Reading Reviews for Love Story
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here Chapter One

10th August 2009:
Hi! I'm totally crappy at reviews, but I just thought I would tell you that I'm really enjoying reading this story,a nd I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by casa_bella Chapter One

7th May 2009:
Since you reviewed my story, I figured I'd come check yours out!
It's good, I like that Blake isn't awkward around guys as much as I thought she'd be. Hell, we've all been there.
It's a good story... Update soon!
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #3, by AmberEyes Chapter One

11th April 2009:
I like this so far, and I can totally relate to Blake here. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenny_ginny Chapter One

15th March 2009:
I like Lily in this, normally authors make her wayy too prepy/teachers pet etc. but she is more down to earth here, its a better take on things. The Marauders are the same, they are normally made like extreme versions so its good to read about them as normal teens lol :P.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you think so, because I wasn't too sure on my characters; it's great to hear!
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by jenny_ginny Prolouge

15th March 2009:
Awe, this moves a bit slow but its real cute ^_^ and i totaly cant say it moves slow cos it is only the prolouge lol so i take that back :D
x.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I know it was a bit slow haha. I'm trying to work on that:)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by moony101 Prolouge

8th March 2009:
I like it. Blake is slightly blunt in her reflections, but interesting all the same.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like Blake:) I do too.

 Report Review

Review #7, by writing<3 Chapter One

8th March 2009:
I LOVEE IT!!
the suspense and writing is good, i just wishh there was more.lol.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)
I'm sorry theres not another chapter up yet, there'll probably be another one up in a few weeks:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by i love you sort of Prolouge

5th March 2009:
this looks really cute! I love the idea, and it's really well written!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's nice you left a review too:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks the Klutz Chapter One

28th February 2009:
This is great! It's written beautifully and I love how Blake sees everything like a book. I can't wait to see what happens with the Slytherins. Update asap!

Author's Response: Holy crap! I can't believe you like it so much:)
I'm so happy you do though haha:D
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Twilight_Princess Chapter One

27th February 2009:
LOL, I bet Lily will be disappointed when Blake tells her its for a story! I hope you can update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, maybe:)
Thanks for reeading this, and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by zEthHPfrEaK Chapter One

25th February 2009:
l0l. I LOVED the last part.

:), haha, it's nice how you have "if this was a story..." parts :p. And you don't talking about it to many times, for us to get annoyed, which is great.

Great chapter! Now, I have to say, I'm rather excited about Lily and Blakes conversation that they're gonna have!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christina Chapter One

24th February 2009:
The ending made me laugh
=)

Author's Response: I'm glad it did! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnygirl808 Chapter One

24th February 2009:
hehe suspence. . . amazing chapter! LOVED IT! keep up the good work. . . update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so so much! I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Belly Prolouge

23rd February 2009:
Hello,
Well I really enjoyed it! The only problem I had was with the length, it was a little bit short, is all. But I think, all in all, I'm really going to like your story. Thanks for posting it up,
Isobel

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sorry about it's shortness. I have a problem with that sometimes haha.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by zEthHPfrEaK Prolouge

22nd February 2009:
:) Nice story! It's starting out nicely, and you sentence structure is great!!!

Great story! I can't wait to see how it continues!

Author's Response: Aww thanks sooo much
:)
I have the next chapter up for validation right now. :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnygirl808 Prolouge

21st February 2009:
great start. . . can't wait for more! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thaank you so much !
I put chapter one up for validation, it should be up within the next week possibly:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Twilight_Princess Prolouge

21st February 2009:
It's good so far. Not too fast like most stories (which I don't mind either lol). I do hope you can update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ghostiesspookies Prolouge

8th February 2009:
This is really good! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tink_4_lyf Prolouge

8th February 2009:
i like this story
i think im going to like blake in this story
she seems down to earth than all the other main girls in storys iv read.
anyway great start

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!
That mean A LOT to me:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by EffyFoSho Prolouge

8th February 2009:
Oooh, this is good!
Update soon! xx

Author's Response: I will, I promise:)
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by ron_hermione_fan Prolouge

7th February 2009:
Nice start, I like Blake a lot. You should make the next chapter a little longer :) other then that good job!

Author's Response: The next chapter will probably be longer:) This was just a prolouge.

Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tonks the Klutz Prolouge

7th February 2009:
This is a brilliant start to what seems like an amazing story. The writing is amazing. 10/10. Update asap.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really really glad you liked it!
:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login