Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When You Were Young
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IwRiTe4mE Chapter Two

17th September 2009:
I totally love this story! U need to update asap! please please please please!?!? 12/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ace Chapter Two

9th September 2009:
Really nice idea!
I'm looking forward to read the rest...
I too want to know how they got together... And maybe (I hope so!!!) see how Juliet and Remus get together?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lalala Chapter Two

9th September 2009:
Once again I love this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lalala Spinning

9th September 2009:
Haha please keep writing I don't know why but some of the parts that weren't even that funny made me crack up! Haha it was funny though in some of the parts. But anyways *sigh* continue

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lalala Spinning

9th September 2009:
Haha please keep writing I don't know why but some of the parts that weren't even that funny made me crack up! Haha it was funny though in some of the parts. But anyways *sigh* continue

 Report Review

Review #6, by green.apples Chapter Two

7th September 2009:
awww i see someone obliviously catching the eye of a certain werewolf ;)

its cute. great story
triple thumbs up !

update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by katien22 Chapter Two

7th September 2009:
Good chapter! I can't wait for the next one! I really like Juliet, she reminds me of me. Also, I like the banner. Good job! Great story! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by awishuponastar Spinning

26th August 2009:
oh i really liked this, tbh i wasn't sure if i would but i really did
i adore sabryna's character and how close her and jules are
& i lvoe the lupin bit!
please update as soon as the queue opens!
you are now on my favourties! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous Spinning

20th August 2009:
Um, LOVE THIS to a positive death! And believe me, Juliet does NOT sound like a Mary Sue. The story seems so incredibly hilarious and innovative, and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by book_worm1805 Spinning

8th March 2009:
Hahaha, I really like this! I want to know how Olivia and Sirius got started dating...they seem like quite the strange pair. And Juliet is on the Marauder's Hot List!! :D Wonderful! And dear ol' Remmy has a crush on her. EVEN BETTER! The part about people saying 'Fair Juliet' and 'Sweet Juliet' really made me laugh. I wish I knew someone named Juliet so I could bug them with those petnames. XD

I like the lightheartedness of this chapter, actually. It's a good way to start out a story. Dark stuff and drama is good too, but it'd be nice if some silly fun things still happened. :) No, I don't think Juliet it too Mary-Sue-ish. I like her. She's relatable, but not in a bland sort of way. And Sabryna is funny. :)

Please update soon!! I really like this story. And I wanna know what happened with Sirius and Olivia!! :D
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login