Reading Reviews for After Hogwarts
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charligirl Epilogue

2nd January 2006:
DUDE!!! NEED SEQUAL!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Charligirl A Proposal and a Fight

2nd January 2006:
like WOW!! i spend hours a day going on hundreds of websites to find good hp fanfiction, and yours rated top 5! (trust me, thats an honor, you would not belive how many stories i have read!!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grim Epilogue

26th November 2005:
Finding a name for Harry and Gin's children is tough, as the good ones are already taken. I think Lily is everyone's favourite choice, so I reckon something flowery should be good

 Report Review

Review #4, by stephanie Epilogue

24th February 2005:
I LOVE your fanfic, but I have one question: Why havent you made a sequel? This series was really good, and a sequel would be better! I think you should name their Lily or something that would be a logical name for them. Or, I just came up with this, you could have them have twins and their names could be Lily and James for a boy/girl or James ans Sirius for a boy/boy twin thing. Please get back to me, but since I dont have an account on the fan fic, e-mail me at sburt33@yahoo.com or my quizilla username is volleyballprincess323. Bye-bye! <3 Steph

 Report Review

Review #5, by Merlinus Ambrosius Flashback

2nd February 2005:
couldn't find a translation for eater, but both "defungo per mors mortis" and "abeo per mors mortis" mean "die of death" ... and that's from http://www.freedict.com/onldict/lat.html it's a pretty good place for things like that

 Report Review

Review #6, by amber_angel The Kiss

16th January 2005:
Sorry for the double post thing but I just realized that you do have a lot of reviews, lol. I was on the third chapter because when I searched this for some reason it did that...

 Report Review

Review #7, by amber_angel The Kiss

16th January 2005:
This is a really good story. Well done :) I have no idea why you don't have a lot of reviews!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ElfChick Epilogue

30th July 2004:
Hermione's middle name is Jane, not Ann. I heard it on a web chat with JKR. Thought you ought to know.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loola Dunchkins A Wedding and some other random things

15th July 2004:
It was a great story write more. I urge you to write more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by gryffindorclassof67 Epilogue

9th July 2004:
Good story - you have a really good insight into the characters. Hope to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermioneluver333 Epilogue

6th May 2004:
That was GREAT!!!! Yah, the ending was kinda short, but if you'r writing a sequel, it's OK. I think that Hermione and Ron's daughter should have a name that's part of the family, maybe Ann(Hermione's middle name) or somthin like that! Keep up the GREAT work!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Manda Epilogue

10th April 2004:
I really enjoyed your story!!! It is good! Not too short, but not too long. I can't wait for a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cj Epilogue

12th January 2004:
Hey, I thought your story was awsome...how can you say it suxed?!?!?! I can't wait to read the next one you write!!!!!...NIce story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny Potter (the other one!!!) Epilogue

22nd December 2003:
omg! so sweet! I'm a hopeless romantic! Name the daughter Emma Lily Potter/ or Charlotte Ginny Potter. My 2 fave names, mostly because those two names belong to my two best friends! Hee hee! Loved the story! Fantastic! Hugs to you! Okay, okay! I too much sugar this morning, I admit it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinnyPotter Epilogue

15th December 2003:
Oh, your story was absolutely WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait for a sequal! Some good names for a daughter are Kate, Katie, Becca, and Rebecca. I have to favorites though. They are Grace and July. Please take into consideration what I have written.Bye!!! ~*~Ginny~*~ *~*Potter*~*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nils Epilogue

10th December 2003:
What are you talking about? Great stuff!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anynamous Epilogue

9th December 2003:
That was really sweet how can you say it sucked? I personally would love to read a sequel! Very nice job on the entire story! I Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kate Epilogue

9th December 2003:
name their daughter lily!! after harry's mom-- that would be so sweeeeet

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wildfiz Epilogue

9th December 2003:
hi! i think ur stories great and i cant wait 2 read the sequel! can u call the baby louise or alexandra?

 Report Review

Review #20, by mellowyellow36 A Wedding and some other random things

27th November 2003:
yay!!!!!!!! sequel???? I wish. i hope you you write more*wimper*3 words simple enough eh? you _are _great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -kay

 Report Review

Review #21, by Walker A Wedding and some other random things

1st November 2003:
This story really is excellent. Me, personally, I don't see anything that needs to be improved. Just update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HisGirl A Wedding and some other random things

22nd October 2003:
Horray for reviewing!!! I totally love your story!!! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #23, by HisGirl A Proposal and a Fight

22nd October 2003:
Wahooo!!!! You finally updated in like FOREVER!!!! THANK YOU!!!!! It's such a good story, that's why I'm yelling! Keep up! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannah A Wedding and some other random things

21st October 2003:
wow great chappy-keep writing

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emerald W. A Wedding and some other random things

21st October 2003:
Great story. I am really lovin' it. Keep adding.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>