Reading Reviews for Fate
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cheleyluna Girl Talk and Secret Intentions

21st September 2009:
that's a little funny and interesting at the same time

 Report Review

Review #2, by cheleyluna A Perfect Way To Start

21st September 2009:
this part is confusing to be honest and you misspelled a work it should be our badges, not are badges

 Report Review

Review #3, by cheleyluna Back To School

21st September 2009:
the story line is interesting, but you should not have added Dumbledore into the story line.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovedramione A Perfect Way To Start

25th August 2009:
Just gotta say, I love that bachelor list. Awsome!

Author's Response: haha
thank you i'm glad you liked it!
Also thank you for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by <3Tabby, Baby! A Perfect Way To Start

28th July 2009:
This is a cute story, my only concern is the amount of grammar mistakes. Other than that, I like it quite a bit. Keep it coming :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HorseBabexo A Perfect Way To Start

27th July 2009:
awesome{:
can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the_elder_wand A Perfect Way To Start

17th July 2009:
awsome=)
love it heaps=)) make more action=)) that thrills the reader=)))
update
asap=)

Author's Response: ok, I will thanx. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_elder_wand Back To School

17th July 2009:
awsome i loved thi chapter:)) hope you update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxSTARxx A Perfect Way To Start

17th July 2009:
Hey!! Thanks for updating!

Your use of speechmarks has greatly improved!! There's the odd one now and again, but most of them are right! :)

This looks like it's going to be a pretty good story.

However, one thing I will mention is that at Hogwarts they don't have maths, they have arithmancy. But then again, they might have maths as well and J K Rowling just never mentioned it! You never know, it's possible!!

Anyway, keep writing please!!

I'll look forward to your next update!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm working on the speech. So I'll change it to arithmancy. I wasn't even thinking about that. But Thanxx and I'm glad you like the story. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxSTARxx Back To School

30th May 2009:
please please please please please please please please please please continue this!!!

I can't understand why no-one else has reviewed! I think this is going to be a really good story!!!

However, my only criticism would be your use of speech marks. For example; when you put:
"thanks, hermione smiled, i'm going to miss you guys so much."
It should have been: "thanks", hermione smiled, "i'm going to miss you guys so much."

once or twice is fine, as we all make mistakes, however you seemed to do this all the time!!

But other than that it looks like it's going to be great!! So please continue with it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login