16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by popo Precious Lesson

10th June 2009:
so are harry and hermione getting together in the next chapter? or was this the last chapter? please write more chapters, and take their relationship to next level.

Author's Response: Sorry, that was the final Chapter. If you like the idea of Harry and Hermione Together, read "What Becomes of Loneliness" or "Polyjuice Potion", my other fanfics.

 Report Review

Review #2, by allie_0608 Precious Lesson

28th May 2009:
i lovve this!!! its awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 Precious Lesson

27th May 2009:
very cute story adn that was a very grown up answer from mione i am very happy she answered that way. way to go. 2020202020202020

 Report Review

Review #4, by courtney Precious Lesson

27th May 2009:
i really enjoy this story. i think you should continue it. i would like to see where it could go.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrylilyjames A Beautiful Moment

25th May 2009:
awe...no!! They were so perfect together!! =[
I wonder what's going to happen next...
9/10 =]

Author's Response: He goes back to being Harry in the next chapters, there's a few more things in store for the boy. The Vernen and Dudley thing. I was going by the idea that Lily has had little to know contact with Petunia and her terrible family and therefore has no knowledge of Dudley's existance. Te graveyard thing - didn't occur to me to write about it. Thank you for reviewing. The new chapters are up, with one more to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrylilyjames A Secret

25th May 2009:
Awe.Okay- just one thing that keeps bugging me, why do you keep calling him 'Joseph'?, yes his names Joseph in this life, but we [the readers] know that its Harry even though people keep calling him Joseph, you should just sill name him Harry. Awwwe...wow- Hermione and Harry, I never did like Ron all that much =p

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrylilyjames The Daily Prophet

25th May 2009:
I just have one question...how would changing your name make a difference to the future??
It would of been cool if this chapter was longer and you wrote about the stuff he got up to with his mum and what it was like when he went to the Longbottoms, because you skip two whole weeks...it would of been lovely to have a scene where he went to a graveyard to see his father...awwwe- that would be lovely to read.

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrylilyjames Platform Nine and Three Quarters

25th May 2009:
omg!! bloody hell! this is not working out for Harry at all!! you could write different novels about all the different ways his life could of taken shape if something was different, they would be really cool to read!! =D how are you coming up witht his stuff? like, Ginny as a squib!!! wow, i totally didn't see that coming and Ron with Dobby as his elf.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames Baby's first Smile

25th May 2009:
Ok, now I'm confused!! Wouldn't Lily start asking questions when Harry started talking about his cousin Dudley and Vernon, seeing that she knows two horrible people with those names? It would of made it a bit obvious, you could of had Harry lie and say two random names.Lily would of been freaking out if Harry said this.
Need to read on to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrylilyjames Answers

25th May 2009:
Awe.he has turned out horrible. I just wish that the chapters were longer and had some more details in places. Awe, that was evil of him for calling Hermione a Mudblood!! I can't see him turning out this way because he had hid parents, yes he might be a bit big-headed, but he wouldn't turn out like Draco.
8/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrylilyjames It Worked! Sort-Of

25th May 2009:
oooh...Neville as the chosen one?? sorry, I just think its wrong- I know it could of happened, but I still can't see it- he's just too shy and not a hero-type of person.
Is Neville is only friend? If he's really big-headed, that's what I've gathered from this chapter, wouldn't he have loads of friends and not just his adopted brother?

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrylilyjames Tea With the Potters...And Dumbledore

25th May 2009:
That would be sooo weird, holding yourself as a baby in your arms...its even more confusing when I type it out.lol.
Cannot wait to read on!! there are still a few mistakes, but nothing huge. =]
8/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrylilyjames Prologue / 1. Warning

25th May 2009:
hey!
Its a cool plot for a story...but just a few holes that I saw.
Wouldn't James and Lily see right through Harry, seeing that he is nearly identicle to James, and it would like looking into a mirror and he would have the same eyes as Lily and everything?
And I seriously don't know how your going to pull this off, only if he has the two way timeturner because if he doesn't, then he'll be stuck by himself for the next 13+ year...yikes!!
You may want to go back over this chaper, there were a few spelling mistakes in places.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sinwillys822 Platform Nine and Three Quarters

5th April 2009:
wow when u change one little thing a lot of different things happen.

Author's Response: New Chapter is up.

 Report Review

Review #15, by unknown93 It Worked! Sort-Of

14th March 2009:
OMG write more plz update i wanna see wot he does :D 1,000,000/1,000,000 :D plz update soon

Author's Response: New Chapters are up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by apAidan Prologue / 1. Warning

21st February 2009:
Curiouser and curiouser. An interesting beginning. It would seem that you don't subscribe to the 'you can't meet yourself in the past or everything will explode' theory of time travel, so I'm very interested in how this ends up.

Wondering if it's a two way time-turner to allow him to get back without having to live the intervening years.

Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: new chapters are up

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login