sweet! Love it! Love where Ginny could see Harry!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shannon Henderson Epilogue, 14 years later

18th July 2012:
This Story is amazing i am gonna go and link it to all my HP pages on Facebook so every one can read it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shannon Henderson Late summer surprise

18th July 2012:
Okay i'm crying now this is an amazing fan-fiction it's the best i have ever read you should keep on writing really you should become pro and keep writing heart warming romance tales like this

 Report Review

Review #22, by Maria Epilogue, 14 years later

12th July 2012:
I loved it I cried at the last chapter. Its really sad how Lily had to grow up without a father and how Ginny, although she moved on, will never get over Harry. I enjoyed every word. Thanks for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarah Griffendor Epilogue, 14 years later

28th June 2012:
Its just so sad I wish you could have Ginny find the resurrection stone and bring back Fread and Harry that would be cool just saying

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarah Griffendor In Time

28th June 2012:
AWSOME! TOTALY RADICAL

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sarah Griffendor Rebuttal and wedding plans

28th June 2012:
This is really long so read carefully "IT WAS AWSOME!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>