Reading Reviews for Don't Break My Heart
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Notoriu The Shock

23rd October 2010:
OMG!!! I love love love love love love love this story! i have read heaps of rose/scorpious stories but this is by far one of the best! please update soon!

The Notoriu

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarcastic_Bones The Shock

1st January 2010:
EEK, tough ending for Scorpius there!
I really HATE Draco, by the way. :)
And I love how Scorpius didn't care at all about his fathers opinion and just kept telling him that he loved Rose. :)
Anyways, can't wait for the next chapter. :)
You're writing is amazing. :) xxx

Author's Response: (hehe) Yes, it wasn't a good moment for his face... but let's not pretend here! There are relative few moments for Scor that are easy ;)

Thanks for the review! And I'm glad my writing amazes you ;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by muru_HP The Shock

12th December 2009:
OMG!!! i love it...please post more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! There'll be another chapter in the new year :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by xMsFiggx The Shock

11th December 2009:
Incredible. Such a compelling writing style, I was sitting in anticipation the whole time. Really well written. I've been waiting for your update and this was really great. Nice job I really love how you show their relationship. Poor Scorpius, I can't wait to see what happens in the end :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hoped I could make up for the long wait with a really good chapter, so your comment is QUITE RELIEVING! And yes, I do try to add a dynamic to their relationship whenever it seems natural to do so. With this chapter, I just felt I needed to show that physical attraction that I'd yet to really focus on :) Plus, they ARE teenagers ;P

 Report Review

Review #5, by RagingFire The Shock

11th December 2009:
I just discovered this story and i LOVE it! in this chapter i practically held my breath the whole way through it! You write so well, that in parts of the story tears came to my eyes! I know the next chapter will be the final, but you should really write a sequel- you know like forward a couple of years!
Well keep on writing because your brill!
=)

Author's Response: well, THANK YOU :) I won't rule out a sequel, but I highly doubt one will be coming because the ending will be rather self-satisfying (if I do say so myself lol). But feel free to add me as a fave author and then look out for more stories in the future =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Georgia The Timing

16th September 2009:
I love it! I can't wait for more, its the first new generation I've read, and its got me hooked!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Addiction, in this case, is a good thing ;P
I' having a some time-management troubles right now, but I really trying to finish writing the last two chapters :) I hope they'll be posted by the end of the month *fingers crossed*


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hello_Kitty The Timing

8th September 2009:
I really like this story, I like how it's going. I can't wait to see what else happens, and how it ends. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

I've hit a tiny bit of a rut when i realized something i needed to fix for one of the characters, but if i can find time to sit down and look at it, the next chapter won't be long :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by harryandginny The Timing

4th September 2009:
oh this is lovely! i like them together. draco is awful :( update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Still working on the next chapter... it's taking a good chunk of time to work out :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by Itsjustafairytale  The Timing

26th August 2009:
Aww I really love this Story- Rose and Scorpius are made for each other. I hope that they can bring their relationship out into the open!!
Please update soon- I can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
I'm still working on the next chapter... Hopefully I'll finish it before school starts up and clutters my life even more ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by twinklinghazeleyes The Timing

14th August 2009:
I love this story, Draco is absolutely vile, I really liked Scor's mum!!
:( Why is Albus so mean, will her parents find out soon? Please update really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Draco is vile isn't he? But Albus, if you think about it, is just as mean as his parents had to be when it came to protecting the ones he loves :)

Chapter 9 is outlined but not much is written. I'll try to speed up the process :)
Thanks for the R/R!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by LovelyLunaLovegood The Revelation

12th August 2009:
Oops, something seems to have deleted some of my review :S Just shows my lack of computer skills lol :D...heres the last part of my review:

Always keep writing for it makes you and others VERY happy. Follow your dreams.

Author's Response: Wow. Just, wow. Both reviews, that is.
Thank you! I mean, 'Thank you' isn't enough but it's all i can muster right now.

