Reading Reviews for When You Were Young
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IwRiTe4mE Chapter Two

17th September 2009:
I totally love this story! U need to update asap! please please please please!?!? 12/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ace Chapter Two

9th September 2009:
Really nice idea!
I'm looking forward to read the rest...
I too want to know how they got together... And maybe (I hope so!!!) see how Juliet and Remus get together?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lalala Chapter Two

9th September 2009:
Once again I love this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lalala Spinning

9th September 2009:
Haha please keep writing I don't know why but some of the parts that weren't even that funny made me crack up! Haha it was funny though in some of the parts. But anyways *sigh* continue

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lalala Spinning

9th September 2009:
Haha please keep writing I don't know why but some of the parts that weren't even that funny made me crack up! Haha it was funny though in some of the parts. But anyways *sigh* continue

 Report Review

Review #6, by green.apples Chapter Two

7th September 2009:
awww i see someone obliviously catching the eye of a certain werewolf ;)

its cute. great story
triple thumbs up !

update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by katien22 Chapter Two

7th September 2009:
Good chapter! I can't wait for the next one! I really like Juliet, she reminds me of me. Also, I like the banner. Good job! Great story! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by awishuponastar Spinning

26th August 2009:
oh i really liked this, tbh i wasn't sure if i would but i really did
i adore sabryna's character and how close her and jules are
& i lvoe the lupin bit!
please update as soon as the queue opens!
you are now on my favourties! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous Spinning

20th August 2009:
Um, LOVE THIS to a positive death! And believe me, Juliet does NOT sound like a Mary Sue. The story seems so incredibly hilarious and innovative, and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by book_worm1805 Spinning

8th March 2009:
Hahaha, I really like this! I want to know how Olivia and Sirius got started dating...they seem like quite the strange pair. And Juliet is on the Marauder's Hot List!! :D Wonderful! And dear ol' Remmy has a crush on her. EVEN BETTER! The part about people saying 'Fair Juliet' and 'Sweet Juliet' really made me laugh. I wish I knew someone named Juliet so I could bug them with those petnames. XD

I like the lightheartedness of this chapter, actually. It's a good way to start out a story. Dark stuff and drama is good too, but it'd be nice if some silly fun things still happened. :) No, I don't think Juliet it too Mary-Sue-ish. I like her. She's relatable, but not in a bland sort of way. And Sabryna is funny. :)

Please update soon!! I really like this story. And I wanna know what happened with Sirius and Olivia!! :D
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login