Reading Reviews for A Deadly Attraction
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmptySh3ll Body in the Alley

26th August 2010:
I think this is starting off to a great start and hope that you continue it (especially when u leave us with such a big cliff hanger)!

Author's Response: ohhh. well this chapter is about to be updated once i get it emailed to me

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione_ftw_4ever Body in the Alley

21st August 2010:
hm... Hi Rini. I really like this story so far... but too short of chapters... try writing more please. in each chapter.. I usually aim for aobut 4000-5000 (about 10 pages worth) words. that usually takes about a half hour for me tgo read. so there you go Rini.

Author's Response: wow that's a lot of words, but thank you for the criticisim.

I try to make the chapters long and they always seem longer when I am done writing them and then I find out they are not that long. I will do wheat i can tho


 Report Review

Review #3, by Moody One Body in the Alley

7th June 2009:
Please Please write more! I love this story so much! Draco and Hermione should be together!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione888 Body in the Alley

25th May 2009:
I liked it. I kind of can't wait to see what's going to happen. I'm really wondering what happened to Draco!

Author's Response: Keep reading to find out

 Report Review

Review #5, by emlyn Body in the Alley

25th April 2009:
well i hope rini loves this because i will comment on almost every chapter! i think that having her be "full fledged healer" in only a year was being a bit to overdone but i love that she is a healer and that she has an office admiror i think it clicks well. i hope that in this story a relationship will flourish and i many ways. ^_^

Author's Response: Well, it does mention that she took some clsses while finishing up at hogwarts, so that kind of helped. There'll be more background on that later

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinchica08 Body in the Alley

15th April 2009:
the first chapter isn't bad. theres a few mistakes such as saying smaller pace instead of slower and class instead of glass. but altogether its going well.

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thanks for that, and thanks for pointing that out. I didn't know that

 Report Review

Review #7, by purplestars4life Body in the Alley

12th April 2009:
Wow. Great beginning. I love the cliffer there at the end!!! It really makes me want to keep reading! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Yes. Cliffys appear to be my specialty for this novel

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shaw101 Body in the Alley

12th April 2009:
love it love it now she should just start taking care of him and bang gthey fall in love

Author's Response: reveiw 4 a new reader

 Report Review

Review #9, by heidi_gurrl Body in the Alley

2nd April 2009:
Yes, I'm kind so I'll feed her for you.
The story is good so far, you've given a substantial amount of background information without going overboard, you've hinted at one possible not-so-romantic, romantic relationship and you've shown us recognition of the second lead character in the story. Quite a development compared to some other firs chapters I've read before. (Seriously, most just go on and on about the characters background or other minor details that aren't exactly crucial pointers that make the story work . . . they're just little additions that many novice writers add at the beggining or end of a story as an attempt to make it more interesting. And I'm quite glad you haven't done that.

Awesome job, love heidi. xox

P.S. I hope I gave Rini enough food to last her a while! lol

Author's Response: Yes you did. Lol! She is very greatful for all this food. Thank you from both of us.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mgmve Body in the Alley

29th March 2009:
I like how this story has started. I wonder how Draco got there? I'm off to the next chapter. ( I just found this today and so far I really like it)

Author's Response: Yay, another new reader

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Body in the Alley

21st March 2009:
very nice first chapter
i wonder how draco got there
that was definitely an interesting chapter

Author's Response: A new reader. Glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Empress Body in the Alley

13th March 2009:
This is a very good beginning. It's short, but that's just fine for an introductory chapter. :) It gives the setting very well, and let's us know a bit of what Hermione's life is like now. I didn't see any grammar problems, and your sentence fluency is very good. Great work here!
9/10
~Shiloh

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. Glad to see it is well-written for a first chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by confusedlover Body in the Alley

10th March 2009:
very lovely.

i thought that this was a wonderful start to a Dramione. you have a nice grasp on where you want to go with this and i think that you have a well-written, confident beginning. my only suggestion is to maybe lengthen this up a bit. things seemed to go by really fast and it would benefit if you slowed down and paced through things a bit more realistically.

overall though, i thought that this was an amazing start. as i mentioned before, you seem to know where things are going and i loved when i see that. you may know, but the rest of us can only begin to guess. wonderful job.

onto the second chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. The other chapters should get lenghty. It seems so much longer when I type it. LOL

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermionetwin Body in the Alley

24th February 2009:
sounds cool! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. backlog is horrible. Other wise that chapter would be up by now

 Report Review

Review #15, by FutureAggie09 Body in the Alley

19th February 2009:
Hmmm...this seems like a really interesting plotline so far :) I can't wait to see where this is going to go!!

Author's Response: Yet another review. YAY! The second chapter should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Celtic_Dreamer7 Body in the Alley

18th February 2009:
I enjoyed this chapter. My only concern is the length. It seems to be a bit short. I hope you continue with this story. I am very interested to see where it leads.

~Celtic~

Author's Response: I'm sorry if it does seem short. The chapter lenghts will vary throughout the story. Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blond Goth girl Body in the Alley

17th February 2009:
Very interesting and intriguing in an atypical Dramione way but that's a good thing:) So far spot on with the characterization of Hermione, so tender-hearted. Excellent description and pacing. It seems that you are building a mystery here which is my fave. The only cc I have is to vary your sentence structure a little more. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks. Thaks also for the review

 Report Review

Review #18, by chiQs09_II Body in the Alley

17th February 2009:
Thanks for letting me know that this was up already. It was a great read. So Hermione's a Healer? I'm excited to find out why Draco Malfoy was all beaten up in that Muggle Alley, and why Hermione would take him home. I hope you update soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review Mitch. Yup Hwermione is a healer. I'm sure a lot of people are wondering that but you wont find out everything you just asked until like chapter 4 or 5 if not later

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gia Body in the Alley

17th February 2009:
this is very well written. ive bookmarked it and im definitely waiting for an update! a very different kind of dramione too. congrats on the fab beginning! :D

Author's Response: thank you. I hope you enjoy what is to come. I have chapter 2 in validation and I am still working on Chapter 4

 Report Review

Review #20, by _dracos_kryptonite_ Body in the Alley

14th February 2009:
hey good job! keep up the good work! im looking forward to the next couple chapies!!



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #21, by Slytherin85 Body in the Alley

14th February 2009:
sounds interesting... can't wait to see what else you have in store for this.. update soon...

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for the review and I will update as soon as I can

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login