I'm not quite sure I can say writing is my dream (I'm becoming too quickly aware of the fact that I'm too pompously proud for dreams), but if ever I were to have a dream, it would be to do *something* that would inspire a sort of response like yours.
3 chapters left. I'll try to make the most of them :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by LovelyLunaLovegood The Revelation

12th August 2009:
Oh.My.Goodness. You are honestly THE best writer i have come across on hpff, the way you write is just...amazing! you have SO much talent!!! I cant even explain it! Looking forward immensly to the next update, its so interesting! Your talent and story overflows with a love of life and writing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Princess Di The Revelation

23rd July 2009:
Ah, cliff hanger! Anyway, update soon please!

Author's Response: Haha... not THAT much of cliff hanger... more of a sort of foreshadowing... ;)

Chapter 8 was sent to my beta just yesterday, so you've got a bit of a wait for the next chapter (not much, though;D)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by awesome opossum The Revelation

23rd July 2009:
This story is simply wonderful.
It's brilliant. Thanks for providing a good read.

Author's Response: Your welcome, and yet, thank you ;) This story has done wheelbarrow loads for my writing ability, and i'm glad you enjoy it:DDD

More to come, so keep your eye out for the last three chapters!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by ILuvSev4Evr7 The Revelation

22nd July 2009:
Aw. So cute. Great chapter! ;)
Lynn

Author's Response: Thanks for the R/R!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Creperum The Revelation

22nd July 2009:
aww, that was so sweet 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks!! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by I am Lily_hear me roar The Revelation

21st July 2009:
awesome chapter! I'm glad everything worked out for them but that last line was certainly foreboding. hehe it was like a "DUN DUN DUN" added on to the end of a fairy tale :P. that was great thanks so much!!

Author's Response: Well it is good that the last line was successful in its purpose ;) Still 3 more chapters to come! (Beware :P hehe)

 Report Review

Review #18, by quickquackduck4 The Beginning

17th July 2009:
How old are they in this?

Great story! I love it so far!

Author's Response: In this chapter? 11.

In the whole story? They are constantly growing ;P

Thanks for reviewing!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarcastic_Bones The Realisation

14th July 2009:
Whoa, Hey! What?
End of chapter?!
Seriously, please update soon! I'm dying to know what's going to happen.
Btw, I loved how you wrote this chapter and you're scene of Divination was exactly how I would see it too so it was easy for me to imagine. =]
10/10, and pleade update soon because you're chapters just keep getting better and better. =]
xxx Kezzy. x

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!
My Beta has been telling me the same (about my chapter improvements). I've been having a hard time believing her :P ...until now. :D
I hope the next chapter follows the same path...
It's in the line up as we speak and has been for a few days now. So it'll be up soon (unless i feel a desperate need to re-edit)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Jacqueline Noir The Beginning

13th July 2009:
Very sweet. I really enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like the rest ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ILuvSev4Evr7 The Realisation

12th July 2009:
Thank you for updating finally! :) Pease update soon on the next chapter! :) PS I can tell this is going to be a great story when it's finished.
Your Reader,
Lynn

Author's Response: Haha... sorry about the delay. It\\\'s been a crazy month. Next chapter on it\\\'s way :)

And, thanks so much! I hope it meets your expectations :DDD


 Report Review

Review #22, by I am Lily_hear me roar The Doubt

23rd June 2009:
wow that was great!! poor poor scor lol
please update as soon as you can!
~lily :P

Author's Response: Well my exams just finished! So I'll *try* to finish the next chapter by the end of this week ;)

Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarcastic_Bones The Beginning

22nd June 2009:
I'm going to read the next chapters straight away but I just HAD to review this one to tell you that I ABSOLUTELY LOVED when Rose said, "Don't break my heart, Scor."
Unbelievably sweet (in a good way, =]), I loved it. =]
10/10
xx

Author's Response: oh, thank you! Sweetness is good to be found in this chapter :)
thanks for the R/R!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by VickiT The Doubt

12th June 2009:
OMG! No Way !!! I Have to know what happens next write MORE! please

Author's Response: I am I am!! I swear to you! I've just got finals right now, so chapter 6 has been paused midway through :( School comes first because i was raised to be so dang responsible ;P

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by VickiT The Beginning

12th June 2009:
aww she asked him to marry her !

Author's Response: Haha yeah. Maybe it was just me, but i thought ALL eleven year olds when through the marry-your-first-boyfriend-ever stage ;P

Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>