Reading Reviews for Heaven Sent
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by some random person Hermione's Angel

4th February 2010:
aw, such a cute story! I really enjoyed reading it!
~ :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mya Malfoy Hermione's Angel

28th February 2006:
i loved it!!!! it's the best songfic ever!!! i thought it was HP/HG, but DM/HG is muchhh better!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovestruck90 Hermione's Angel

30th June 2005:
awsome story awsome song i love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kitrina Hermione's Angel

12th December 2004:
Oh it was so sweet so romantic so lovely! and I love that song!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lukas Hermione's Angel

31st August 2004:
very interresting much better than the typical fan fic that try to copy jk keep writting please

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slywolf9 Hermione's Angel

28th August 2004:
Kawaiiii!!!! ^^ Good job, love that song, didnt know other ppl even heard it, haha. gjob! Ja-Slywolf9 ~^-^~

 Report Review

Review #7, by 13HermionesGirl13 Hermione's Angel

2nd July 2004:
Beautiful story. I'm going to submit it to the contest the site is having.

Author's Response: {July 13th} Thank you for the compliment. But I am confused as to the contest part. What contest is the site having, and how do I check it out? If you could either review this again with your answer, or email me at wjecheer0304@yahoo.com, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanx!! ~Laura~

 Report Review

Review #8, by DragonGoddess Hermione's Angel

20th March 2004:
Wow! Awesome story! COOL! You going to me favourites!! Rock and roll baby! 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BandGeekAltoSax Hermione's Angel

12th March 2004:
CUTE!!!!! I'm a total Draco/Hermione fan! I loved her song fic! I can't wait to read more of your song fics! Keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by suicide-greeting Hermione's Angel

1st March 2004:
i liked it a lot

 Report Review

Review #11, by manga Hermione's Angel

29th February 2004:
wooow just a great songfic !!! love it and the song too !!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracoluver Hermione's Angel

28th February 2004:
that (sniff) was (sob) the best!!!! I actually cried!! That kinda sounds like what may ex-boyfriend did to me! that is like part of my life story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracoluver Hermione's Angel

28th February 2004:
that (sniff) was (sob) the best!!!! I actually cried!! That kinda sounds like what may ex-boyfriend did to me! that is like part of my life story!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login