Reading Reviews for Chandelier
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by obliviate14 Chandelier

21st February 2013:
This is a great and hilarious story! I Love it to bits! Good work!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl Chandelier

27th November 2012:
OMG!!! I totally love this! I am SO going to do this to my parents when I get old enough.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lil_hermione_at_heart Chandelier

27th July 2011:
That's so cute, I love it! Especially your inspiration for the story. Absolutely adorable!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by orange Chandelier

24th February 2011:
that's hilarious!!! hahaha!

Author's Response: Glad you think so! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by pooh Chandelier

8th November 2010:
i have read this story twice and i still find it funny...

Author's Response: Glad to here it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HG_HP_fan Chandelier

28th August 2010:
Funniest story I have ever read. I assumed, probably like many others, that they were having sex. It was a hell of a surprise to find out differant.
Amazing little story.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TBrein Chandelier

26th August 2010:
Dear author!

Recently I have read your fanfic "Chandelier", and I want to say that it is really great! Thank you very much for writing it! my opinion.

Would you mind terribly, if I translate this fic into Russian language and publish it on PotterFanfiction websites (www. fanfics .ru and www. hogwartsnet .ru)? I will state everywhere that I am just a translator and you are the author of the fic. Also, all the additional information (like your email or website) can be published, if you wish.

Thank you once again for your wonderful work!

Slava.

P.S. If you want to contact me via email: admin @ tbre.in

Author's Response: Seriously?! That would be awesome! I'm sorry I didn't respond to your review faster, but I would love for you to translate my fic. Go right ahead. My email is natsume2091 @ yahoo .com if you need to reach me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Serena_Snape Chandelier

30th June 2010:
Bwa ha ha ha (breath) hahahaha
Such a cheeky young man, you gave me a great visual. Thanks!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by mmmmmmh. Chandelier

19th June 2010:
very sweet (: ahaha cute :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dreamer Chandelier

25th March 2010:
lol, hilarious story. I can so relate to Harry in that situation hehehehe :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by p Chandelier

17th March 2010:
that was hilarious! i loke the story very funny...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by usha88 Chandelier

13th January 2010:
That was really really cute. I would've thought that they were having sex, of course. Lovely job at this. I saw this on a rec engine over at portkey and had to read it.

Author's Response: This was on a Portkey rec engine? I didn't know that! Thanks so much for telling me, you just made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zucht Chandelier

5th January 2010:
Very amusing. Sirius would be so proud!... unless of course it had been his chandelier.

Author's Response: Heh, probably. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovesiick Chandelier

3rd November 2009:
LMFAAO aha!! this one shot was so cute! Lol I love how you portrayed harry having this childish kind of carefree nature lol. Anyways nice one!

Author's Response: Thanks, he's always so serious I thought he should have a playful side to him. XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by lily flower Chandelier

28th September 2009:
hahahahahahah! love it!!

Author's Response: Happy to hear it! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lemon Juice Chandelier

28th September 2009:
This is absolutely glorious. I wish my parents were as awesome as yours! Well-written, and such a great idea!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mz Potter18 Chandelier

27th July 2009:
THIS IS THE FUNNIEST STORY THAT I HAVE EVER READ

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by xCailinNollaigx Chandelier

27th July 2009:
Haha, that was brilliant! I love the chandelier idea, and Harry jumping on the bed then. It's actually really funny xD Great idea to write it with Harry/Hermione.
It's such a typical Dad thing as well. To love the guy and then hate him when the chandelier "starts to shake".
I loved him describing Harry, and how he was a great son-in-law. My favourite part was definitely when we saw Harry and Hermione and Harry was jumping on the bed! I was laughing aloud it was so funny.
Great one-shot!!
xCNx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! *thumbsup*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Trev2112 Chandelier

27th July 2009:
It was hilarious I loved it. Can so see that happening in real life.

Author's Response: It did! XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jackson Robles Chandelier

23rd July 2009:
That was AMAZING! I did not see that coming! Absolutely amazing. It actually made me laugh...rather hard.

And I could just see Robert De Niro at the table, staring at the chandelier.

And then again! Harry's screwing with Alan! OH MY GOD! I love this story.

Author's Response: Thanks, I was actually thinking of the movie 'Meet the Parents' when I picked De Niro for the banner. Have a wonderful day!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Firebolt_Fox Chandelier

17th July 2009:
SO cute. And the true story at the end makes it even better.

Author's Response: Thank you! Have a great day! Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hokiechick Chandelier

15th July 2009:
Oh my God, that was hilarious!!! You are amazing! I love the pace at which you told the story and that Mr. Granger never found out! All in all, it was just too perfect for words! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #23, by l/j_lover Chandelier

13th July 2009:
very cute - loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Have a wonderful day! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by oneiros lykos Chandelier

3rd July 2009:
lol, I think that story is amazing - and the fact that it's based on a true story makes it even more amazing. haha

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ohmynikkywoo Chandelier

28th June 2009:
That was so funny haha I'm still laughing. Good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>