Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Possibly Crazy Neighbours
  
522 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PLEASEPLEASE Dream

18th November 2014:
OMG THIS IS AMAZING PLEASE KEEP WRITING I JUST SPENT ALL AFTERNOON READING IT AND ITS EXAM WEEK THIS WEEK AND JUST PLEASE UPDATE OR MY LIFE WILL BE NOTHING

 Report Review

Review #2, by I LOVE IT Caught

17th November 2014:
OMG THIS IS HILARIOUS

 Report Review

Review #3, by l.e.d Dream

25th March 2014:
please please please update!! i need some more of mellie and her crazy-ness in my life...i know you're probably super busy, but another chapter would be a major day-brightener :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brightpaw Dream

30th October 2013:
This was amazing! And there hasn't been an update in over 2 years. How could you abandon such an amazing story? :O

 Report Review

Review #5, by laura Dream

16th October 2013:
please please please please update!!! we all want to hear more from mellie, and it's been so long!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Run_in_the_night Dream

24th May 2013:
I love this! It's really unique and fun. Really laid back and low key - not angsty or dark. 10/10 for me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crazy Evidence

17th April 2013:
Oh my gosh, I cannot breathe proprely at the moment, this is WAY too hilarious, but she makes everything sound so serious! Pun unintended. Kudos to you, and now I shall continue.

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterlover97 Dream

26th October 2012:
I. Absolutely. Love. This. Story. Seriously, this has to be one of my favorites!! I love Mellie and Sirius!! :D Gosh, they are so adorable! And James is, true to character, absolutely hilarious! Pleeassee update soon! Can't wait for the next chap! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christiana Dream

18th September 2012:
excellent story!! please keep writing, its been like a year since you put this chapter up...please dont tell me you've abandoned it!?
this story makes me laugh so hard, i definitely love everything about it, and i NEED to know how the rest of it goes! please keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christiana Bonding

18th September 2012:
oh goodness. i cant get over how much i absolutely love this story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by christiana Cursing

17th September 2012:
Loved this chapter! I wish you would pick this story back up and continue it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christiana Pool

16th September 2012:
love this story so much!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christiana Delivery

16th September 2012:
i enjoy the camelot theory! and i love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christiana Observations

16th September 2012:
not my favorite chapter, but i love love love the story!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Christiana Detour

16th September 2012:
i know i've said this every chapter, but i cant stop laughing, this story is so funny, i LOVE this POV.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Christiana Chocolate

16th September 2012:
love this story!!
mellie is so funny.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christiana Caught

16th September 2012:
i was literally laughing out loud through this entire chapter! great job, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Christiana Serious

16th September 2012:
oh my goodness. this mellie is hilarious. please dont stop writing this, i love this story!!
it was recommended on a forum,and i am SO glad i found that thread!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Christiana Evidence

16th September 2012:
oh goodness, this is hilarious! i see its a wip, please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TimeSeer Dream

27th August 2012:
This is a very funny story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JaneP Caught

12th May 2012:
So far, as far as I can tell, Melanie is mental. Love it though, it makes me laugh. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackangelwings Dream

22nd February 2012:
ohgod, this is hilarious.


i love the whole idea, you know? however, you need to update soon. like, mega soon. hehe, 10/10 for the whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gwyna Dream

17th January 2012:
Just wanted to say that I think your writing is excellent, and I have thoroughly enjoyed reading this. Keep up the good work, You're doing a fab job and I can't wait for the next update. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by theapprentice Dream

29th December 2011:
It's really hard to pull off the quirky girl, but i have to say you did it amazingly! i was giggling madly throughout your fanfic :) good job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Montanna Dream

19th December 2011:
I read the title and fell in love instantly! I couldn't stop reading after I had read the first couple sentences! Pretty please write another chapter soon! :P :D :) XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>